Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick McCoy.
Rick McCoy
Rick  McCoy at Haasz Automall
5.0

Rick McCoy

Certified Sales and Leasing Consultant

Haasz Automall

4886 Ohio 59
Ravenna, OH 44266

Contact Me

Hi my name is Rick McCoy. I have been selling cars here at Haasz for the past 5 years. I have been in the automotive industry for over 20 and have been Chrysler certified for 4. I am known professionally for creating a no pressure environment. My ideal clients would say that I am low-key and easy going. I enjoy making my customers happy and getting them into the right vehicle. When I am not working I enjoy spending time with my children and grandchildren and relaxing at home. The relationships I have with friends and family would be impossible for me to give up. I hope I am as remembered as someone who was well-liked.

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 11 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

92 Reviews of Rick McCoy

October 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"best dealership"

- bigtiny1963

I cant say enough about this place. I would give them a 10 out of 10 I even got to see a quick magic show

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 26, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

We will do anything to please our guests. Thank you for the opportunity to assist you. Come back and see us soon.

October 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Theres no other place to get your car then Haasz automall!"

- Rhianon k.

My fiancee and i got in a brand new 2019 jeep! Not only did we get a car but Rick also got his mother a 2019 dodge charger! We told Rick we wanted a jeep and he didn't try getting us into anything but that! Excellent customer service , very friendly staff and when they say they work with you they truly do! Haasz Auto mall rocks and i strongly suggest seeing Rick McCoy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

That's an excellent recommendation, Rhianon. Thank you so much. Rick and the team will appreciate your feedback. Enjoy your new Jeep. Have a great day.

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2020 Jeep Cherokee "

- jessicarae428

Came in to look at a 2020 Jeep Cherokee after a frustrating experience elsewhere. Rick McCoy was so helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. Great experience across the board with each and every person I came across at Haasz!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott, Heather Isom, Kendall Angelo

Oct 14, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Hello there, thank you for the wonderful feedback! We can't wait to share your kind words with Rick and our team We truly appreciate your business and hope to see you again!

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We have been looking at the Dodge Ram for about a month...."

- kt131

We have been looking at the Dodge Ram for about a month. Decided to go to Haasz to look at one. Met Rick and he was so friendly and patient with us. Bought the Ram. Will definitely be going back for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Bracken, Mary Scott

Oct 04, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Congratulations on your new Ram. Thank you for choosing us when shopping for a new truck. Rick will be glad to learn that you are happy. Have an amazing day.

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Upgraded!"

- Brian

Had a Jeep renegade that I wanted to trade. Saw this 1500 big horn quad cab 4x4 and Rick McCoy at Haasz made it happen. Great Truck. Great Dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mary Scott , Thanks to everyone.

Sep 28, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Hi Brian, Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are ecstatic to hear you had a great trade-in experience with Rick, Mary, and our team. Congratulations on your brand new 1500 Bighorn quad 4x4! We look forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our new ride! "

- Amy & Brian

We as a family are VERY happy with our buying purchase of our 2019 Dodge Journey!! Rick McCoy was very easy to work with, & not a high pressure salesman. Everyone we encountered was very friendly. :) It is a good place to buy a vehicle. My Mom recently purchased a new car here also!! It’s in the family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kendall Angelo (Insurance)

Sep 26, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

We are thankful that you gave us the opportunity to meet the needs of your family. Rick and the team will be happy to hear that you are satisfied. Please let us know if there is anything else that we can assist you with. Have a wonderful day.

September 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Dealer"

- Rileysjr12

3rd car purchase from this dealership. Got me the car I wanted with the options I needed. Got my color and options from WV! Great guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Congratulations on your purchase! It is a joy to learn of your satisfaction. Please let us know if we can be of assistance again. We truly appreciate your business and we are always happy to help.

August 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience great customer service!!!"

- Richp

I would like to thank Rick and Andy for taking care of me and my wife’s purchases. They listened to what we wanted and made myself and wife extremely happy.! Not only did they get us into 2 new vehicles they got us our dream Jeep Wrangler unlimited and my Ram Big Horn Hemi . Andy Huzvar did a spectacular job getting us great deals and rates Thank You .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Baxter, Kim Rafferty

Aug 28, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs! We truly appreciate your positive review and welcome you to come back and see us anytime!

August 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing, Friendly, and Helpful!"

- Dpark17

Came in for a cheaper payment than what I had, thinking I would end up with a vehicle I was just ok with and ended up leaving shortly after with my dream vehicle! Thanks for such a quick and wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Huzvar

Aug 20, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Thank you for sharing your review and the great photo! It's wonderful to hear that you had such a good experience with us. We appreciate your business, please let us know if we can be of service in the future!

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jeep girl"

- Saraluvjeep

Was looking for new jeep and met with Rick McCoy at Haas who made the deal quick and easy thanks Rick.Stop in and see Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2019

Haasz Automall responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep! We are delighted to see Rick has provided you with such a quick and pleasant experience. Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We welcome you again.

1
...
1 - 10 of 92 results

Dealership Inventory (356 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,068

2019 Ram 1500

$33,068

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $42,590

2019 Ram 1500

$42,590

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,978

2019 Ram 1500

$34,978

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,978

2019 Ram 1500

$34,978

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,066

2019 Ram 1500

$35,066

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $34,978

2019 Ram 1500

$34,978

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $33,871

2019 Ram 1500

$33,871

New 2019 Dodge Journey car, priced at $18,372

2019 Dodge Journey

$18,372