About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Pizzo.
Rich Pizzo
Rich Pizzo, General Manager, Biener Audi
5.0

Rich Pizzo

General Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

27 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

36 Reviews of Rich Pizzo

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Treated like family"

- Ii

Always treated like family at Biener Audi. Love their service department and helpful staff I recommend Biener Audi to all my family and friends! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Baldwin , Jonathan Pizzo

July 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional support and service"

- buck01

The whole experience was exceptional. First class waiting room, rental was provided for followed by an Audi loaner. Communication was spot on. The repair service was done very professionally.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy DeJesus

Jul 12, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for sharing the good experience and for choosing our service department!

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"mirror repair"

- atb

the service was efficient and the repair done extremely well every time I bring my Audi in , the work is done expertly and quickly I recommend it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matt Weston, Charles Graf

Jul 10, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Glad to hear it! Thank you so much for choosing our service department!

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall Service"

- Studio54

I was recently in at Biener to have a recall on my Q5 looked at along with getting an oil change/service. Jonathan Pizzo got me in and out in record time and I was able to get back to my day. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Brian Paige

Jun 28, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for choosing our service department!

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Biener #1"

- Addigpa

My family depends on the great service Biener gives us and they never disappoint. Jeremy is outstanding service manager and Lisa at the service desk is extremely helpful and sweet. We are so grateful to have Biener b/c we exchange stories w/friends who live further away & they don't get the treatment we get. Keep up the great work Biener!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Jeremy DeJesus, Jessica Baldwin , Lisa in service outstanding too

Jun 08, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you so much! It's great to hear that you have had positive memorable experiences with so many members of our team!

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Building relationships begin to tell the story...."

- When Herb Speaks

For four generations, my family was involved in various aspects of the automobile/automotive and hospitality businesses. No need to wax poetic about that long history but, suffice it to say, the successes of those various companies and businesses were built on building and cultivating long-term relationships first, followed by providing superior products and service. I believe that is also the key to the success of Biener Audi. I've had the pleasure of dealing with Biener for over two decades and I always know that I have been dealt with fairly and ethically....from the sales floor to the excellent and always efficient service department. Over the years I've been tempted to change brands and then I reflect on my relationships with Biener and drive out with another new Audi. It starts at the top and I credit (now) General Manager Rich Pizzo with navigating this big Audi ship on the high seas of automobile sales and service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Garrett , Jonathan Pizzo

Mar 20, 2018

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for taking the time to share so much positive feedback. It means a lot as does your long standing repeat business!

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moved Account From Another Dealer To Biener"

- BKALongI

It is not a question of the Car I drive, since my wife and I have been driving two Audis for about 20 years. But, what does matter is the service and the interest that ownership and management take in the customer. All steps are taken to get you the car you want. Pros and Cons of a vehicle for a specific use is fully explained. The MIS for the vehicles are fully explained and you can always continue to ask. The Service Department, is customer driven. I left the other dealership because of the service department and so far, all steps are taken here to make sure the work that is needed is done, and done expeditiously. Although, I tend not to overly shop price, the pricing was highly competitive. and Audi A-6 is the most comfortable and powerful sedan we have ever owned and on our fourth or fifth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Glicksman, Brian Paige , and the owners are like you see them in the television advertising.

Dec 11, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for all the kind words. Your business is truly appreciated!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Longislander

The service provided in transition from one vehicle to the other was flawless. The dealership personnel were friendly, trained and professional.Our experience with the entire staff was wonderful and we would highly recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Ed Glicksman

Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- Alejandro S.

They always go above and beyond. I’m always pleased with the service I receive. The new coffee machine is a great addition to the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! Glad you like the new machine :)

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terrible Service"

- BV

Had an appointment for a recall that should have taken 20 minutes. After waiting over an hour I was told the care wasn't looked at, even though I had an appointment that detailed the work I was having done and I handed my keys to their rep in their garage. Sent an email to the service manager after the appointment, its 2 weeks later and I haven't heard a world from anyone. A 20 minute job cost me over 2 hours, with an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2017

Biener Audi responded

We're sorry your visit ended up longer than you expected. The service manager did not get an email from you (that would be Steve - sgarrett@biener.com). From memory though on this, when you came in our valets took your car but you walked straight past the service advisers to the waiting room and didn't check in with anyone so the service was delayed. We didn't know you were here until you asked for an update.

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (328 Vehicles)

2018 Audi Q3

$38,400

2018 Audi Q7

$68,710

2018 Audi A4

$50,450

2018 Audi Q5

$47,700

2018 Audi A3

$49,150

2018 Audi A3

$43,530

2018 Audi A3

$38,030

2018 Audi A3

$44,380