About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Pizzo.
Rich Pizzo
Rich Pizzo, General Manager, Biener Audi
5.0

Rich Pizzo

General Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

44 Reviews of Rich Pizzo

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Family feel,although large dealership !"

- Happycustomor

I have lease cars from “Biener Audi” for a decade. I would never go elsewhere ! I am known by employees,and owners,and consider them almost family 😀

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Baldwin

Dec 11, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Not sure by your username exactly who you are, but I'm sure the team you work with here feels the same! Thank you!

December 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Defective part"

- ‘16 Audi TT

There was a recall for my sold bolsters on my seats. So they said to bring the car in and I would have a rental car while they took care of it. In less than 3 hours the service was done and I got a clean car also. Couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

December 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Satisfied "

- Michele1

After reading the “Luxury SUV” reviews on Consumer Reports website we knew we would be purchasing a Q7. The Q7 is top rated and received a grade of 96 out of 100 on its road test. We were passing by Biener Audi with no plans of stopping in when my wife suggested that we stop. We entered the showroom and were immediately greeted by a very friendly receptionist. She asked if we needed help and we said no thank you. We went over to the Q7 in the showroom and after about 10 minutes we were approached by Mike Firouztale. Mike was very professional and friendly. We sat down with Mike and I explained that we would be buying a Q7 but we were not prepared to negotiate at this time. Mike said he understood and asked if would like him to give us a price that we could count on after we did our research. We agreed. The price Mike quoted us was very competitive and after meeting with another dealer, we felt more comfortable with Mike and Biener than we did elsewhere. I went into the service area and asked a general question to the five people sitting there as to their opinion of Biener service. All five customers said that they were very happy with the service they receive. When we picked up our Q7 everything went as planned and was very easy. This is how the buying a car is supposed to be. Barry and Michele L.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Mike Firouztale

Dec 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We're glad we were able to make the purchase easy! Thank you!

November 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will never go to another dealer!!!!"

- Doc

They make everything easy!!! people sometimes dread the process of getting service or purchasing a vehicle...NOT HERE!!! life is stressful enough they make things simple ,seamless, painless...etc....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Abu

Nov 24, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We love to make things easy! Thank you!

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best"

- Bill01

The friendliest, honest and most professional dealership you will ever visit for either sales , service or parts. I have purchased multiple vehicles from Biener Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!!!! We all appreciate the review!

October 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extreme enjoyable. We left very happy "

- Ace

Everyone at the Biener dealership was very friendly, professional and really took the time to answer all of our questions. They went above and beyond any other dealership we have been to and well exceeded our expectations. The dealership factored in heavily on our decision to purchase an Audi.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lauren Lewis-Simmons, Brian Paige , Jonathan Pizzo

Oct 26, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We really appreciate your business and review!

October 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love Biener Audi"

- Ilovecrystal

We have purchased many cars from Biener Audi over the years. The dealership is wonderful, the staff helpful - they treat you like family and the cars are great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Glicksman , Kevin- technology specialist

Oct 04, 2018

Biener Audi responded

We really appreciate the repeat business! Thank you so much!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- JMK1976

Great sales and service team, very accommodating, highly reccomend, I am a customer for 15 years and going, Rich Pizzo is great, he runs a great operation

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 07, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! We all appreciate the review.

August 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- SimBrim

From appointment to picking up my car after service everything went as planned. This is my fourth Audi and I have always received excellent service from my salesman, third time I’ve used Joe Mortell and they have always serviced my cars exceptionally well. John Pizzo has from inception handled my service matters very well and professionally

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Mortell, Jeremy DeJesus , John Pizzo

Aug 02, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for your loyalty!!

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional support and service"

- buck01

The whole experience was exceptional. First class waiting room, rental was provided for followed by an Audi loaner. Communication was spot on. The repair service was done very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus

Jul 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for sharing the good experience and for choosing our service department!

1
...
1 - 10 of 44 results

Dealership Inventory (423 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A5

$51,450

2018 Audi R8

$186,550

2018 Audi S5

$74,395

2018 Audi Q5

$58,950

2018 Audi Q7

$69,955

2018 Audi Q3

$42,150

2018 Audi Q3

$42,575