Richard Lattman
Richard Lattman at Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville
Refer Me

Richard Lattman

Sales Representative

Dick’s CJDR of Wilsonville

25600 Southwest Parkway Center Drive
Wilsonville, OR 97070

Contact Me
4.9
82 Reviews

I have taught elementary and middle school students in Oregon schools for the past 37 years. I communicate well with others and love helping people. My father was a car dealer, and my uncle sold cars for Mira Mesa Dodge in San Diego for over 30 years.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 5 mos

4.9

82 Reviews

Write a Review

82 Reviews of Richard Lattman

September 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Awesome experience, we’ll done by staff, treated like family, would do it again. Bravo! More

by scottktm
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Apart from absolutely loving my new Ram TRX, I need to say that I have never had such a good experience buying a vehicle. I emailed with questions one night, and Rich answered them first thing in the morn More

by bhamlin
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay, Kyle Cerri

August 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales team was very helpful and kind. Especially Rich, my direct sales person. The sales department was all indoors, clean and cool, they even had snacks! I recommend checking them out if More

by Zavonia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service from the moment we walked in! We spoke to Richard on the phone and let him know what we were looking for and he had the car ready to go as soon as we got there. He showed us the c More

by Erica & Josh Vera
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service good products and very friendly staff will recommend to others when they need a car More

by DAVIDGREENIDGE429
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time buying from a dealership and despite it being a slight cluster due to being based in Alaska, everything worked out well! Thank you guys for all your hard work on getting it done! More

by ashradvansky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay

July 30, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everybody was very friendly, knowledgeable, and a pleasure to do business with. I highly recommend this dealership for sales and service. More

by nandenc
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Odud, Jaret Prokay, Jeff Allison, Andy Summers, Dan Rotgers , Tyler in sales and Adam in service.

July 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a pleasure to work with your team, we found what we were looking for and they were very helpful More

by doug95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison , Matthew, Steve

July 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly from the moment we walked throught the doors. And they made the process simple! More

by JC7DW5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Allison , Max

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rich and the other sales people went above and beyond Easiest and most organized transaction. 5 Star Dick Nordquest More

by DNORDQUEST
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jaret Prokay

1
...
1 - 10 of 82 results

Dealership Inventory (214 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $80,905
2022 Ram 2500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 2500 car, priced at $66,090
2022 Ram 2500
new
Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $53,300
2022 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $49,035
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2022 Dodge Durango car, priced at $57,345
2022 Dodge Durango
new
DB Black Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $52,325
2022 Jeep Grand Cherokee
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
4WD