Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rich Sousa.
Rich Sousa
Rich Sousa at Dennis Sneed Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Rich Sousa

Sales Consultant

Dennis Sneed Ford

1046 SW 169 Highway
Gower, MO 64454

Contact Me

husband, daddy to 7. Love to hunt and fish in my spare time. But most of all i love what i do and i would love to be your car guy.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 3 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

192 Reviews of Rich Sousa

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very professional attended to our needs right away. Rich..."

- sdwills43 Verified Customer

Very professional attended to our needs right away. Rich was an excellent salesman and was very upfront with us in his answers to our questions

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"All of the staff were friendly, smooth purchase, no..."

- jentattooed4life Verified Customer

All of the staff were friendly, smooth purchase, no pressure! Would recommend to anyone that plans on purchasing a vehicle. Rich and Austin were great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating

"They made the purchase and whole experience well worth..."

- MARK@GATEWAYPOWDERCOAT.COM Verified Customer

They made the purchase and whole experience well worth the trip. Had everything ready to go when we got there and in and out as quick as could be. Even replaced a window that had scratches in it, no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good selection, fair trad in value. Salesman is very able..."

- doornink Verified Customer

Good selection, fair trad in value. Salesman is very able to explain the vehicals and what they are worth very well. This is the second vehical I have bought there and I will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so pleased to be able to assist you yet again on another vehicle purchase. Thanks for the review I am glad that Rich took great care of you.

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent customer service! Friendly and accommodating..."

- Cooper Verified Customer

Excellent customer service! Friendly and accommodating from owner, finance, service, and sales staff. Salesman Rich went above and beyond expectations to make mine an enjoyable buying experience. I got a good deal on the vehicle I bought and received a fair trade value. Would highly recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith, Chad Pawling , Dennis Sneed.

Feb 19, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very glad that Rich went above and beyond to make your buying experience enjoyable. Everyone at Dennis Sneed Ford strives to make the vehicle buying process as quick and enjoyable as possible. Thank you for your review and we look forward to assisting you again in the future.

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our salesman Rich Sousa was polite, efficient, and..."

- cobaltss23 Verified Customer

Our salesman Rich Sousa was polite, efficient, and straight to the point. He made the buying process smooth and did not at all pressure us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very happy that Rich was able to make the buying process so efficient and positive. Thank you for your review and we look forward to serving you again in the future.

February 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rich was great to work with! He was very honest about..."

- Leighton2 Verified Customer

Rich was great to work with! He was very honest about the vehicle and when it arrived the vehicle was exactly what he said it would be. Very enjoyable experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are very happy that Rich provided you with such a great experience. Thank you for the review and remember to check back with Rich when you are in the market for another vehicle. We would love to assist you again.

February 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had an amazing experience at Dennis Sneed Ford everyone..."

- bmricheson Verified Customer

I had an amazing experience at Dennis Sneed Ford everyone made it a welcoming first time experience and I would highly recommend them to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 12, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are really happy that you had a great experience with us. We love assisting our customers and we look forward to assisting you in the future when you find yourself in need of another vehicle.. Thank you for the review.

February 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Extremely friendly and knowledgeable what else do you..."

- sdwills43 Verified Customer

Extremely friendly and knowledgeable what else do you want me to say. I’ve said it all in the first sentence. Knowledgeable and extreme friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lee Hockensmith

Feb 02, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

We are so happy that you had a positive experience with Rich. Thank you again for your business and you review. We look forward to assisting you the next time that you decide to purchase a new or use vehicle.

January 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Thanks for making the buying process so simple, Rich! I..."

- kathryn.salmon.10 Verified Customer

Thanks for making the buying process so simple, Rich! I love my new vehicle! I spent very little time over the phone and in email. It was a 10/10 experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Keithly, Lee Hockensmith

Feb 01, 2021

Dennis Sneed Ford responded

Happy that Rich provided you with an excellent shopping experience and that you are enjoying your new vehicle. Thank you for your review.

1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (266 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,496

2018 Ford F-150

$34,496

used 2019 Ford Edge car, priced at $31,996

2019 Ford Edge

$31,996

used 2019 Ford Mustang car, priced at $32,996

2019 Ford Mustang

$32,996

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $37,496

2018 Ford F-150

$37,496

used 2018 Ford F-150 car, priced at $36,496

2018 Ford F-150

$36,496