Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Pizzo.
Rich Pizzo
Rich Pizzo at Biener Audi
Refer Me
5.0

Rich Pizzo

General Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

I have been at Biener Audi since 1990. I have a love of cars, motorcycles and guitars

Dealership Experience

30 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

40 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

71 Reviews of Rich Pizzo

June 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"very easy to buy a new car"

- it57

This is my 4th audi that I bought at Biener, the reason I buy the car here is because after I buy it the sales team and the service team always treat me with respect and always take care of my issues if I have any with the car. I trully love the service people in the service dept

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First class customer service."

- robert.read

Had the A7 in for service during the Covid19 pandemic. The staff was highly trained on proper health/safety protocols and the car was returned fully cleaned. A very welcome experience. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 04, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

May 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome professional service throughout the process. This..."

- Tas

Awesome professional service throughout the process. This is my 3rd Audi from Biener and yet again they hit it out of park again and again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 25, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

February 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top notch, old school service"

- mermel

I have purchased/leased at least 6 cars from this dealership. Everything from sales to service has been best in class. The service department (led by Steven) has always treated me with respect and performed all service with honesty and expertise which is lacking in most other car dealerships. 5 stars

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 17, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

January 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate"

- Robare

Our entire experience was exceptional. We traded in a 10yr old A4 (that we purchased from Biener) and picked up a 2020 Q3, which is great. The transaction was seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Glicksman, Brian Paige

Jan 09, 2020

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

December 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"wonderful customer service"

- sraffa1

Purchased an off lease vehicle and had the pleasure of dealing with Brian Paige. Brian is a true gentleman with vast knowledge and extraordinary customer service. i would recommend Biener Audi to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Paige

Dec 05, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

October 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Out of this world Experience. Kind, Caring, Competant. My..."

- SBajaj

Out of this world Experience. Kind, Caring, Competant. My Experience has always been like this ever since I became your customer. It Started with Richie Pizzo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: MARC RUBIN, Charles Graf , Jonathan Pizzo, Loui

Nov 01, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

September 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

". Truly the best - I always come back"

- afp

A pleasure to work with the team at Biener - nice people - great car - always worth the return visit - what more can I say? Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Glicksman

Sep 28, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service "

- Mdr549

Great service and attention to detail. Highly recommended. I am very happy with Michael Abu. He was very helpful, knowledgeable, and accommodating. Excellent management and top of the line dealership. Cannot ask for a better experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Michael Abu

Aug 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

August 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thrilled to be back. "

- Ericstratton

I previously leased several cars from this dealership, and then drove Mercedes for fifteen years. My wife leased a Q5 last year and we both love it, so when my Mercedes lease was up last month I test drove an A4. It was pretty apparent that I enjoyed it, and from that moment on, Rich Pizzo and Ed Glicksman made sure that I didn’t leave the showroom without making a deal. I have always been so fond of Rich because of how well he has treated my family and me over the years, and even while I was in the Mercedes we still leased a couple of Audis for my daughter. Apart from the car itself, returning to Biener, specifically to work with Rich was my motivating factor in making the switch. I”m happy to renew what’s always been an outstanding relationship, and Rich Pizzo is the primary reason I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Glicksman , Dennis Yu. Also very friendly and excellent.

Aug 03, 2019

Biener Audi responded

Welcome back! Thank you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (522 Vehicles)

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $97,240

2019 Audi RS 5

$97,240

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $65,240

2019 Audi Q7

$65,240

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $88,525

2019 Audi RS 5

$88,525

New 2020 Audi R8 car, priced at $194,545

2020 Audi R8

$194,545

New 2019 Audi A5 car, priced at $52,135

2019 Audi A5

$52,135

New 2019 Audi Q7 car, priced at $59,595

2019 Audi Q7

$59,595

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $89,905

2019 Audi RS 5

$89,905

New 2019 Audi RS 5 car, priced at $82,950

2019 Audi RS 5

$82,950