About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Cook.
Rick Cook
Rick Cook, Service Advisor, Curry Toyota - Cortlandt
4.6

Rick Cook

Service Advisor

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt

3026 East Main Street
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567

Contact Me
Call
Email

8 Reviews of Rick Cook

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"professional"

- rjgall

curry toyota service center is well organized and staffed with courteous professionals. center is modern and clean with excellent facilities for customers who wait while service is being performed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Painless and smooth"

- FLF1968

The dealership is top notched . Every employee that had contact with us, was a true professional. I would never buy anywhere else. Curry Toyota is the Toyota dealership to buy from.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall turned into trade in"

- Jennifer Fazzino

Jose was very honest, down to earth and professional. He answered all my husband's questions. We actually came in to bring our Sienna for an recall and ended up trading it in for an 2017 RAV 4. We both couldn't believe it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Cardoza , Not sure who else

Sep 25, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for sharing your story, Jennifer! Jose is an all-star on our team and we are ecstatic to hear that he provided you and your husband with a professional and enjoyable trade-in experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future Toyota needs!

July 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchasing a new Camry was never easier!"

- Mark Delano

Working with Bruce Ascher was a pleasure. Bruce was extremely professional, courteous, kind and attentive to every detail. Every part of the purchase was handled pleasantly and painlessly. I would highly recommend Bruce to anyone who is interested in buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ascher, John Contreras

Jul 26, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation, Mark! We are so lucky to have Bruce on our team and are happy to hear that he provided you with a pleasant and professional car-buying experience. Please don’t hesitate to reach out with any future automotive needs!

May 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick, easy & pleasant."

- Sgilleo24

Bruce & John C. were amazingly helpful in the transition from financing to leasing for my family. I would recommend them in the future to family & friends. The only negative experience I had was with the business manager who processed our application. He could of been a little more professional and considerate. But I will continue to come back to Bruce & John, they are very nice, helpful and understanding!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph Addimandi, Bruce Ascher, John Contreras, Aiham Alkhatib

May 24, 2017

Curry Toyota - Cortlandt responded

Thank you so much for your recommendation – we truly appreciate it! And thank you for your feedback. We apologize for any negative experience you had at our dealership. We strive to be kind and professional and will incorporate your feedback so that we may better serve our customers. We hope you enjoy your new Toyota and we look forward to serving you again in the future!

March 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- New Prius Owner

The staff at Curry Toyota is knowledgeable and friendly. There was no pressure. Everything was handled efficiently. Very happy with my experience at Curry Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Flores, John Contreras

January 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The customer service is first rate"

- Eric1971

When you walk into Curry Toyota, you are immediately greeted by a customer service representative and then you have to wait no time at all for a salesman who treats you very respectfully and doesn't try to push you into anything you aren't comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bruce Ascher, John Contreras, Anthony Mercuri

January 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil change to Major Parts"

- Felix

Absolutely an Allstar Team from Anthony recognizing you and making you feel at home Rick, Mike saying hello to the staff repairing my car giving me that "Toyota confidence" Thank you Felix

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Rinaldi, Anthony Arrichiello, Brittany Bleakly, Remo Dimarco

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (316 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$27,488

2018 Toyota Rav4

$31,433

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,162

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,272

2018 Toyota Camry

$30,224

2018 Toyota Rav4

$35,819

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,232

2018 Toyota Highlander

$43,031