Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Clark.
Rich Clark
Rich Clark at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
5.0

Rich Clark

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

My wife and kids are #1 - I love to play golf and fish ( bass ). I have 2 kayaks that are my vehicle to get into some amazing spots to fish. - I am a 10 year United States Air Force Veteran.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

19 Reviews of Rich Clark

August 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks so much! Rich made the car buying process easy...."

- Kmlinke

Thanks so much! Rich made the car buying process easy. He won't steer you wrong. We talked some before so he knew what I was looking for in a car. He had a few ready when we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Suntrup Nissan was great! Adrian did an..."

- Lizbakies

Everyone at Suntrup Nissan was great! Adrian did an amazing job and made sure I got exactly what I was looking for! I am very please with my experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Dealership is well kept. The cars are well maintained and..."

- Scorpio26krf

Dealership is well kept. The cars are well maintained and presented. Rich was very helpful and very courteous. He went above and beyond to make sure we were satisfied with our purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Mar 18, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the great review!

February 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeff was extremely helpful in so many ways, from checking..."

- edmier123

Jeff was extremely helpful in so many ways, from checking inventory to find the right vehicle for us, to transferring the license plates over on our new purchase, very professional, easy going, no pressure, just a great salesman, Tony made our financing easy and was very informative and helpful, the entire staff at Suntrup were very down to earth, in a great atmosphere, they really made our purchase a pleasurable experience. THANKS TO EVERYONE AT SUNTRUP. ED and DONNA MIER

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Herbert, Tony Schumann, Brian Burjoski

Feb 21, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

February 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for everything you guys or the best can't wait to..."

- Tamekiajefferson1184

Thanks for everything you guys or the best can't wait to see what the future holds love doing business with you. Thanks again smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Armin Hidic

Feb 03, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 stars and the feedback!

January 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen...."

- edtheby

We had a great experience at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen. Rich was very helpful and made the process very easy for my family and me. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 17, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 Star review! Thank you for taking the time to let us know how good you were treated! Come back soon!

January 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a great experience at Suntrup Nissan on So...."

- PleasedwithSuntrup

What a great experience at Suntrup Nissan on So. Lindbergh! Rich Clark was a fabulous sales person! Everything was easy breezy! Love my Rogue! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Jan 13, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love hearing from great customers like yourself that continue to spread all the good things our dealership is doing to take care of its customers.

January 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased a 2018 Atlas SEL from Rich Clark over the..."

- blakemcpherson

I purchased a 2018 Atlas SEL from Rich Clark over the internet while in Washington State. Rich was extremely helpful and responsive to all of my requests. After I showed interest in this vehicle, Rich provided me with a personalized video detailing the Atlas for me. The entire process was smooth and easy from start to finish and Suntrup held the vehicle on the lot until I arrived 3 weeks after purchasing to pick up my vehicle. I highly recommend their service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 08, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Hi Blake, thank you for your amazing review and for choosing Suntrup VW!

December 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"A1 like the sauce!"

- Tmil2337

Rich and Steve managed everything proficiently and with excellence! Worthy of recognition in the Jedi archives! 9 1/2 stars out of 10! Go team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

Jan 02, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the review and recommendation. We appreciate your business!

December 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I Usually HATE car shopping, but..."

- lookingglassfloors

Car shopping sucks! Unless you’re shopping with Rich at Suntrup Nissan. Let’s just say, we’ve been searching for the right car for months. Other dealerships, though nice salespeople, eventually steal our time and try to pressure us into a car. Rich NEVER did this. He’s always patient, listens and is helpful. We love his sense of humor too! We’ve never been more comfortable buying a car. We’d recommend Suntrup Nissan and especially Rich!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Schumann

Dec 16, 2019

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We love to hear this! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are here for any future needs and hope you come back to see us!

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (746 Vehicles)

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,079

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,079

new 2020 Volkswagen Passat car, priced at $22,632

2020 Volkswagen Passat

$22,632

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $22,079

2020 Nissan Rogue

$22,079

new 2021 Volkswagen Atlas car, priced at $28,506

2021 Volkswagen Atlas

$28,506

new 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $21,293

2020 Nissan Rogue

$21,293

used 2018 Chevrolet Cruze car, priced at $10,575

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$10,575