About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Hodges.
Rick Hodges
Rick Hodges, Commercial Account Manager, Tindol Ford ROUSH
not yet rated

Rick Hodges

Commercial Account Manager

Tindol Ford ROUSH

1901 East Franklin Boulevard
Gastonia, NC 28054

Contact Me
Call
Email

11 Reviews of Rick Hodges

February 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"THANK YOU FOR THE QUALITY CUSTOMER SERVICE"

- gaylessonic

Happily I found myself scheduled with my favorite service Advisor Lisa. She examined the issue months ago and scheduled my service work today. I spent a relative short period of time this morning as they finalized a diagnostic of my transmission. She set up obtaining replacement parts and explained the problem in logical, understandable method that I may understand too. She also closed with taking ownership of obtaining a loaner car for my repair period of multiple days. In summation I came with a concern and ended with resolution and no worries !!! I did not even buy the car at this dealership. I appreciate the friendly atmosphere the kind staff walking by sharing a good morning and kind words. Ms. Tindol came by as usually does and spoke giving personal assurance that the service work would be excellent (they did excellent) and sharing their mission statement of complete customer satisfaction. I appreciate her extended efforts to make me feel valued as a customer All in all...they did it right, good, and I benefited from my time at their dealership. Thank you !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Pleasant Experience"

- Linda

We found a car that we were interested in on the Internet, called ahead to be sure it was there and drove over 100 miles to go see it. We were greated by very friendly people eager to help us but were not pushy in any way which is rare at car dealerships. We ended up buying the car that night and several employees stayed over two hours past closing time to help us with the purchase. They met us half way to deliver the car to us the next day so we didn't have to drive so far again. Tindol Ford made this a fun and exciting experience for us, far better than any car buying experience in the past. So happy we found them and would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Pittman, Scott Terry, Susan Howell , Sumner C

August 30, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- DiloNancy

The service staff at Tindol is great. They are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I happily recommend Tindol to all of my friends and business associates.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lynn in the service department

April 24, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Very good transaction."

- George 1

Rick Hodges is always a pleasure to deal with. He goes over and beyond to make sure we are satisfied and all our questions are answered. Also, Jamie Hull is very good and inform us of different warranties.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Hull

August 29, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Customer for 55 years"

- lshoyle

I have remained a "Ford Girl" and a Tindol customer for 55 years because of the excellent overall experience from my very first purchase in 1959, many in between to my current purchase in 2013 .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Ford Trucks"

- bbishop2clear-viewnc.com

I have bought my company's work trucks from Earl Tindol since 2004 when I bought our first new truck. I have since bought another 5 new trucks from Earl Tindol as well as a couple used vehicles for personal use. Great Folks to deal with! By the way that first truck is still on the road with 363,000 "WORKING MILES" and is still my favorite truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Tindol, Gordon Haygood

August 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Tindol Ford Subaru is the only dealership I use."

- Jug

My family has a lifetime relationship with this dealer, dating back to J.K. Buddy Lewis, where my father worked for a number of years. When Earl Tindol bought the dealership, the tradition of great customer relations and vehicle quality continued and our community, as a whole, benefited from the Tindol's success and generosity. Now, with Natalie at the helm, she has expanded the product line, added aesthetic improvements and carried on the tradition of providing a delightful experience with each visit. I used to dread buying a new car because there seemed to "mystery people" who made decisions in the back room. Not so at Tindol! You have face time with each person who works diligently to make your car purchasing experience a pleasure. My husband and I have bought seven vehicles, including new and pre-owned, from Tindol and each time we drive away, we feel we have purchased a high quality vehicle for a great price. The sales crew never rushes us and seeks out the car we are looking for and take pride in serving us as if they were buying a car for a family up member. I actually look forward to my service appointments! Sam works around my busy schedule and makes sure task is checked off. At times, Natalie herself will give me a ride to a meeting or shuttle transportation is available for the convenience of Tindol customers. I can always count on a hug when I arrive and depart and I know the vehicle service I receive will keep my car running at its maximum capacity. The Tindol name is respected throughout the community through our Chamber, Rotary, the educational system, local festivals and non profit events. They are benevolent and personally involved and living Gastonia's motto of "Great place, Great People, Great Promise".

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Tindol, Eddie Pittman, Gordon Haygood , Sam Shoukry, Chris Tolbert

August 18, 2014

Dealership Rating

"Always helpful and ready to serve me as a customer."

- jgambill

Attitude toward customers is key for me. Tindol has always taken care of me or my company needs. If I have any concern they are always ready to take care of it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Tindol, Gordon Haygood , Chris Tolbert

February 19, 2014

Dealership Rating

"I worked with two gentlemen I know and respect and they..."

- hbarnes5054

I worked with two gentlemen I know and respect and they answered my questions thoroughly. They responded to my bid and worked to get the best deal available. The only area that could be improved is the long delay in the credit department due to too many closures with only one credit manager on site. Their should be a backup available as they do in the grocery store.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gordon Haygood

August 28, 2013

Dealership Rating

"We are very pleased with our experience with Earl Tindol..."

- wbumgardner

We are very pleased with our experience with Earl Tindol Ford. Rick was great to work with and he really went out of this way to meet our needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Natalie Tindol

1
1 - 10 of 11 results

Dealership Inventory (429 Vehicles)

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Transit-150

N/A

2017 Ford Mustang

$42,993

2017 Ford F-650

N/A

2018 Ford Edge

$28,884

2018 Ford F-150

$63,550

2018 Subaru Forester

$28,410

2018 Ford Mustang

$56,919