Richard Van Peer
Richard Van Peer at Walker Ford
Refer Me

Richard Van Peer

Commercial Sales

Walker Ford

17556 US Hwy 19 North
Clearwater, FL 33764

Contact Me
5.0
62 Reviews

Recognized by Ford Motor Company as a 2016 Level Four Employee Excellence for top customer sales and service in the region. Previous career as a former business owner, gives me a complete understanding what my commercial customer wants and expects in a smooth and professional sales transaction.

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

13 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Certified Commercial Account Manager

5.0

62 Reviews

Write a Review

62 Reviews of Richard Van Peer

December 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very attentive and knowledgeable service advisors. Quick turnaround times and clear, timely communication. Overall pleasant to deal with. More

by wolfgang0
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blankenship, Amy Andrisani

Dec 27, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for taking the time to let us know how our service team is doing. See you next time!

December 03, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

good service and communication and and and and a a a a a a a a More

by seth.bedell
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thanks for the 5-star review, Seth! We value your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

November 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always responsive and finds our company what we need for our fleet ! Great job by him and the staff More

by CHRISRAKOS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2022

Walker Ford responded

We're pleased to know we have been able to exceed your expectations and really help you out! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service as usual. Traded my 2019 truck for a new 2022 model. Richard was awesome and made the whole process seamless and painless! More

by Twarcher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blankenship

Jun 09, 2022

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your positive comments. We appreciate your business and please let us know how we can continue to help with your car and service needs!

May 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Fast, efficient, able to help us locate a truck that met our needs . Would co sided again for a future purchase More

by CSOYLINDA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 06, 2022

Walker Ford responded

We are glad everything was taken care of quickly and to your satisfaction! Please stop by if you ever need anything else, take care!

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I took an 06 diesel F350 for repairs (oil/coolant issue). I dealt with Amy Andrisani in Service. She called her diesel mechanic and explained the problem. $3,200 later, I had an excellent performing truck More

by BPUCKETT0
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amy Andrisani

Sep 14, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the wonderful 5-star review of our dealership and staff. We look forward to your next visit!

August 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the fourth truck I’ve purchased from Richard at Walker Ford and the prices of always been fair he’s always taking care of me but right now algebra and kept me up-to-date to everything that was goin More

by STEVEN60
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Blankenship

Aug 19, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Steven, thank you for the wonderful 5 star rating and the kind feedback. We are so glad you enjoyed working with Richard and if there is ever anything more we can do for you, please let us know!

August 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place, Richard is the best. Friendly service. Easy to work with. Fast closing on paper work. Everyone is squared away. I have purchased five vehicles from them and have a sixth waiting to purchase ne More

by MDOUGLAS2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for your kind feedback! We are pleased to hear that Richard and the team at Walker Ford have continued to provide you with quality service and vehicles. We appreciate your continued business with us and look forward to serving you again soon!

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Richard and the finance person were great to work with - we needed extra help and they were excellent Thank you and keep it up cause we keep coming back Clide and Dom Forte More

by INFO90
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Rumberger

Aug 11, 2021

Walker Ford responded

We are happy to know that Richard and the rest of our staff were able to provide a 5-star visit for you. Please let us know how we can assist you again in the future.

July 14, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Process of ordering was fast and efficient. Finishing the deal was easy too! Athena was very educated on the Bronco sport ordering process. Highly recommend More

by SSQUITIRO
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tracy Affrunti , Athena Fassett

Jul 16, 2021

Walker Ford responded

Thank you for the 5-star review! We appreciate you choosing us!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (167 Vehicles)

new 2022 Ford Mustang car, priced at $49,717
2022 Ford Mustang
new
Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Expedition car, priced at $82,775
2022 Ford Expedition
new
Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Nissan Juke car, priced at $15,988
2016 Nissan Juke
used
Gun Metallic exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford Edge car, priced at $40,530
2022 Ford Edge
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ford F-250 car, priced at $53,810
2022 Ford F-250
new
Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $29,988
2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive