Richard Kazdan
Richard Kazdan at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Richard Kazdan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
26 Reviews
not yet
rated

26 Reviews

Write a Review

26 Reviews of Richard Kazdan

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a late review, but Richard worked diligently and got me a great deal for the vehicle of my choice. He was super attentive and very kind. He also got me an awesome finance package with an interest More

by moniqueclyburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been a loyal customer for many years. Rich is amazing he’s always going above and beyond making sure that he puts his customers first. More

by andrewali28
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sneaky and Rude Asistant Service Manager Jamie Rogers I always have my car service with Daniel Ventura who is a very nice guy and treated me nicely. But, when I want for my appointment today, Daniel was n More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ventura

Aug 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Jen. I'm so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. Can you please contact us so we can help to resolve any issues? We would love to turn your experience around to something positive. Thank you!

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente Service If i can Buy 10 cars from This dealer i would do it. As soon you walk in they make you feel very confortable. I will definitely recoment all my Family More

by Lim100
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Braddfield

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

The best sales manager ever!!He knows customer's needs! We purchased c-class from Richard and he gave us the great recommendadtions. He is honest and straight forward and trusting person!! We are all please More

by Shin Lee
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Employees, Ray Catena is so blessed. Harold King and Chris Bradfield are to be commended as very professional gentlemen in every sense of the word. They bring the highest honor to Ray Cat More

by Bostontomt
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori, James Castello

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service! very excited with my first Mercedes Benz purchase. Rich was fair and straight forward with pricing, he made sure i received the most reasonable price More

by Ashley R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

Purchased a car today and had a wonderful experience I purchased and picked up a Mercedes GL 550 vehicle today. The overall experience was fantastic. This is my fourth purchase with the sales person Rich More

by Mesab670
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield, Product Concierge

May 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

4th time is a charm!!! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business again and again! Enjoy your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effortless experience!! My husband and I walked in on a Saturday and had no appointment and was seen immediately by Rich Kazdan. He was so easy to work with and made our expe More

by Sammiegirl66
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and choosing Ray Catena of Union as your dealer!! Enjoy your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz.. Thank you, Dan Liguori

March 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hassle Free Experience Excellent pricing and hassle free buying experience. Richard K was up front and honest throughout the entire process. Highly recommend to anyone looki More

by hongjo79
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review! We hope you are enjoying your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz!! Thank you, Dan Liguori

1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (320 Vehicles)

used 2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class car, priced at $126,890
2022 Mercedes-Benz S-Class
used
Nautical Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450 car, priced at $69,995
2020 Mercedes-Benz GLE 450
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class car, priced at $41,290
2020 Mercedes-Benz C-Class
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $51,485
2022 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $47,995
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Lunar Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $48,490
2021 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
SELENITE exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive