About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Goldstein.
Rich Goldstein
Rich Goldstein, Lease Return Specialist, Hamilton Honda
not yet rated

Rich Goldstein

Lease Return Specialist

Hamilton Honda

655 US Hwy 130
Hamilton, NJ 08691

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Rich Goldstein

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you to Romesh Chandra for a wonderful experience!!!!!!"

- GroverDuckworth

Romesh Chandra did a great job of helping me decide to purchase a great Honda Civic certified pre-owned vehicle. Thank you very much Romesh!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Tulja"

- Tulja

Honored the deal which was emailed to me from Rich. Purchase was in timely manner. Rich Goldstein, Matthew Berg and Matthew Andrews were helpful and friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Andrews, Matthew Berg

Jul 13, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

May 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Experience"

- tmer396

This was our very first experience not only buying a Honda but also being at the dealership. Our first contact was with the Internet Sales Dept. whom gave us an "ePrice", which incidentally was lower than the prices given to us from two other buying services that we belong too! All of the workers there were pleasant and had smiling faces in spite of dealing with what appeared to be an overload of customers. The entire operation was impressive with everyone that we encountered being efficient, a large showroom and a large inventory, and a service area which was very large and the ability to handle any upcoming service quickly ( I only say that because of another dealer & brand had only 3 service bays at their dealership and appointments took WEEKS to schedule). A busy dealership (which speaks for itself) but you will be taken care of trust me!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Balling, Mark Beckett

May 29, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations and thank you for your business! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. Please feel free to contact us if you need any assistance with your New Honda. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

May 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience "

- MikeM

The most seamless, trouble-free experience I've ever had buying a vehicle. After receiving a quote and an out-the-door price on a 2016 Honda Odyssey online, my wife and I visited the dealership several days later to find, to our surprise, that the price was exactly as was initially stated. The test drive, signing of the documents and vehicle prep all occurred within a few hours. My wife was thrilled to bring the vehicle home the same day. I plan to return in a few years to purchase another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rasaq Musari, Anwar Shamim

May 27, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and congratulations on the purchase of your New Honda. It was our pleasure to meet and assist you with your automotive needs. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

January 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought new car"

- Ralph

Ashref was a pleasure to work. He went the extra mile for the customer. Working with Lilly and Richard were both very easy to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lily Li, Ash Selim

Jan 13, 2016

Hamilton Honda responded

We are very pleased to hear that your purchase with us went so well. It was our pleasure to assist you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

September 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"First time buyer"

- Bradbury5

I had been to a few other dealerships and I knew what I wanted but I had felt attacked and cheated before. Not at Hamilton Honda, they were all so welcoming and genuine. It was an amazing experience. I am so happy with my certified pre-owned civic. Oliwia Kyaw was my sales assosiate, I felt like she was very relatable and kind. She made me feel confident and unthreatened Karl the manager and Dan my financial assistant were also super welcoming and helpful. I was given I tour around the facility and I was introduced to many employees. It felt like they were a family and they all liked their jobs and it made me so happy with my purchase. Also I love my car. Can't stop smiling. Thank you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carl Thompson, Daniel Balling , Oliwia Kyaw

Sep 21, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

May 11, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Well worth the ride"

- GEOKunion

I live approximately 60 miles away from Hamilton Honda. Just purchased my third vehicle from them. The entire hassle free car buying experience is well worth the ride. Plus Hamilton Honda always gave me the best deal! GK

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug, Anderson Collymore

May 15, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

We appreciated the time you spent with us purchasing your New Honda. It was a pleasure to meet you. Congratulations and thank you for your business. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family! We'll see you soon. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

April 14, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied and very happy ! "

- elro1112

I am happy, and very satisfied about my new car I'm driving now. Excellent service with regards to my dealership. They are friendly and approachable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vipin Rishi

Apr 20, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. It was our pleasure to assist you with your purchase. Congratulations on your new Honda. Best of luck, please do not hesitate to reach out to us if your ever need our help. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

April 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent Service provided to me @ Hamilton Honda"

- krmchinna

Recently bought certified HONDA ACCORD from this dealer and they are very good at handling people and providing the services. Its great to have a shuttle service. They have provided me free shuttle service of a round trip from my home twice which is very good indeed. I am very much thankful to Hamilton Honda for providing the best services and I am very happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug , Eliott Griffin

Apr 10, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

Congratulations on your New Honda and thank you for your business! It was a pleasure to meet and assist you. Be sure to let us know how you are enjoying your new Certified vehicle. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

February 07, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful Experience "

- JoanB

From my first phone conversation with Rich, my experience with Brad the salesperson, to wrapping things up with Luke the paperwork guy, everything was a pleasure. All were knowledgeableand informative. There was no over the top pressure, Each person desired only that I be happy with my purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luke Haug

Feb 13, 2015

Hamilton Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for sharing your experience with us. It was our pleasure to assist you with your new car purchase. Welcome to the Hamilton Honda family. Alan Green General Sales Manager Hamilton Honda

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (1113 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$26,655

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675