Richard Kazdan
Richard Kazdan at Mercedes-Benz of Union
Refer Me

Richard Kazdan

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Mercedes-Benz of Union

2585 Route 22 West
Union, NJ 07083

Contact Me
not yet
rated
27 Reviews
not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

27 Reviews of Richard Kazdan

June 12, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are really selling cars, but they are the worse on the service center. It takes 1 month for you to schedule a service and hours to replace a tire. Go to other Mercedes dealers because I always have is More

by Fernanda Silva
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Kaczynski

Jun 12, 2023

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hello Fernanda, I apologize for the inconvenience. We strive to accommodate everyone of our clients needs in both sales and service everytime. I will research your account and reach out direct. Thank you, Dan Liguori

Jun 13, 2023

Fernanda Silva responded

Hi Dan, thanks for replying my review. When I wrote it, I was very frustrated because I had to wait 2 hours and 30 minutes to have my tire replaced. I think Mercedes is an expensive brand and their customer should have a better service. Next year, I am planning to get a brand new car and I would love to buy it from Mercedes, but I am not sure if I want to continue to have the same service. I always have to wait over a month to get a service done, for example my seat is not moving and I have to drive very uncomfortably until July 3. I believe it is a safety issue, because my husband can’t barely fit on the driver’s seat, he is very tall and the seat doesn’t adjust anymore. I truly hope you find a way to serve the clients better because we all love Mercedes. Thanks for your attention.

March 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is a late review, but Richard worked diligently and got me a great deal for the vehicle of my choice. He was super attentive and very kind. He also got me an awesome finance package with an interest More

by moniqueclyburn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Have been a loyal customer for many years. Rich is amazing he’s always going above and beyond making sure that he puts his customers first. More

by andrewali28
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Sneaky and Rude Asistant Service Manager Jamie Rogers I always have my car service with Daniel Ventura who is a very nice guy and treated me nicely. But, when I want for my appointment today, Daniel was n More

by Jen
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Ventura

Aug 05, 2019

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Hi, Jen. I'm so sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience with us. Can you please contact us so we can help to resolve any issues? We would love to turn your experience around to something positive. Thank you!

September 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excelente Service If i can Buy 10 cars from This dealer i would do it. As soon you walk in they make you feel very confortable. I will definitely recoment all my Family More

by Lim100
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Braddfield

July 13, 2016

Dealership Rating

The best sales manager ever!!He knows customer's needs! We purchased c-class from Richard and he gave us the great recommendadtions. He is honest and straight forward and trusting person!! We are all please More

by Shin Lee
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Wonderful Employees, Ray Catena is so blessed. Harold King and Chris Bradfield are to be commended as very professional gentlemen in every sense of the word. They bring the highest honor to Ray Cat More

by Bostontomt
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Liguori, James Castello

June 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

great customer service! very excited with my first Mercedes Benz purchase. Rich was fair and straight forward with pricing, he made sure i received the most reasonable price More

by Ashley R
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield

March 16, 2016

Dealership Rating

Purchased a car today and had a wonderful experience I purchased and picked up a Mercedes GL 550 vehicle today. The overall experience was fantastic. This is my fourth purchase with the sales person Rich More

by Mesab670
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christopher Bradfield, Product Concierge

May 14, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

4th time is a charm!!! Thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business again and again! Enjoy your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz! Thank you, Dan Liguori

March 15, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Effortless experience!! My husband and I walked in on a Saturday and had no appointment and was seen immediately by Rich Kazdan. He was so easy to work with and made our expe More

by Sammiegirl66
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2016

Mercedes-Benz of Union responded

Thank you for the great review and choosing Ray Catena of Union as your dealer!! Enjoy your new Ray Catena Mercedes Benz.. Thank you, Dan Liguori

1

Dealership Inventory (414 Vehicles)

new 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $52,710
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 43 car, priced at $116,435
2023 Mercedes-Benz AMG SL 43
new
Blue exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250 car, priced at $48,405
2023 Mercedes-Benz CLA 250
new
Polar White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $87,015
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350 car, priced at $82,150
2024 Mercedes-Benz EQE 350
new
Desg Manufaktur exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $58,335
2024 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
new
Obsidian Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive