About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Reveles.
Rick Reveles
Rick Reveles, Service Advisor, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Rick Reveles

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

32 Reviews of Rick Reveles

December 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Rick Reveles "

- MEdwards

Rick is the main reason I continue to come back . All of my car needs are taken care of and all of my concerns are listened to , with great patience and care . I appreciate and value his honesty and have no worries with my vehicles being serviced .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service."

- Redtomato123

Friendly, did not have to wait as long as they said it was going to take. They informed me of my options, no pressure to get things done right the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Maintenance "

- Hondafamily

Juan is the best service person, very friendly, through and helpfully! Juan has always been there for us and we try to schedule when he works! He is the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Triplett, Juan Serrano

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficiency and friendly"

- CaliTransplant

Rick was helpful and friendly. Made good recommendations & was informative to me about the car. Will take my car to Temecula Honda service dept. Again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service Department"

- L4

DCH Honda of Temecula has a very busy well organized service department, and I am always confident that my car will be properly serviced and safe for the road. Thanks Rick for your courteous and professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great service"

- avalon

Went fir a routine service and some very serious issues with my car, Advisor Rick Reveles helped me out , he was very compassionate, understanding guy, explained to me in details what needs to be done. Issues resolved , very satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francis Pahati

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work"

- sky77

The service is fast, thorough, and expert. I especially benefit from the review of the whole car on every visit. The level of concern for the customer's comfort is appreciated,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Joyce, Christopher Johnson , Patti

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy Service"

- LeniLL

Thank you for the speedy service. Always happy with this place and will recommend to others. Staff are friendly and courteous. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very prompt oil change"

- TypeRC

I came to This dealership to see if I could get a better experience with the service department and I have to say that I really got the best service here compared to two other dealerships. Also, my oil change was cheaper as well...maybe no hidden services that I didn’t know about??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Wings4mac

I LOVE Honda Temecula. Excellent customer service. I know when I call they will be professional, friendly, accommodating and fit me in regardless of their busy schedule. Rick Reveles is a wonderful service employee who has gone over and beyond to ensure all my vehicle needs are met and I really appreciate everything this dealership does to keep my busy life spinning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results

Dealership Inventory (667 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$34,245

2018 Honda Accord

$28,360

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,265

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$36,265

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Civic

$23,290

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$37,995

2019 Honda Odyssey

$31,085