About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Moore.
Richard Moore
Richard  Moore, Brand Manager, Motorworld Honda
4.9

Richard Moore

Brand Manager

Motorworld Honda

150 Motorworld Dr., Suite 4
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

36 Reviews of Richard Moore

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- SusanandMike181

Our salesman Josh Hannis was very personable and knowledgeable. Rich Moore the GM was great to work with. Very friendly and profrssional . Our Finance manager Don took time with us to explain the whole process with professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karissa Wagner, Josh Hannis , Don. Finance

Sep 19, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Honda! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

September 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied with dealerships and people dealt with"

- Bailonilou123

They explained the vehicles, answering all my questions, being very careful to explain the financial issues. We felt very comfortable with complete experience, including vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Laity

Sep 11, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Hello, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

September 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience. "

- HappyHondaowner

I find everyone easy to deal with. Always very pleased. I did not expect to drive a new car home that day, but the deal was too good to turn down.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernice Brezinski , Tyler Karalunas

Sep 06, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We are glad you had such a great experience dealing with our staff! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, MotorWorld Honda

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- JD

I purchased a Honda Civic at Motorworld. The sales team was great to work with, especially sales consultant, Justin Pugliese. He was energetic, professional and easy to deal with. I enjoyed working with the entire team, Sales Managers Rich Moore and Daniel and the Finance consultant, Wade. I would highly recommend the Honda team at Motorworld

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Pugliese

Sep 04, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

JD, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Congratulations on your new Honda Civic! Until the next time we meet, take care!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Front end sensor problems"

- TK

I had to take in my new Honda Accord Sport with front radar problems they found the problems and will be fixed in the near future...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Aaron Fenyus , Katie Martin

May 11, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car earlier than usual "

- Kathryn Lang

Everyone was very courteous. I had an appointment and was directed to the salesman right away. Took a test drive. No high pressure sales. Tried to get everything together to save time. Actually a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karissa Wagner, Joe Jarrow

Apr 25, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!

April 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Could not be happier!"

- Janelle0731

My salesman worked VERY hard to get me into the vehicle I wanted. He listened to what I wanted and was very attentive. He paid attention to detail and was very honest along the way, not something you find at every dealership. This is my third Honda from Motorworld and I will continue to be a repeat customer with the customer service you receive there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Jarrow, George Ponko

Apr 23, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at MotorWorld Honda! We're thrilled to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Have a great day!

April 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"leased a vehicle"

- Renee

This is my 4th lease and the sixth vehicle that I have purchased from motorworld and Bernice. Always happy when I leave. The team worked hard and fast to get me in the car in only a few hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bernice Brezinski, Mike Reece

Apr 23, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Renee, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Have a wonderful day!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exellent saleman"

- John Burke

Josh is fantastic to work with. His knowledge of the vehicles he sells is top notch. Highly recommend having him steer you in the right direction when purchasing a new vehicle. Thanks Josh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Salvaterra, George Ponko

Apr 17, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Thanks so much for your kind review about Josh! If you ever need anything additional, don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

April 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"

- Jeanine

Very positive experience leasing my 2018 Honda from MotorWorld. Salesman Rich Engelman was courteous and knowledgeable in explaining the updated changes from my returning 2015 Honda which was also leased from MotorWorld and Rich Engelman - a great team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Engelman , Troy Craig

Apr 10, 2018

Motorworld Honda responded

Jeanine, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at MotorWorld Honda! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Have a wonderful day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$33,300

2018 Honda Accord

$34,175

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,145

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190

2018 Honda Fit

$18,695

2018 Honda Accord

$26,170

2018 Honda Accord

$23,960

2018 Honda Accord

$34,190