Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Richie Bauso.
Richie Bauso
Richie Bauso at Audi Brooklyn
Refer Me
not yet rated

Richie Bauso

Audi Brand Specialist

Audi Brooklyn

665 65th Street
Brooklyn, NY 11220

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Richie Bauso

July 19, 2020

Dealership Rating

"BEWARE OF USED CARS FROM THESE GUYS If the price is too..."

- Will conn

BEWARE OF USED CARS FROM THESE GUYS If the price is too good to be true it more likely is. Purchased an 2017 Audi Q7 Prestige(Whatever you do don’t buy the same one) After first inquiring about it and running an application, I was told I had to wait a week for a component in the AC to be replaced. After patiently waiting, I was finally received the car and finished the paperwork. Day of delivery the Vehicle came with a malfunction light. I was told give it a day or two so I did. Within the two days I received another malfunction light while the other remain. Upon bringing it back I was giving a little Nissan Rogue. After a week with no resolution, I was forced to request a return on my deposit that I’m sadly still waiting for 5 business days later. Smh

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The whole process was very smooth got my car quickly...."

- efiblatter

The whole process was very smooth got my car quickly. Would definitely recommend to a friend. Thank you so much you guys are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 03, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Richie Bauso Audi Brooklyn

January 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent consumer service! Mr. John was very helpful...."

- Earlfournillier

Excellent consumer service! Mr. John was very helpful. Thank you.they gave my car good inspection, good wash. I would recommend this service center to friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Monae Murray, Eric Ko, Miguel Reyes, Michael Chan, William Cadet , EJ John

Jan 28, 2020

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good morning Earl, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle's servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which John provided you, and we wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Steven Bylis Service Manager Audi Brooklyn

November 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased and service my car here - always found the..."

- SulcoPete

I purchased and service my car here - always found the sales and service staff personable and willing to put in the extra effort to keep me satisfied as a customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 26, 2019

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater. It was our pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing and servicing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which we provided you, and we all wish you continued luck with your car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (347) 894-2122. Michael Chan General Manager Audi Brooklyn

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic customer care"

- Amarks123

I can’t speak for anyone else at the Brooklyn audi dealership, but Richie was absolutely fantastic. He not only helped me get into the vehicle I wanted for a new lease, but supported me and EDUCATED me on leases and more along the way. He didn’t hesitate to share his expertise, saving me money when it came to updating my car insurance policy! In short, I highly recommend working with Richie Bauso. He was excellent, patient, and beyond helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Ms. Marks, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback and recommendation on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you, and I wish you the best of luck with your new car! If you should require further help with anything vehicle related, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Richie Bauso Audi Brooklyn

March 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"They lie !!!"

- Anna

This place is the worst. They promise one thing and when you arrive they tell you that it was a lie to get get you there. What a waste of time. This employee, along with “ Apple” should be fired and Reprimanded. Stay away from this dealersship. I am in contact with Audi corporate and Audi customer relations.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Apple

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Team Ever! Richie Bauso, Jarred and Arson are the best"

- ldaichry

I have bought and leased over 20 cars in the last 25 years. This is the first time I can honestly say, I took the car not because it is a great car or deal (was both) but the team that worked with us. No words can describe how Richie treated us and took his time to make sure we get what we want. The follow-ups, time spent and diligence of the entire team surpasses anything we expected or have ever experienced. Thank you again Richie, Jarred, and Arson for all the help and getting us the best car with the best deal available anywhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jared J. Varnadore

Apr 30, 2018

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you both with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which Jared and I provided you with and we wish you many happy miles in your new car! If you should require further help with anything relating, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Richie Bauso Audi Brooklyn

March 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer experience "

- Ceslav

Got a 2018 Audi A4 2 weeks ago best experience I’ve had with a dealership! My sales person was Richie Bauso extremely helpful with everything accommodated me with everything that was needed since this is my first time buying a car from a dealership I appreciated everything he do to make it a pleasant experience! Will def. be returning when it’s time for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony

Mar 07, 2018

Audi Brooklyn responded

Good afternoon Mr. Lavarello, I would like to thank you for taking the time to provide your kind feedback on DealerRater.com, it was my pleasure to have assisted you with your vehicle purchasing needs. I am happy to read that you were satisfied with the experience in which I provided you with and I wish you luck with your new Audi A4! If you should require further help with anything relating to your car, please feel free to contact me at, (718) 748-3400. Richie Bauso Audi Brooklyn

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (179 Vehicles)

used 2010 Audi A4 car, priced at $26,995
2010 Audi A4
used
Black exterior
Other/Uknown
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q7 car, priced at $36,895
2018 Audi Q7
used
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2018 Audi Q5 car, priced at $33,995
2018 Audi Q5
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi A5 car
2021 Audi A5
new
Black exterior
Automatic
AWD
used 2020 Audi SQ5 car, priced at $57,795
2020 Audi SQ5
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
AWD
new 2021 Audi Q8 car
2021 Audi Q8
new
White exterior
Automatic
AWD