About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Schulman.
Richard Schulman
Richard Schulman, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Cadillac of Mahwah
5.0

Richard Schulman

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Cadillac of Mahwah

319 Rt 17 North
Mahwah, NJ 07430

Contact Me

Proud father of 3 and grandfather of 3! I love fishing, motorcycles, sports and I love animals! I'm a Giants fan and Yankees fan! I enjoy helping people find the perfect car for them, and make the process easy and smooth!! Ask for me, I'm here to help!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Mark of Ecellence

Crest Club

Call
Email

67 Reviews of Richard Schulman

September 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing first class service!"

- ccjdonovan Verified Customer

Cadillac Mahwah goes above and beyond every time! Amazing car buying experience. This dealership has followed me the length of my lease and has always wanted to make sure I was highly satisfied with my car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Porter, Brianna Marchese

August 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"fast and efficient "

- KARENKOU9 Verified Customer

Very happy with the dealership , always treated with respect and friendship. Upon waiting for my service I put in an order for a 2019 Escalade ! My second purchase from this dealership and Richard Schulman , salesman . Pleasure to do business with Richard !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Brianna Marchese

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesmen I ever bought a car from! "

- MSHINGELO Verified Customer

I have to say this is my second Cadillac and my salesmen Rich has to be the best salesmen I have ever bought a car from in my life. Rich was professional, caring and made sure every detail was covered. Rich is the reason I stay as a Cadillac customer. The Mahwah dealership is classy, clean and everyone greets you with a smile. I will be recommending Cadillac of Mahwah to all my friends and family. Thank you Rich ! Marc Shingelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership "

- dwinand Verified Customer

People working here are attentive to the customers. They worked with me on every level. Would use them again for my next purchase in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent. "

- Greenleaf Verified Customer

I was very satisfied with the whole experience. The receptionist was pleasant. The salesman was excellent. The financial personnel was great. The restroom was clean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A great reunion "

- fdipia1827 Verified Customer

I’ve been away from Cadillac ownership for some ten years, while owning other luxury cars. My new XT5 is a welcome return to Cadillac quality, both in the vehicle and the treatment experienced in the dealership. I’d forgotten the pleasure of being made to feel like I was the most important part of the process. In fact, I “only lifted a finger” to write a check. All other things involved in the transaction were completed by Richard Schulman, to exceed my expectations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Joe Wilson

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- DavidChanley Verified Customer

Mahwah Cadillac installed a roof rack on our Escalade for us just before we needed to leave on a trip. We appreciate that the staff made time to install it on short notice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ritchie Markovski

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless Transition to. New Escalade Lease"

- DavidChanley Verified Customer

Rich Schulman did a great job helping us out of a 2016 Escalade lease and into a 2018 Escalade. The process was straightforward and seamless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Wilson

July 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy and seamless "

- JG2MONTE Verified Customer

The service people were very helpful and spent the time to explain how things worked. They provided me with a brand new loaner while they serviced my car. They are the best

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Escalade "

- Nizza Verified Customer

Another great experience at Cadillac of Mahwah. This is my 4th vehicle from them. They making leasing a new vehicle a super easy experience. Great place to get a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Ciriello, Joe Wilson , The guys who set up the car.

1
...
1 - 10 of 67 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$84,770

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,755

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,890

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$88,075

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$85,295

2018 Cadillac XTS

$58,040