About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Richard Sieck.
Richard Sieck
Richard Sieck, Sales Manager, INFINITI on Camelback
5.0

Richard Sieck

Sales Manager

INFINITI on Camelback

1300 E Camelback Rd
Phoenix, AZ 85014

Contact Me

Rich has been with the Infiniti|Nissan family for 10yrs. Rich is a motorcycle enthusiast and prefers to ride a Harley. He enjoys spending his free time with his son. Rich is self-proclaimed movie critic and frequently visits the local movie theater.

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 6 mos

Call
Email

30 Reviews of Richard Sieck

November 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Richard is simply the best guy to work with "

- Konstantin78

Richard is the person to deal with extremely professional man he will listen and make sure that you will get the best deal and leave happy Thank you !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

Richard is such an asset to our team here at INFINITI on Camelback. Thank you for choosing us as your dealership and we look forwawrd to your next visit!

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service "

- BChilds

Everyone at Infiniti on Camelback was courteous and very helpful. Having Lon out to go over features was very useful. He explained things we hadn’t thought possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Luis Becerra , Ryne Sparrow

Oct 19, 2018

INFINITI on Camelback responded

We really appreciate your feedback! It is great to hear our staff took such great care of you! We hope to see you here again!

December 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying car experience!"

- Jbeasley61961

I buy a new car every 3-5 years and this has been the best experience at a dealership I have ever experienced! Rich responded to my request for specific information on a car in a very quick timeframe and then I went to dealership and worked with Jacob which was very friendly and he listened to my needs and we drove several cars and we made a deal on a specific car. It was an awesome experience and no pressure to purchase a car that day. Would highly recommend Jacob and the dealership! Lon came out to my home and spent time with me going over the car and to be honest, I was blown away with this special touch to make sure I understood everything on the car! Overall fantastic experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams , Jacob Thomas

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wowed by Infiniti on Camelback"

- Azcalilady

I had been dreaming of the inifinit Q50 for almost a year and had been to other dealerships leaving with doubts on my mind. I happened to be in the area of this dealership and stopped by. The customer service I received was incredible. I I was apprehensive with getting my car but the guys worked very hard to give me what I wanted in all spectrums. Rich was fantastic to work with on the final deal and helped me feel more at ease with the process. Once I drove off, I had so much to learn about this beauty that without Lon coming by and giving me a tour of all the bells and whistles I would have been lost. This team has been absolutely amazing and I believe they have made a lifetime customer. I have never had such an amazing experience buying a car before. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams , Chris/sales

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing as always "

- Roamingspirit50

This is the second time we have bought a vehicle from this dealership and I dint think it was possible but they did an even better job this time around. The first experience was good but this one was exceptional. We told them what we wanted to do and with very little effort on our part we had a car deal! From sales to service and not to mention the personal service they provide after the sale this dealership is outstanding.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy process!"

- newcarreviewsinphx

Buying a new vehicle at Infiniti on Camelback was an easy process. The negotiation was quick and fair! I love that they send Lon to your house to explain the features of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams , Kori Nelson, Bryan Stokes

April 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love ❤️💕👍it "

- ML

I would love ?? to say a very special thanks to Richard sieck, James bakalar , Lon Williams , Kurt kasik and of course ritisha rokashni for all the help I have got from all of you to get my dream car 🚗 I really I appreciated it . you guys make everything go so easy and smooth starting from welcoming us in all the way to get into my new QX50 I really felt myself at home 🏡. I will always recommend this dealership to all my friends and family Thank you again and I am sooooo in love ?? with my (Infiniti QX50 😘😊😀😃😄😁😊??)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 29, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional customer service"

- JodiG

My overall experience this time (my 3rd lease w/ IOC), & all times reaffirms there are still places / companies focused on exceptional customer service. Infiniti On Camelback gets the true meaning of customer service / service delivery which makes them stand out, builds incredible loyalty & enhances the entire experience. Everyone I've worked with consistently demonstrate the customer comes first, are extremely genuine, have over the top follow up, but also appear to love their jobs, are happy when you go there which is so important as that is the basis of where it all begins. This industry has one of the highest ratings for employee turnover & all people I adore have worked there as long as 15 years. Rare to see & says a lot about them & the organization. Clearly I highly recommend! :) They are creative with out of the box thinking to again set them apart with only the customer in mind. • One example: they have dedicated employee, Lon, who comes to your home, sits in your vehicle w/ you & goes over every single feature your vehicle has / does. With the way Technology is evolving and I'm tech savvy, I wouldn't know what to do in my car without Lon's visit yesterday. Lon is SO knowlegable, proactive, knew every single answer to all of my questions, and sometimes finished my question before I did, already knowing what I wanted to know, as I was a little overwhelmed. He knows those cars inside & out, was SO PATIENT, and isn't just that person who is "techy", but possesses all around skill set of that & phenomenal customer service. The last time Lon came to my house was a prior lease approx 4.5 yrs ago & had the best memory on certain things that I remembered but never expected him to because he goes to so many people's homes. One thing that stood out, when I was getting ready to leave the dealership, Lon appeared out of nowhere, ready w/ his calendar to schedule. I had no idea he was working, knew I got a car, & just shows the outstanding internal teamwork and flow while I as the customer have no idea the flawless communication / coordination. Lon is a true asset to the company in addition to having that dedicated role. Lon is the best, he didn't pay me for this, I was suddenly offering to pay him to fix my phone / laptop ! :) Thank you so much Lon ! Also, thank you, Tom, Polly, Rich, & Kurt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams, Tom Daniels, Pollyanne Swafford, Kurt Kasik

October 27, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back for the next one "

- Drcsp

This is the fourth vehicle we have purchased with Infiniti on Camelback and once again they exceeded expectations. I'm very busy and the worked around my schedule and brought everything to me. This is the way to by a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly Exceptional"

- GloverR

Lon was very professional and very helpful. He has mastered the product and is able to explain all features in a way that makes sense. A great resource. A great service and a great Infiniti client manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lon Williams

1
1 - 10 of 30 results

Dealership Inventory (73 Vehicles)

2018 INFINITI QX80

$68,366

2019 INFINITI QX50

$53,045

2019 INFINITI QX50

$52,395

2018 INFINITI QX80

$67,317

2019 INFINITI QX60

$46,876

2019 INFINITI QX60

$48,690

2019 INFINITI QX60

$50,922

2019 INFINITI QX60

$46,876