Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Tony Viero.
Tony Viero
Tony Viero at Phillips Toyota
Refer Me
4.4

Tony Viero

General Manager

Phillips Toyota

8629 US-441
Leesburg, FL 34788

Contact Me

62 Reviews of Tony Viero

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve been servicing our Toyota vehicles here for about 5..."

- bartt

We’ve been servicing our Toyota vehicles here for about 5 years but this is the first vehicle we’ve purchased here. Had a great experience at Phillips Toyota and with our salesman Tyler. We test drove a bunch of vehicles and we didn’t feel pressured at all. Would definitely recommend Phillips Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rhonda Cook, Tyler Williams , Mike from finance was great!

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Phillips Toyota internet guys Tommy and Jonathan in..."

- Great sales experience

Phillips Toyota internet guys Tommy and Jonathan in addition to our salesman Ryan King and the General Manager provided an exception sales experience. The entire team was organized and met our needs. We love our new 2021 Toyota Sienna Limited.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated like Royalty. I am very happy with the..."

- blcarrera

We were treated like Royalty. I am very happy with the service and how we were treated. Sales and finance dept staff were amazing!!! I highly recommend these folks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Pardo, Anthony Duran

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Filthy bathrooms. Their bathroom was clogged and I went..."

- Not today

Filthy bathrooms. Their bathroom was clogged and I went to advise, nothing was done about it. The toilet was literally full of feces. No one wore masks and their managers are rude. They don’t care about the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

January 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buyer beware...If you put a deposit down on any vehicle..."

- rkempster

Buyer beware... If you put a deposit down on any vehicle because you haven’t seen it or they don’t have it, and change your mind, even if the sales rep says three times during the process the deposit is refundable, management will not stand behind their rep and refund the money. Do not trust what their reps say, get everything in writing, and double/triple check with a sales manager before “trusting” the word of a sales rep!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron "A.C" Cassell

Jan 21, 2021

Phillips Toyota responded

rkempster decided to special order a unique product that Phillips Toyota does not carry. After spending the time and money involve in acquiring this vehicle, rkempster decided to purchase a different product 13 days later asking for a refund of his deposit. As stated in the Buyers Order signed by the customer, the deposit is forfeited if buyer fails to uphold said contract. Phillips held up every end of this agreement. The customer did not notify the dealership that they no longer wanted this special order until nearly two weeks after signing an agreement to purchase.

January 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"overall great service, great pricing, and up front and..."

- davidscohen78

overall great service, great pricing, and up front and courteous. car buying experience usually isn't fun but they made it easy. i highly recommend Phillips.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were treated excellently and got a tremendous price on..."

- Farshir

We were treated excellently and got a tremendous price on our 2021 Toyota Hylander Hybrid. Royce is our favorite salesman of all times. Tony also was very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Royce Moreland, Tom Pardo

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent Parts department! Always helpfull and fair..."

- sweety50

Excellent Parts department! Always helpfull and fair prices for Top Quality OEM TOYOTA Parts! Thank you Todd in Parts,fast friendly service always and Top Quality OEM Parts at fair prices! The Best TOYOTA Parts and Service Departments in central FL. ,Robert Goudin,Eustis,FL.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd in Parts and C.J. in Parts Department,Plus the Beautiful Cashiers!

August 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase of 2020 Rav 4"

- Anne

Quick, efficient, hassle free, for the sale, trade in and financing! We had an appointment and appreciated having the no wait, on time meeting with David.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Vallejo , Michael Harvey, Sr

August 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy with the serviceRichard our sales man..."

- Sylvia4190

I was very happy with the service Richard our sales man was outstanding, He was professional, well informed, he went above and beyond to have my new car ready for my out of town trip. He wore a mask at all times and was very very COVID proactive. Thank you Richard for all your service and knowledge. He even set me a Happy Birthday on my birthday

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Marazzi

1
...
1 - 10 of 62 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2020 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $38,619
2020 Toyota Highlander
new
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,293
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $25,428
2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback car, priced at $24,344
2021 Toyota Corolla Hatchback
new
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Prius car, priced at $26,204
2021 Toyota Prius
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid car, priced at $22,995
2018 Toyota Avalon Hybrid
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD