Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richard Williams.
Richard Williams
Richard Williams at Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart
Refer Me
5.0

Richard Williams

Finance Manager

Treasure Coast Toyota Of Stuart

5101 Southeast Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34997

Contact Me

18 Reviews of Richard Williams

May 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Words cannot express enough for Maria, she all around..."

- Virginiaanais

Words cannot express enough for Maria, she all around amazing, she has helped us for 6 years now and we would not have it any other way!! We love you Maria and thank you!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria was great! She was very professional and friendly,..."

- Lisasoriano29

Maria was great! She was very professional and friendly, I highly recommend doing business with her. She went above and beyond for us. Left with 3 new beautiful cars.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

May 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Highly recommended, very friendly and personable. Maria..."

- Sbadi79

Highly recommended, very friendly and personable. Maria was very knowledgeable and professional. Leased 2 vehicles and the process was very smooth. I will continue to come to Maria for my future vehicle lease/purchases. We loved Maria!! So professional and kind!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

April 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just moved up here last October from Ft. Lauderdale, what..."

- lqt

Just moved up here last October from Ft. Lauderdale, what a difference, the people and friendly and helpful the purchase of my car was a pleasure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Wehr

April 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I met the beautiful Maria Tamitis in 2015, she is..."

- Tyta17

I met the beautiful Maria Tamitis in 2015, she is professional and knowledgeable, she is caring and goes above and beyond for her customers. Maria and Richard assisted in help me with my financial needs, especially at this time. My family and I only deal with Maria, because she is honest and we trust her. She is a phenomenal employee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

April 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The overall experience was excellent. My salesman Jason..."

- Johnwind

The overall experience was excellent. My salesman Jason was excellent and followed my request flawlessly. Finance was excellent too. I’m a recent former auto salesman from a local competing dealership (Nissan). Zero chance one could have even a similar experience there, nor anywhere else. Bottom line... Great job all around. Thank you Jason and everyone involved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Wilichinski

April 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We are incredibly pleased with our purchase today! A 2021..."

- pelicanmannov24

We are incredibly pleased with our purchase today! A 2021 Camry SE. Maria Tamitis made us feel like family! Great experience! Professional! Yes, we negotiated hard and feel comfortable with the outcome. No pressure and she listened and followed through quickly. We shopped other dealers as well and found this to be the best deal. Dealership, clean and organized. So far a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

March 31, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria was very helpful, friendly and approachable..."

- Balargus

Maria was very helpful, friendly and approachable throughout the entire purchasing process. I am completely satisfied with my new car and the service I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

March 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Neville went beyond expectations and I would highly..."

- hkinsworthy

Neville went beyond expectations and I would highly recommend him and this dealership. They were up front with me, were eager to come to an agreement and even stayed way late to complete the deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Neville Silvera, Bobby Roderick

March 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maria is the absolutel best! I will recommend her to..."

- shannon5421

Maria is the absolutel best! I will recommend her to everyone I possibly can. She’s so patient, kind and caring. I will send all my family and friends to Maria!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Maria Tamitis

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (233 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $48,418
2021 Toyota Tundra
new
White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $30,207
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX30 car, priced at $20,759
2017 INFINITI QX30
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid car, priced at $12,900
2018 Ford Fusion Hybrid
used
Red exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2020 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $23,000
2020 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Camry car, priced at $26,487
2021 Toyota Camry
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD