Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tim Moore.
Tim Moore
Tim Moore at Phillips Toyota
Refer Me
4.8

Tim Moore

Business Manager

Phillips Toyota

8629 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

125 Reviews of Tim Moore

April 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Royce was our salesman and he is terrific! Ordered my car..."

- cec3644

Royce was our salesman and he is terrific! Ordered my car and he came in just like I wanted. Love love love my highlander hybrid

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Moreland

March 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They were professional and very detailed. Sam, the sales..."

- Sidike1

They were professional and very detailed. Sam, the sales man was easy to talk . He talked us through the showroom, guided us through the available cars which I ended up buying a Toyota tundra. I recommend you give it a try, you won't regret. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Toyota internet guys Tommy and Jonathan in..."

- Great sales experience

Phillips Toyota internet guys Tommy and Jonathan in addition to our salesman Ryan King and the General Manager provided an exception sales experience. The entire team was organized and met our needs. We love our new 2021 Toyota Sienna Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a wonderful experience at Phillips Toyota. Ashley..."

- Virginia Stephens

We had a wonderful experience at Phillips Toyota. Ashley Lake was the perfect salesman for us. He had the patience to explain everything to too old people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ashley Lake

December 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Not all sales staff wearing masks. Would have been a..."

- duckgals

Not all sales staff wearing masks. Would have been a little more comfortable if we had felt staff was concerned about health issues as well as selling you a car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Duey hooked me and Atef sealed the deal and manager Scott..."

- Jdor

Duey hooked me and Atef sealed the deal and manager Scott was efficient in signing all paperwork. Atef explained in detail about the new 4 runner electronics and I am very satisfied with the whole team effort. Especially duey. And Atef was so fast and efficient and pleasant. I bought a car from Atef 3 years ago so I knew he was honest and forthright. The only downside was to see an employees truck adorned with Trumps flags I didn’t think that was appropriate to have in the showroom area. It kind of turned me off because the election is over and I don’t like crybabies. I’m a Vietnam veteran and please ask him to man up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Basta, Duey Cyr , Emily

November 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"VERY EFFICIENT , AFFORDABLE, COURTEOUS, GREAT DEAL FOR..."

- tobdick

VERY EFFICIENT , AFFORDABLE, COURTEOUS, GREAT DEAL FOR TRADE-IN THE OLD CARS. FAST APPROVAL ON ALL TRANSACTIONS. I WOULD BUY ANOTHER TOYOTA IN NEAR FUTURE FROM THEM. THANKS TO MR. SCOTT WILSON AND SHAWN ISMANI...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Aviles

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional and knowledgeable staff who made my..."

- vjwall22

Very professional and knowledgeable staff who made my visit to this dealership extremely hassle free and satisfactory. Jack Jackson was my point man who, in my opinion is an asset employee to your your sales staff. I would have no hesitation in recommending Phillips to anyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience with Keith at Phillips Toyota!"

- TL

Drove in to Phillips Toyota for service and to look at a new Rav 4. Service dude Tracey sent us to salesman Keith. He showed us all of the great benefits of a Rav 4 and listened intently to what models and options we were looking for. Keith showed us numbers of vehicles that met our criteria. In a very short period of time, Keith helped us to select the new Rav 4 we wanted, had us test drive it and we worked out a purchase deal that we were all happy with. Finance guy Tim printed up the contract and slamma bamma - the deal was done and we were out the door in a very short period of time. Can't say enough nice things about Keith and the Phillips Toyota Team! We will not hesitate to return anytime we need another Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracey Howe , Salesman Keith

June 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman AB was great! Very patient and thorough! He..."

- oster1966

Our salesman AB was great! Very patient and thorough! He hung around nearly 4 hrs just to explain all the features of our new TRD Camry! Tim did well closing it out! Extremely pleased with the whole process and got a great deal to boot!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Atef Basta

1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,619

2020 Toyota Highlander

$38,619

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,293

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,293

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,428

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$25,428

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,344

2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback

$24,344

new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,204

2021 Toyota Prius

$26,204

used 2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $22,995

2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid

$22,995