About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Herndon Morales.
Richard Herndon Morales
Richard Herndon Morales, Sales Client Advisor, DCH Montclair Acura
5.0

Richard Herndon Morales

Sales Client Advisor

DCH Montclair Acura

100 Bloomfield Ave.
Verona, NJ 07044

Contact Me

Industry Experience

12 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Richard Herndon Morales

February 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and genuine guy"

- mrana412

I’ve never enjoyed the car buying process in the past but that changed with Richard. I talked to him about a vehicle I was interested in and never did he once pressure me or try and persuade me to purchase it. He was very insightful and answered all my questions. He genuinely seemed to care about my interest in the car and worked with me to help me take it home. He answered all of my questions and even encouraged me to come back to him if I have any other questions or concerns. Next time I’m in the market for a car I’m definitely going to see Richard first.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 13, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else.

Feb 13, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review! It is always wonderful to hear of our client’s good experiences. Please feel free to reach out if you need anything else. Regards, The Customer Care Team

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Satisfaction guaranteed "

- Cordelia

Richard listen to my needs and he made sure I was completed satisfied during my purchase transaction. If you are looking for a sale person who truly cares Richard is your guy! Thanks for making my experience amazing. First impressions are definitely lasting ones.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Borja

Feb 04, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great team and great service."

- Steve F

I am very pleased to offer my sincere gratitude to Richard Morales, Lora Moore, and Annabel Galarza for making my sales experience a great one.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lora Moore, Annabel Galarza

Feb 01, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Superb Team"

- Vinny Mahajan

Recently took 2019 Acura RDX A spec crossover. Entire team was very professional, efficient , customer friendly and focused. Thx to Sales Mgr Nitin Bassi, Sales Agent Richard Moralas & very interactive finance Mgr Laura Moore. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Annabel Galarza, Nitin Bassi , Laura Moore

Jan 16, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review! We appreciate your business and look forward to seeing you again.

January 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience. "

- Drew

Richard was great. Knew the car well and did not try and press me. No pressure was applied like normal. He knew my price and made it happen. Jamie in the finance dept was great to. They both know their stuff. I would go back again and recommend them again in a second. The manager Anthony was great as well. He made the deal happen when we were close in the end on pricing. Very professional - all around good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Borja

Jan 16, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review! Regards, The Customer Care Team

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, stress-free car buying experienxe"

- rlh12791

I had a fantastic experience at DCH Montclair Acura. Choosing the last Friday of the year, I wasn’t sure what level of service or attention I would get being the busiest time of year. Richard was at the door to greet me as soon as I arrived and from there worked with me while I evaluated two different vehicles, drove me around the lot to explore color options and really took the time to go over what I had available to me within my budget. He was incredibly patient and once we got to talking numbers, very transparent! He brought over all the details I requested and didn’t hide anything. The numbers weren’t exactly where I wanted so he introduced me to his Sales Manager, Nitin, who was equally transparent and easy to work with. I voiced concerns around the pricing and within 5 minutes we had my car at a price that worked for both of us. This was one of the easiest car deals I have ever made and the DCH team helped make that possible! I highly recommend if you are looking for a new vehicle to check them out. They take the time to understand your priorities for a new vehicle, understand how to work within a budget and don’t play the games that some other dealerships play.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaime Borja, Nitin Bassi

Jan 16, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Bengasm213

Had a lot of knowledge about my vehicle. Made buying a car fast and easy. I am a very picky person and he was patient with me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We work hard to make sure all our customers have a great experience. We’re glad to hear you experienced this! Thank you for the review!

December 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2014 Chevy Silverado"

- keithp7268

I had a Great Experience here with Richard. He was very polite and helped us Get a Great Deal on the Truck that we were interested in. Great Job Richard and Again Thank You.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

DCH Montclair Acura responded

We are so glad to hear you had a good experience during your visit to our dealership and thank you very much for your positive review!

December 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Acura RDX A-Spec "

- AgnesF

Hi everyone My experience with dch Acura was excellent the sales person Richard did everything we expected from Acura dch. He explained everything to us in full detail gave us the best advice, he went beyond for us. I can definitely respect that and I would most definitely return to dch acura. Anyone in the market looking to buy a new car go to Dch Acura and see Richard morales you won’t be disappointed I promise you my experience with a car dealer never been so perfect thank you again Richard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 19, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back! Regards, The Customer Care Team

December 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Acura dealer in Nj"

- AcuraDrew

DCH is the best Acura dealer in Nj! Colleen and Richard were very easy to work with and their new showroom is amazing. It felt like I was at my favorite coffee shop with friends - did not feel like the traditional car buying process!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Colleen Amirr, Jaime Borja

Dec 10, 2018

DCH Montclair Acura responded

Nothing makes us happier than hearing from happy customers. We are so glad to hear you had a great experience and thank you for your wonderful review. We’re looking forward to seeing you back!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (436 Vehicles)

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura RDX

$40,695

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura TLX

$45,795

2019 Acura RDX

$43,895

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$40,395

2019 Acura TLX

$43,795