Richard Stephan
Richard Stephan at City Volkswagen of Highland
Refer Me

Richard Stephan

Sales Manager

City Volkswagen of Highland

9601 Indianapolis Blvd
Highland, IN 46322

Contact Me
4.8
100 Reviews
4.8

100 Reviews

Write a Review

100 Reviews of Richard Stephan

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team was really cool to work with I had the pleasure to work with Erik, Trevor, and Magdalina and they all made me feel very comfortable and explained everything I need to know about my new purchase. I More

by Tony
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 24, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice work we love v. w good job they are always help full . We always come More

by Sandhumanjit23
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Lameshia is such a professional! She is detailed, knowledgeable, and a joy to do business with. I will recommend her to all of my friends and family. More

by A Murlone
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lameshia Rogers

January 19, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy and Sean were great to deal with and get me the vehicle that I wanted More

by Arpitsarao02
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Sean Koester

January 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great crew wonderful dealership perfect customer service excellent service , Moises helping me lots excellent person More

by isingh1611
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Dahlman, Moises Alvarez

January 03, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great salesman . Very Personable, respectful of what your looking for and knowledgeable of products and features More

by louisv49
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kris Krasowski, Steven Robinson

December 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Andy was really great! Wonderful sales and very fast! I was in and out quickly! Thank you! More

by Amanda Baker
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston, Maggie Gacek

December 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Moises and everyone involved was helpful. Thank you guys so much. Will spread the word More

by Tamika Martin
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maggie Gacek, Sean Koester, Moises Alvarez , Chris in service was very polite and professional

December 11, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our Entire ordeal lacked in truth and transparency. The finance manager, Jennifer Stewart, was less than honest and used manipulative tactics to try reaching a deal with my husband and myself. But, I More

by Lawson
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston , Jennifer Stewart

November 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The whole buying experience was painless. Andy was very professional and my vehicle is amazing. More

by jdeltoro1976
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Mcquiston

1
...

Dealership Inventory (125 Vehicles)

used 2021 Volkswagen Jetta car, priced at $21,390
2021 Volkswagen Jetta
used
Pure White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,749
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Aurora Red Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport car, priced at $44,384
2023 Volkswagen Atlas Cross Sport
new
Deep Black Pearl Effect exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen Jetta GLI car, priced at $34,770
2023 Volkswagen Jetta GLI
new
Pure White exterior
FWD
used 2015 Chrysler Town & Country car, priced at $12,690
2015 Chrysler Town & Country
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2023 Volkswagen ID.4 car, priced at $51,476
2023 Volkswagen ID.4
new
Pure Gray exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive