Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rhonda Coon.
Rhonda Coon
Rhonda Coon at O'Brien Auto Park
Refer Me
5.0

Rhonda Coon

Sales Professional

O'Brien Auto Park

2850 Colonial Boulevard
Fort Myers, FL 33966

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Rhonda Coon

April 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Would only buy from Rhonda"

- ecure

Suffice it to say that we have bought 5 Subarus from Rhonda. We love her. She has a great personality and is a straight shooter. I don't think that there is any little detail that she does not know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 08, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your business and let us know if we can help you with anything else.

April 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto Purchase Made Pleasurable"

- kevinwilson1002

Rhonda made me and the Mrs. feel right at home with our SUV purchase so much, that we came back and bought our son a car three days later.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for the great review! Our team appreciates your business and we look forward to working with you again soon.

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Pleasant and hard working "

- Jo-Anne

Hunter Crump loves his product and was eager to show me all the positives in the Subaru line. He was knowledgeable, and not embarrassed to ask someone for help when he did not know an exact answer. I was turning in a lease from another state and another make of car, so it was a bit complicated. He really went out of his way to keep in touch with me and to make the transaction as smooth as possible. Most importantly, he really listened to my questions and concerns and did not pressure me in any way. He has consistently followed up with calls and texts to make sure I am getting the services promised. I really do not enjoy the car buying process, but he did everything possible to make it pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Grillo, Hunter Crump

Feb 11, 2019

O'Brien Auto Park responded

We're excited about your 5-star experience with us! Thanks for letting us know how Hunter provided an outstanding car buying experience for you! We appreciate your business and let us know if you need anything else.

October 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service!"

- Jack1818

Rhonda Coon is a true professional and was the reason we returned to O’Brien for our third Subaru. Her knowledge of the Forester’s technology was amazing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"She’s the best "

- Austinbending

We have purchased 5 Subaru’s from Rhonda. She truly cares about her clients and makes everything come together! Go see her for your next Subi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase "

- Kaka

Rhonda was helpful. They were a bit disorganized due to the recent move. Misquoted ionization process but job was done. Missing key issue resolved but took another visit to dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 28, 2018

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Good Morning Kaka, we do apologize about the mess during the move and the remodeling of our new Subaru building. If there's anything else we can do to help your experience don't hesitate to call us. Hope you're enjoying your new car!

Jun 22, 2018

O'Brien Auto Park responded

Thank you for considering us to service your vehicle. Our apologies for your choppy customer service experience. We're glad that a resolution was met on your next visit. We appreciate your business and look forward to providing a seamless visit next time.

May 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Service Department"

- Bopreaves

For the past five years I have patronized the Subaru dealership after purchasing 2 vehicles there. The service department has consistently performed outstandingly in all respects. Coupled with the leadership of Pete, Service Director, there has been a steady improvements in this department. Pete has an infectious enthusiasm that is contagious and is reflected in the great job done by his staff. This is a definite five(5) Star Service Department!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pete Followell, Rex Moonshower , Alain in Haundi he works in the this department not Subaru dealership

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Awesome service"

- tboulton08 Verified Customer

I am very pleased with my experience at the dealership Rhonda has made me have hope for my credit and helped me out of a bad deal on my previous car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 19, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales associate was very knowledgeable. "

- debbie

Rhonda was very patient with me and we finally found the car I wanted. Every one else assisted throw my 3 day ordeal. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adriana Olvera

May 21, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Mrs Heffner"

- cheffner71 Verified Customer

Love O'Brien would recommend them to everyone that is looking for a car or SUV as I said we have purchased 4 cars from the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rex Moonshower

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (831 Vehicles)

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,550

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,550

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,553

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,553

New 2020 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $22,758

2020 Hyundai Tucson

$22,758

New 2020 Hyundai Venue car, priced at $19,803

2020 Hyundai Venue

$19,803

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,542

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,542

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,566

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,566

New 2020 Hyundai Elantra car, priced at $19,591

2020 Hyundai Elantra

$19,591