About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Barnett.
Richard Barnett
Richard  Barnett, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Austin Subaru
not yet rated

Richard Barnett

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Austin Subaru

8100 Burnet Road
Austin, TX 78757

Contact Me

Hire Date 12/02/2013 – Prior to moving to Austin in 2011, Richard lived in Houston for 18 years, then moved to San Antonio to attend UTSA. He considers his move to Austin to be one of the best decisions of his life (he loves living here), other than marrying his wife. His love of cars inspired him to come to work at Austin Subaru. When not at work he really enjoys running with his two dogs Kaci and Zoie in a nearby park.

4 Reviews of Richard Barnett

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- BRZGuy1974

The salesman was very helpful, friendly and gave us the best possible deal. I bought a new Subaru BRZ. I recommend this dealer to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of new car"

- Don E

Richard made looking for a new car and understanding the features of their models easy to understand. He was very helpful and instructive on our test drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 04, 2018

Austin Subaru responded

Don, thanks for choosing us during your car shopping journey. We're delighted to know that we could make it simple and easy-going. :) Thanks for your review and take care! -The Team at Austin Subaru

August 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Everyone was friendly & helpful"

- J&J

Jesse York did a great job orienting us to our new Outback & even helped my husband get things set up on my 2013 Forester which is now his car. We are proud to have 2 Subarus in our garage.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse York

Aug 19, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

And we're so happy to have such great customers! Congratulations on the vehicles and thank you for helping to spread the good word about our team. -The Team at Austin Subaru

April 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was our first new car buy experience. Nice work."

- -Amy

This was our first new car buying experience. We used the State employee discount program, and Richard our sales person was great. We also considered a couple of the other regional dealerships, but the local nature of Austin Subaru and the proximity to our house was great. We look forward to driving our new Crosstrek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eldon Bryan , Erick Franco

Aug 14, 2017

Austin Subaru responded

Welcome to the Austin Subaru family, Amy and congratulations on your first new vehicle! We are grateful to know that you chose us among many excellent options in town as we are constantly striving to be the best option in the market. Thank you so much for the review and happy cruising! -The Team at Austin Subaru

1
1 - 4 of 4 results

Dealership Inventory (384 Vehicles)

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,619

2018 Subaru WRX

$30,190

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,125

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,416

2018 Subaru Forester

$22,285

2018 Subaru XV Crosstrek

$30,436

2018 Subaru Impreza

$22,570

2018 Subaru Outback

$27,528