About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Pizzo.
Rich Pizzo
Rich Pizzo, General Manager, Biener Audi
5.0

Rich Pizzo

General Manager

Biener Audi

795 Northern Blvd
Great Neck, NY 11021

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

26 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Contact Me

30 Reviews of Rich Pizzo

December 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Moved Account From Another Dealer To Biener"

- BKALongI

It is not a question of the Car I drive, since my wife and I have been driving two Audis for about 20 years. But, what does matter is the service and the interest that ownership and management take in the customer. All steps are taken to get you the car you want. Pros and Cons of a vehicle for a specific use is fully explained. The MIS for the vehicles are fully explained and you can always continue to ask. The Service Department, is customer driven. I left the other dealership because of the service department and so far, all steps are taken here to make sure the work that is needed is done, and done expeditiously. Although, I tend not to overly shop price, the pricing was highly competitive. and Audi A-6 is the most comfortable and powerful sedan we have ever owned and on our fourth or fifth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ed Glicksman, Brian Paige , and the owners are like you see them in the television advertising.

Dec 11, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for all the kind words. Your business is truly appreciated!

December 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"excellent"

- Longislander

The service provided in transition from one vehicle to the other was flawless. The dealership personnel were friendly, trained and professional.Our experience with the entire staff was wonderful and we would highly recommend them to others

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo, Ed Glicksman

Dec 04, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you!

November 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled Maintenance"

- Alejandro S.

They always go above and beyond. I’m always pleased with the service I receive. The new coffee machine is a great addition to the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 17, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! Glad you like the new machine :)

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Terrible Service"

- BV

Had an appointment for a recall that should have taken 20 minutes. After waiting over an hour I was told the care wasn't looked at, even though I had an appointment that detailed the work I was having done and I handed my keys to their rep in their garage. Sent an email to the service manager after the appointment, its 2 weeks later and I haven't heard a world from anyone. A 20 minute job cost me over 2 hours, with an appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Nov 07, 2017

Biener Audi responded

We're sorry your visit ended up longer than you expected. The service manager did not get an email from you (that would be Steve - sgarrett@biener.com). From memory though on this, when you came in our valets took your car but you walked straight past the service advisers to the waiting room and didn't check in with anyone so the service was delayed. We didn't know you were here until you asked for an update.

October 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Care"

- DUrbie

I am never disappointed at Biener Audi, this is my fourth Audi from them and every person I have delt with has been a pleasure to work with. Richard Pizzo is caring, with attention to detail and professional in every way. Johnathan Pizzo in service couldn't be nicer, he truly goes above and beyond to ensure my Audi is taken care of, I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Pizzo

Oct 26, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for all your repeat business!

September 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service"

- Mark Schmier

I recently leased a 2018 A4. My experience with Biener Audi has been a pleasure. My salesperson Ross and the sales manager Drew went out of their way to accommodate me. The service department is courteous, efficient and make their customers extremely comfortable in a lounge that enables you to work and/or relax while waiting for your car to be services. I strongly recommend Biener and their excellent sales and service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Drew Russo , Ross Lubett

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The usual excellent experience"

- snoshoo100

Our 10th Audi from Biener over the last 27 years. Biener is the best dealership of any car we have ever had. Not only is the sales force terrific( Marc Rubin ) but the service department is the same. We are always treated like royalty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Louie Del Balzo

Jul 28, 2017

Biener Audi responded

A tremendous thank you!!!!!!!!! We owe everything to clients like you.

July 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional"

- Michael Berman

This is my 7th or 8th car that I have purchased/leased from Biener. The level of service from Rich Pizzo, Mike Abu, Drew Russo and Louis Del Balzo is truly exceptional. These guys all go the extra yard. I recommend Biener to everyone! Their customer service is truly outstanding and their showroom and service dept is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 17, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you! That is certainly a team we're very proud of and lucky to have !

June 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Got the Job done!"

- Andrew H.

Ross was a very professional salesman. He got me the car I wanted at the price that I wanted. I left Biener Audi in greatneck NY feeling like a fair deal was made. I would highly recommend Ross for anyone who is interested in driving an Audi. He is knowledgeable and will give you a chance to really get the feel of the car on a test drive. I was in a crunch for time when I went to the dealership. Ross made every move possible to get me in and out of the door with my new car! I appreciate the hard work and will definitely be back for my next car. Thank you Ross!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Charles Graf, Ross Lubell

Jun 30, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thank you for the kind words! We'll be here for your next one!

June 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Audi A5 "

- RF29

I received excellent and personalized service with very quick responses anytime I followed up with questions throughout the course of my negotiations and decision making process

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marc Rubin, Brian Paige

Jun 16, 2017

Biener Audi responded

Thanks for sharing the kind words, we really appreciate your business!

1
1 - 10 of 30 results