Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Lowery Brothers Motors

Boaz, AL

4.9
1,174 Reviews
We believe fair prices, superior service, and treating customers right leads to satisfied repeat buyers. Our friendly and knowledgeable sales staff is here to help you find the car you deserve, priced to fit your budget. Shop our virtual showroom of used cars, trucks and suv's online then stop by for a test drive.

306 US Highway431

Boaz, AL

35957

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,174 reviews

July 23, 2021

"She was great to deal with. Helped me with my second car..."

- Eafilmo13

She was great to deal with. Helped me with my second car a 13 Fiat 500. And I love it. She is a great sales lady.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"Carmela was a delight to work with. Made the transaction..."

- Kim Fuller

Carmela was a delight to work with. Made the transaction easy and hassle free. I would definitely recommend seeing her for your next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Have been looking for a new car forever now since i have..."

- CaitTavormina

Have been looking for a new car forever now since i have another baby on the way and John helped me with every thing I had questions about and got me the car I needed! I highly recommend this place to anyone looking for a good car at a fair price with great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"Great experience and friendly atmosphere! Thank you..."

- Tonya Moon

Great experience and friendly atmosphere! Thank you Carmela for answering all of our questions in a timely manner! We appreciate all your help in our car buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 13, 2021

"Dealership was responsive and didn't play games. We had..."

- Olansuddeth

Dealership was responsive and didn't play games. We had a reasonable negotiation, and the vehicle was everything we had hoped for - and more. Super clean, well taken care of, priced fairly. The closing process was straightforward. Well worth the drive from Birmingham to buy this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Great experience. Carmella was very prompt in taking care..."

- Darlenetidwell

Great experience. Carmella was very prompt in taking care of my needs. A a a a a a a a a a a a a

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Thanks to Cody for making the experience of my purchase..."

- jg218501

Thanks to Cody for making the experience of my purchase smooth. Such a positive atmosphere at the dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 10, 2021

"Very fast workers! Helped us after we drove 2.5 hours to..."

- Alexpoor01

Very fast workers! Helped us after we drove 2.5 hours to get this truck! We are very pleased with our experience here as well as our purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 09, 2021

"They are really nice people. They will do their best to..."

- Justin

They are really nice people. They will do their best to help get you in a car. They are the nicest car lot I have ever dealt with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 08, 2021

"This is my second car I have purchased from here. Carmela..."

- rileysavannah65

This is my second car I have purchased from here. Carmela is the best sales person i have ever worked with on getting a vehicle, So come on in and ask for Carmela Philips. She will get you taken care of and get you in the vehicle of your dreams. She helped me and my sister get the car of our dreams that is for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,174 results