Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Eller.
Richard Eller
Richard Eller at Lowery Brothers Motors
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Eller

Sales Consultant

Lowery Brothers Motors

306 US Highway431
Boaz, AL 35957

Contact Me

I'd like to say thank you to all my customers and friends. You will always be number one. Anything I can do to help please just let me know and I'll try my best to make your purchase easy and rewarding.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 5 mos

Industry Experience

26 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

13 Reviews of Richard Eller

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolute easiest place to buy a car from. Highly..."

- alexdensmore66

Absolute easiest place to buy a car from. Highly recommend and will absolutely buy a vehicle from this place again! Friendly and extremely helpful staff. To anyone that sees this and needs an affordable vehicle. You will regret looking over this place without a second thought

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Went to Lowery Brothers looking for nice reliable truck...."

- Paxtonw28

Went to Lowery Brothers looking for nice reliable truck. Carmela put me in a 2012 Toyota Tacoma TRD!!! I love this truck it is everything I wanted at a great price! Will definitely be coming back for my next vehicle purchase! Thank you Carmela!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to do business with. Easy and simple..."

- ktwilkerson

Great people to do business with. Easy and simple process. Richard, our salesman, and the rest of the crew were very friendly and professional. Highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had tried everywhere because income was so low it..."

- Levihodgemello1234

We had tried everywhere because income was so low it took and hour and they still did it it means a lot to us 🙂 thanks to everyone that helped because we had baby’s and we was struggling and they took a chance on us

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest auto purchase I have ever made. Richard was very..."

- daryl30165

Easiest auto purchase I have ever made. Richard was very professional and easy to work with. He even had a towing package added at cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff was not only friendly but, very professional..."

- SKT

The staff was not only friendly but, very professional working with us to find a vehicle to fit our family needs and budget. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Richard was super helpful and did a great job on..."

- amberparrish0706

Richard was super helpful and did a great job on negotiating with the bank on getting something nice, reliable and kntmy price range exactly what I was needing to get my credit built up! Go see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place has fabulous customer service and great..."

- Alisa

This place has fabulous customer service and great people. This is where you want to buy your next vehicle. Ask for Richard Eller he is a great guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing people at lowery bros motors inc. super nice and..."

- bryant3748

Amazing people at lowery bros motors inc. super nice and got a really good deal on the truck I liked. 5 stars for them. Really recommend these people if you want a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips, Randall Hulsey, Daniel Dooley, Trey Beam, Alexis Brown, Brent Sanders, Dirk Mcmullin

April 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I am very pleased with my car!!! They were nice and..."

- Teresa Winters

I am very pleased with my car!!! They were nice and friendly!! A great gift for my 40th birthday!! Thank you so much LB I ❤️ It

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carmela Phillips, Randall Hulsey, Daniel Dooley, Trey Beam, Alexis Brown, Brent Sanders, Jordan McGuire, Kaleigh Brown

1
1 - 10 of 13 results

Dealership Inventory (171 Vehicles)

used 2014 Nissan Versa Note car, priced at $8,900
2014 Nissan Versa Note
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2002 Nissan Altima car, priced at $4,800
2002 Nissan Altima
used
Blue exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2007 Buick LaCrosse car, priced at $5,900
2007 Buick LaCrosse
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2002 Chevrolet Tracker car, priced at $3,900
2002 Chevrolet Tracker
used
Gold exterior
Manual
RWD
used 2002 Ford Explorer car, priced at $4,900
2002 Ford Explorer
used
Gold exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2009 Nissan Altima car, priced at $2,900
2009 Nissan Altima
used
Black exterior
Automatic
FWD