About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Reveles.
Rick Reveles
Rick Reveles, Service Advisor, DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Rick Reveles

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me

26 Reviews of Rick Reveles

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent work"

- sky77

The service is fast, thorough, and expert. I especially benefit from the review of the whole car on every visit. The level of concern for the customer's comfort is appreciated,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim Joyce, Christopher Johnson , Patti

August 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Speedy Service"

- LeniLL

Thank you for the speedy service. Always happy with this place and will recommend to others. Staff are friendly and courteous. Will definitely be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very prompt oil change"

- TypeRC

I came to This dealership to see if I could get a better experience with the service department and I have to say that I really got the best service here compared to two other dealerships. Also, my oil change was cheaper as well...maybe no hidden services that I didn’t know about??

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Wings4mac

I LOVE Honda Temecula. Excellent customer service. I know when I call they will be professional, friendly, accommodating and fit me in regardless of their busy schedule. Rick Reveles is a wonderful service employee who has gone over and beyond to ensure all my vehicle needs are met and I really appreciate everything this dealership does to keep my busy life spinning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quality customer care"

- Allison B.

Russ did a great job making sure car got in and serviced efficiently. He was friendly and helpful. I waited for the vehicle and it was done on time as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very fast. Very clean"

- 6speedonly

I love going to DCH Honda of Temecula. The guys there are very friendly and always very helpful. Tim Joyce have been my writer my last few services and he is just wonderful to work with. Thank you for keeping my Civic like new!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil changed "

- Honda hrv

I took my car in for oil change... Service was done within 45 minutes... That was pretty fast.... I was in and out at no time....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Warrenty work"

- arroware

Rick was very helpful. I came in for my first service when it was discovered I had a slight leak. A warrant part was needed. He got it ordered and put in, in a timely manner. When another part was needed, he got it here the next day. Problem solved. Great job. Thank you. So far, I am loving the customer service at DCH Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Rearea79

Always professional, friendly and clean environment. The service advisors are helpful and honest. When an ta is given they try to get it as close as possible and if not they let you know what the status is,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Scheduled service oil change and tire rotation"

- Honda Happy owner

Rick is the best. Service was great. As a suggestion...when I take my other manufactured cars in for scheduled service they wash the cars. A nice extra benefit you should consider to remain competitive. But I Love my Honda. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 26 results

Dealership Inventory (528 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$37,020

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Ridgeline

$38,920

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690