Richardo Fuentes
Richardo Fuentes at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa
Refer Me

Richardo Fuentes

Finance Manager

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa

5000 John Ben Shepperd Pkwy
Odessa, TX 79762

Contact Me
4.6
18 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

4.6

18 Reviews

Write a Review

18 Reviews of Richardo Fuentes

June 08, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Helpful friendly got appointment set on issue with car and was taken care of quick More

by MIKE_21_08
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Isaac was very helpful and made this super easy for me definitely better than the last experiences elsewhere I will be using lithia Hyundai again. More

by BRIANCHACON94
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Issac Sanchez

May 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very courteous to. Theirs Pilgrimage will recommend you more customers my family is really enjoying the mcar More

by BARBARASHANKLIN50
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Pena , Mary Galeas, Hope Luna, Rj Peroutka, Vianey Serna

May 31, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words, BARBARASHANKLIN50. We are thrilled to hear that you and your family are enjoying your new car. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to serving you again in the future.

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They tried to satisfy all my requests during the buying time. I did not feel pressured by the dealer, so it made me easers to take my decision about the deal. More

by YSRAELOLIVEROS
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Hello and thank you for taking the time to share your detailed feedback! We are thrilled to hear that you have nothing but amazing things to say about our team at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa and what we offer.

May 20, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Always had good service and professionalism amongst the employees. Would highly recommend the dealership. We have purchased five vehicles from the dealership More

by PBROOKS0607
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 22, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa for your vehicle purchases. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to provide you with excellent service in the future.

May 04, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They always provide great customer service and help answer any questions I may have regarding my service. More

by ALBAUGHKRISTIN
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Smith, Rafael Pena

May 06, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience with our service team. We are glad to hear that you found our customer service to be great and that we were able to help answer your questions. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you again in the future.

April 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Everyone was so polite and very hospitable. The surrounding was very warm and very nice. More

by JANAMILLER627
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive experience at Lithia Hyundai of Odessa. We are delighted to hear that you found our team to be polite and hospitable, and that you enjoyed the warm and nice surroundings. Your feedback is greatly appreciated.

April 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

no communication. wouldn’t put me on the loner car list too. i had to pick up my truck without them even looking at it. More

by Sadame42
Service Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Jjohnny Eguia

Apr 16, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

We apologize for any inconvenience you experienced during your recent visit to our dealership. We strive to provide excellent customer service and will address your concerns with our team. Thank you for bringing this to our attention.

March 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

It was a great experience. Theodore is very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. He made the purchasing process easy for me. I appreciate the attention given. More

by OGGIE05
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Theodore Schroeder

Apr 02, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, OGGIE05. We are pleased to hear that Theodore provided you with a professional and friendly experience during your visit. We strive to make the purchasing process as easy as possible for our customers and we are glad to hear that you appreciated the attention given to you.

March 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

RAFAEL PENA WAS AN EXCELLENT SALESMAN! !!!! I JUST WANTED TO TAKE A MINUTE TO RATE MY RECENT EXPERIENCE AT LITHIA HYUNDAI. AS YOU CAN SEE I GAVE IT A 5 STARS. THIS WAS A VERY SMOOTH PROCE More

by DIEGOLOVE432
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rafael Pena

Mar 04, 2024

Lithia Hyundai of Odessa responded

Thank you for sharing your positive experience with us, DIEGOLOVE432! We are thrilled to hear that Rafael Pena provided you with excellent service and made your car buying process smooth and enjoyable. We appreciate your kind words and are glad that you left our dealership satisfied with your new Hyundai Tucson. Thank you for choosing Lithia Hyundai of Odessa!

1

Dealership Inventory (194 Vehicles)

new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $34,334
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Sage Gray exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $50,535
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Gray exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $38,315
2024 Hyundai Santa Fe
new
Shimmering Silver exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $20,999
2020 Nissan Rogue
used
Caspian Blue Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
new 2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz car, priced at $41,905
2024 Hyundai Santa Cruz
new
Phantom Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer car, priced at $25,999
2021 Chevrolet TrailBlazer
used
Oasis Blue exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive