About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Pizzo.
Rich Pizzo
Rich Pizzo, General Manager, Biener Audi
5.0

Rich Pizzo

General Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

25 Reviews of Rich Pizzo

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mark Schmier

I recently leased a 2018 A4. My experience with Biener Audi has been a pleasure. My salesperson Ross and the sales manager Drew went out of their way to accommodate me. The service department is courteous, efficient and make their customers extremely comfortable in a lounge that enables you to work and/or relax while waiting for your car to be services. I strongly recommend Biener and their excellent sales and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo , Ross Lubett

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The usual excellent experience"

- snoshoo100

Our 10th Audi from Biener over the last 27 years. Biener is the best dealership of any car we have ever had. Not only is the sales force terrific( Marc Rubin ) but the service department is the same. We are always treated like royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Louie Del Balzo

Jul 28, 2017

Biener Audi responded

A tremendous thank you!!!!!!!!! We owe everything to clients like you.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional"

- Michael Berman

This is my 7th or 8th car that I have purchased/leased from Biener. The level of service from Rich Pizzo, Mike Abu, Drew Russo and Louis Del Balzo is truly exceptional. These guys all go the extra yard. I recommend Biener to everyone! Their customer service is truly outstanding and their showroom and service dept is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! That is certainly a team we're very proud of and lucky to have !

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Got the Job done!"

- Andrew H.

Ross was a very professional salesman. He got me the car I wanted at the price that I wanted. I left Biener Audi in greatneck NY feeling like a fair deal was made. I would highly recommend Ross for anyone who is interested in driving an Audi. He is knowledgeable and will give you a chance to really get the feel of the car on a test drive. I was in a crunch for time when I went to the dealership. Ross made every move possible to get me in and out of the door with my new car! I appreciate the hard work and will definitely be back for my next car. Thank you Ross!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Graf, Ross Lubell

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be here for your next one!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A5 "

- RF29

I received excellent and personalized service with very quick responses anytime I followed up with questions throughout the course of my negotiations and decision making process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Brian Paige

Jun 16, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for sharing the kind words, we really appreciate your business!

April 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptionall service"

- Arnoldo

We have purchased 6 Audi cars from Biener. In addition to giving us the best deal (we checked other dealers), they have always bent over backwards from Rich, the Sales Manager) to Mike F. the salesman, to David Kim the tech guru. Service department is always responsive and quick with any service call. Audi is a great product with exceptional Biener service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Firouztale, Louie Del Balzo , David Kim

Apr 25, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for being such a valued client for so long!

April 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Number 11 purchase "

- Nana2b0709

We upgraded to a new car and would not think of going anywhere else but Beamer Audi! Salesman , Ed and Sales Manager, Rich were terrific to deal with as usual. Lou in Service answered our questions in a timely manner. Great dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Glicksman, Louie Del Balzo

Apr 25, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for all of your business !!!! We owe our company to clients like you.

June 17, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go To Biener, Go To Biener, Go To Biener!!!"

- Kankudai

For years I've heard from many people, "go to Biener, go to Biener, go to Biener"... I now know why! This is the only time in my life that I left a dealership saying "wow, that was a pleasure!". Sales manager Drew Russo, Sales rep Marc Rubin and finance manager Brian Paige are all pleasant people (I also met the general manager and had some nice conversation with him). They did not start out with ridiculous numbers to cross out and play games. I came in with a number for them to match and before they knew what my number was, they quoted me the same price. These guys are friendly and nice without the lies and games of EVERY other dealer I have ever experienced. For every dealer that I've had horrible experiences with, I've met dozens of people that have had nothing nice to say either. I've always heard great things about Biener, and since I got my car from them a week ago, have run into several people already that praise them. I won't mention other dealers names however, I work in Lynbrook two minutes from an audi dealer which happened to have my car in stock. The salesman didn't know anything about the car or it's available options and the sales manager was rude and nasty. Biener is worth the 35 minute ride over the 2 minute ride (or walk). Until now I have always said "they're all the same!" or "one is worse than the next!" Biener is the exception... "Go To Biener!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Drew Russo , Brian Paige

July 22, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience"

- Chas R

I just purchased a used A4 from Biener Audi. Mike DeCosimo and Rich Pizzo were friendly, efficient, and knowledgeable. It was a stress free and professional experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Positive Experience"

- Car Buyer

Pierre was my salesman for my recent purchase of my Audi. He's very cordial and courteous and not at all pushy which really made me feel comfortable. Whatever he told me, I found I could trust 100%. Immediately after I purchased the car he devoted 2 full hours (!!!) to sitting in the car and driving the car with me so I could learn how to operate all the techno "bells and whistles". He was very patient and very clear in his explanations. He knows every detail about my car as if he had built it himself! He is the salesman you want to go to if you want to buy an Audi!! Rich Pizzo, the manager, was also a pleasure to deal with. His professionalism was stellar.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 25 results