About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rich Rysell.
Rich Rysell
Rich Rysell, Internet Vehicle Specialist, Key Scales Ford
5.0

Rich Rysell

Internet Vehicle Specialist

Key Scales Ford

1719 Citrus Boulevard
Leesburg, FL 34748

Contact Me

Rich came to Leesburg Florida from Cleveland Ohio in 2013, and has been selling Fords since then. Originally from Chicago, he is interested in sports and enjoys singing.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Contact Me

239 Reviews of Rich Rysell

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure "

- Dantedano

Friendly,knowledgeble,no pressure a great all around experience. 2nd time we have bought a new vehicle from them. Went to 2 other dealerships 1st and felt the most comfortable with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Don Garrett, Bryan Gelfand

October 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"She Finally Has Her Mustang!"

- RedMustang

The wife has been wanting a convertible Mustang for years and when we moved to Florida 2 years ago and it was juts a matter of time before we hit the right Mustang and the right deal! Turns out 9/30 was the day! Got a great deal on a very nice 2017 used Fire-engine red Mustang that has made my wife one happy lady! Rich was great and very patient on a late Friday evening to give us a great deal to sleep on. We were back at dealer when they opened to close the deal. I also feel like they gave us a very fair deal on the trade in we had as well! Very happy and will be doing all our ongoing care of our new ride back at same dealer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional manner in which salesmen conducted himself"

- John E Toale

Had go to other dealers and Key Scales, appeared honest and had been able to arrive at what I believed to be a fair price

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"So happy with my new Escape"

- Titanium Happy

Rich took the time to explain every step. He made me feel very comfortable. Like I was important. I would recommend this dealership, but especially Rich Rydell . Thank you so much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Roberts

Oct 05, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Its great to hear that you will recommend us to your friends and family. I wil make sure Rich hears about your experience and your comments that you have shared with us. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"geat service"

- dave

great dealer will be my dealer for good in and out with vehicle in 2 hours Rich Rysell will be my sales personfor all my vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 27, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich took great care of you on your recent visit to Key Scales Ford. We appreciate you choosing us for your vehicle, and we look forward to being your "dealer for life"! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford Edge purchase"

- Peter8279

Purchasing a new car from this dealership was a great experience, genuinely friendly and no pressure. Rich was very helpful and knowledgable in providing the vehicle that we finally decided on, and our vehicle trade in allowance was also a fair amount. I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick Amalfitano, Bryan Gelfand

Sep 16, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich made this a positive experience for you. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new vehicle, and we look forward to being here for you in the future as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Ford C4 Max lease "

- Musicman

All Ford personnel were very courageous, and knowledgeable. Fastest and most detailed answers from each Ford Key Scales employee in Leesburg, Fl. All service and lease process of Ford group was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Collins, Bryan Gelfand

Sep 08, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your response. I'm glad to hear that Rich and the Key Scales Ford Sales and Service teams have helped to make your vehicle ownership process a pleasant and easy one. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford and sharing this with others. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 04, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super helpful. "

- Lild2717

Rich Rysell helped us get just what my husband and I wanted. Was very nice and don't try to push us into to anything. Made sure we were happy before moving forward with the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bryan Gelfand

Sep 05, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich was able to make your visit a positive experience in selecting and purchasing your vehicle. We want to welcome you to the Key Scales Ford family, and we look forward to being here for you in the future. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

September 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Harley

Rich Tyrell was excellent. He knows his product and demonstrates it thoroughly. We did not feel any pressure at any time to make a quick decision! We would certainly recommend your dealership and Rich in particular. We are very happy with the your service tickled pink with the car.!!! And thank you Rich!!! Chris and Harley

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 02, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich was able to help you select the right vehicle, and make the process a positive one for you. We appreciate you choosing Key Scales Ford for your new Fusion Hybrid, and we welcome you to the Key Scales Ford family! Bruce Johnson, General Manager

August 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great no pressure salesman"

- Jamie

If you are looking to buy a new Ford. Check with Rich at Key Scales Ford. Very easy, low pressure, experience. Thanks again Rich Rysell.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 31, 2017

Key Scales Ford responded

Thank you for your review. I'm glad to hear that Rich took great care of you on your recent visit to Key Scales Ford. We appreciate you choosing us for your needs, and we look forward to being here for you down the road as well. Bruce Johnson, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 239 results

Dealership Inventory (270 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Mustang

$28,270

2015 Ford Mustang

$31,000

2015 Ford Edge

$40,905

2015 Ford Edge

$46,380

2017 Ford Transit Connect

$30,755

2017 Ford Fusion

$35,565

2016 Ford Edge

$47,035

2016 Ford Edge

$47,630