Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Post.
Rick Post
Rick Post at Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln
Refer Me
3.4

Rick Post

Body Shop

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln

2655 N Volusia Ave
Orange City, FL 32763

Contact Me

8 Reviews of Rick Post

March 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brought car in for air conditioner problems. Had to order..."

- Louismom

Brought car in for air conditioner problems. Had to order a part which came in the week after. Once the part was in. I was called to bring in car.I brought the car in and it was fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service for my truck"

- aiequipos

The service and the time was excellent, i call for appointment to change oil and tire rotation and the went arrive there was ready. Thank for good customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2020

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service Department"

- Norm

Coggin Ford is a top notch Ford dealer with an excellent service department. I can wholeheartedly recommend them and their service department Their waiting area is comfortable and relaxing. Ricky even gave me his cell number to text him, Great place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2019

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

Hello, thank you for taking the time to post your rating. Your review is very important to us, and we are really pleased that you had a positive customer experience with us. Kind regards!

December 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I purchased the car your company and got screwed and got..."

- fender1957

I purchased the car from your company and got screwed and got screwed in service. I won't buy another car from you.there are lots of places to buy cars.you refused to do repairs on it 3 days after I got it.i just had the oil changed in your service dept and the mechanic put the wrong mileage down on the windshield sticker.which leads me to believe a scam took place by the mechanic there is over 100000 difference in the number on the sticker and the actual mileage

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

November 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"During recent trip from Maryland to Florida developed..."

- Rpowell

During recent trip from Maryland to Florida developed significant oil leak in my 2018 F150, Coggins Deland Ford got me in in a timely manner, diagnosed problem, ordered parts, made repairs, all in a very professional timely and informative matter, couldn’t be more pleased with their handling. First rate friendly and highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2019

Coggin Deland Ford - Lincoln responded

:-) Wow! Thank you for rating us so many stars!

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Beyond amazing!"

- Garzas2211

Let me start by saying that I really dont like dealerships I've never liked people that were not straight up from the beginning but when I walked up to coggins I was greeted with such professionalism and honesty. See I had been to 5 other dealerships that day and was told that they couldn't help with my situation. Once I told coggins ford and lincoln that they made it there mission to put Me in my dream truck without failure. Truly blessed to have such dedicated people that really put the customer first thank you to the coggins team that made this happen yall have no idea the weight you have taken off my shoulders no matter where I'm at in the united states I know that Coggins will forever have me and my family's business hands down the best experience ever.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worse service department personnel."

- Rnieves471

Poor customer service, unfriendly, does not acknowledge customers, when I pointed out that they left the chacon filter and cover on the floor they acted as if it was an inconvenience to him and didn’t even apologize. The service manager came out, took a look at it , not acknowledging me or apologizing either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bad service"

- Tommy

Steve was my service advisor. I brought the car in on Monday to have a recall done on it. I get my car back Monday evening, only to find out my headlights no longer work. I brought it back the next morning (Tuesday) and let him know my lights don’t work. He told me “well that’s not an issue caused by us your lights must be out.” In a rude tone. My lights were working perfectly fine prior to that. He told me it would be about 2 hours until someone could look at it. When I went outside I figured I would just change the headlights and cut it as a loss. I let Steve know I wanted the keys and I’d go do it myself. That’s when he told me “please give me a good review or else I will lose $700 on my paycheck.” I was told on Monday that it needed some work. Therefore, I made an appointment for today (Wednesday) to have my vehicle serviced. I dropped it off at 7:45 (my appointment time). I had called numerous times to try and see when the vehicle would be done with negative results. Was told my service advisor was “busy” or “on the phone”. Finally was about to talk to someone to find out, after the car sitting there for 8 HOURS that a part needed to be ordered and the car would not be ready today. I am not happy about this and I was not notified. Also was told I could go rent a car through enterprise, how ever a $50 deposit is needed and i don’t have $50 to go put down as a deposit. If I would’ve known prior I could’ve made proper arrangements to get a car and money to get the car prior to 3:30pm. I also spoke with the manager. Steve and the manager have poor customer service skills. What happened to “the customer comes first?” Or “we will make it right for you?”. I do not recommend your dealership to anyone for service. I much rather travel to another ford and have the proper respect a customer deserves.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (88 Vehicles)

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $39,034

2020 Ford Explorer

$39,034

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $44,903

2021 Ford Explorer

$44,903

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $61,308

2021 Ford F-150

$61,308

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $58,252

2021 Ford F-150

$58,252

used 2017 Chevrolet Impala car, priced at $15,926

2017 Chevrolet Impala

$15,926

new 2021 Ford F-150 car, priced at $51,267

2021 Ford F-150

$51,267