Rick Martinez
Rick Martinez at Mercedes-Benz of West Chester
Refer Me

Rick Martinez

Sales Manager

Mercedes-Benz of West Chester

1260 Wilmington Pike
West Chester, PA 19382

Contact Me
5.0
10 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 4 mos

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 8 mos

Languages Spoken

Spanish Spanish

5.0

10 Reviews

Write a Review

10 Reviews of Rick Martinez

April 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian was such a pleasure to work with! From the very beginning of the process, he listened to our needs, answered all of our questions and found us the perfect vehicle. He was easy to re More

by SML
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mohsen Mohimani

March 11, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service it made the buying process a lot easier I love the car it’s nice More

by tiazagrant34
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Diprimeo

February 27, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Christian is very knowledgeable about Mercedes vehicles. Considering the newness of the technology, I was surprised how much Christian knew about the EQ lineup. He is always ready to help with a smile and a More

by Kallol
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 24, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Working with Rick was the absolute best experience I ever had buying a car. He is the best! More

by Sarkahian21
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Lupo Sr.

February 16, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I really appreciate Ed Belland. He was very helpful. He made sure I was completely satified with my purchase before signing, and before driving off the lot. I can honestly say he More

by miaspencer
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Edward Belland

February 14, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Martinez is a huge asset to Mercedes-Benz of West Chester. He is great to work with and listens to all of my needs and wants! I definitely recommend him and the entire dealership. They put their cust More

by Paul Shapiro
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience with Mercedes Benz of West Chester was exceptional. I crossed state lines passing numerous dealerships to work with them and I say confidently that was the right decision. My point of c More

by jarrelljdiggs
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Lupo, 5 stars. Informative, helpful, fantastic attitude. Pleasant to chat with

February 12, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience , would recomend to all my friends and family . The deal was easy and very profecional . More

by Alfa
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alfonso Colon

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales manager, Rick Martinez and his customer service were the best parts about this dealership. More

by Teddy
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

West Chester’s a great dealership. The managers offer great customer service and help those need. Highly recommend! More

by Anonymous
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Dealership Inventory (236 Vehicles)

new 2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 car, priced at $62,981
2024 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500
new
Arctic White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $45,381
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $43,981
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300 car, priced at $45,981
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLC 300
used
Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250 car, priced at $44,381
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLB 250
used
Midnight Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250 car, priced at $43,481
2023 Mercedes-Benz GLA 250
used
Mountain Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive