Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Andrews.
Richard Andrews
Richard Andrews at Lugoff Ford
Refer Me
4.7

Richard Andrews

Sales Manager

Lugoff Ford

979 US-1
Lugoff, SC 29078

Contact Me
Call
Email

56 Reviews of Richard Andrews

March 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very pleased with every part of my visit there...."

- denise2.trotman

I was very pleased with every part of my visit there. Especially Sheaquil Houston. He sat with us and explained everything to me. They gave me a really good deal for my HYUNDAI SONATA. I would recommend Lugoff Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott , Sheaquail Houston

January 11, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service you really feel like they want to help..."

- douglasm354

Excellent service you really feel like they want to help you. The car I wanted was sold but they helped me find something I like a lot better

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Williamson

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've never dealt with a dealership so unwilling to help a..."

- MAG

I've never dealt with a dealership so unwilling to help a customer spend money with them. Guaranteed purchase of 2 vehicles the same day, yet I couldn't get a response via chat service, and the amount of time between text messages wasn't minutes, but hours. I was going to purchase a 2021 F250 King Ranch and a 2018 Explorer Sport - combined price over $111,000... Today is Friday, I engaged this dealer on Wednesday but because they wouldn't respond timely as a normal text conversation would flow, I drove to Akins Ford in Winder, GA, and spent $80,000 on a 2020 F250 Platinum. I tried again today to purchase the Explorer Sport from them and spoke with Deion by text first, then phone. He told me he would "hide the keys," so nobody would sell the vehicle; he also told me he was going to have it cleaned up for when my wife got there. This all happened around 10 AM, my wife was scheduled to arrive between 1-1:30 PM. I received a call from one of the sales managers telling me the car was being sold as we spoke to another buyer. The manager told me he would make sure he took care of Deion and that he should have asked for a deposit, which I would have gladly paid if asked. He apologized too... Neither of which does any good for me or the dealership at this point. Believe it or not, I am a very easy customer to get along with, who typically pays the asking price without haggling. Above all else, the only thing I ask for is that the dealership and salesman have a shred of integrity and initiative; none of that was shown over these past 3 days while trying to deal with Lugoff Ford. They are in the same category as Classic Ford in Columbia and couldn't sell me a vehicle if they were the last dealers on earth. As a matter of fact, I would ride a horse before I bought a vehicle from either of them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Conant , Deion Gridine, Chris Nimmons, Jennifer Shoup

August 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John and Richard were extremely helpful and eager to find..."

- Jaorowell

John and Richard were extremely helpful and eager to find us exactly what we were looking for! Thank you! We will drive to Lugoff for our next purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill

July 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My review could be a bit partial, because I’ve purchased..."

- ronald.johnson13

My review could be a bit partial, because I’ve purchased a vehicle from Lugoff Ford before. I like their friendly attitude. No pressure, just what I was looking for Great people to work with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome experience! They showed us several cars, and were..."

- Bulldogs

Awesome experience! They showed us several cars, and were very knowledgeable! A great sales team! I will be going back there for my next car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing stress free experience, not pushy and really work..."

- Jray_135

Amazing stress free experience, not pushy and really work with you to find the vehicle that’s perfect for you and your situation. Choose Lugoff Ford!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Escape that I instantly..."

- heatherree22

I recently purchased a 2020 Ford Escape that I instantly fell in love with! James Burgess provided me with excellent customer service, finding the perfect vehicle to fit my needs at a price I can afford. The entire purchasing process was easy, stress free and an experience to remember. I recommend Lugoff Ford to anyone looking to purchase a new or pre-owned and I will definitely be returning for my next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Scott, James Burgess

March 04, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly, Professional"

- Richard.Bell

I have been with them for years. Always pleased with the service! Friendly, professional, timely. They keep their word. Facilities are clean and comfortable. A pleasure doing business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"John, Caleb, and Richard took care of me again. Thank..."

- Ashley H

John, Caleb, and Richard took care of me again. Thank you all for showing me every truck on the lot until I found the perfect match for myself and my family. This is why I only go to Lugoff Ford, great vehicles with a great staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Hill, Caleb Chapman

1
...
1 - 10 of 56 results

Dealership Inventory (280 Vehicles)

used 2014 Ford Flex car

2014 Ford Flex

Call for Price

used 2017 Jeep Wrangler car, priced at $30,999

2017 Jeep Wrangler

$30,999

used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $27,786

2017 Toyota Highlander

$27,786

new 2020 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $57,915

2020 Ford Expedition Max

$57,915

new 2020 Ford Escape car, priced at $23,953

2020 Ford Escape

$23,953

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,315

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,315