Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Reveles.
Rick Reveles
Rick Reveles at DCH Honda of Temecula
5.0

Rick Reveles

Service Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

91 Reviews of Rick Reveles

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick..."

- customcrowns

Great customer service and awesome work done by Rick Reveles. Car was ready as promised. A service and a recall was done as promised. Thanks Rick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 25, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Rick is a superstar and it's no surprise that he took such good care of you! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Without prior notice, Rick ensured a rapid assessment of..."

- dharlan2

Without prior notice, Rick ensured a rapid assessment of my two flat tires and recommended that all four tires needed to be replaced and an alignment done. This was all done in a couple of hours and I was back on the road.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 19, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud to hear that Rick got you back on the road in no time! Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

February 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I brought my 2014 Civic in for A1 service. The turn..."

- Larret C.

I brought my 2014 Civic in for A1 service. The turn around time was pretty quick, and I'm very happy with the customer service at Honda of Temecula.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 08, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

The satisfaction of our customers is of the utmost importance to us and we're pleased to hear that is what you received. We look forward to seeing you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

January 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Reveles has been the advisor that has taken care of..."

- gigigue

Rick Reveles has been the advisor that has taken care of my cars since I purchased them. He is very friendly knowledgeable and professional. Thank you Rick for many years of great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 12, 2021

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Rick is a superstar and we can't wait to tell him about your review! Enjoy your new ride and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick is very helpful. He explained the process right..."

- irisafable

Rick is very helpful. He explained the process right away. Answered my questions. My vehicle is done less that an hour. Quick and good customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 26, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We're more than happy to hear that your experience was nothing short of stellar with Rick! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I didn't have an appointment, as our car dash alerts..."

- jrferrer

I didn't have an appointment, as our car dash alerts suddenly appeared. I just dropped in and Rick came out immediately. Rick was honest and assured me he'll get the car diagnosed and keep me updated. I was happy and spent loss money than expected. To be honest I was a little hesitant to know what to expect, but Rick kept me informed. The service was quick and the issues with the vehicle were resolved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so happy that Rick was able to take care of all of your needs and we're proud to have him on our team. We hope your car is running like new and we can't wait to hear from you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve purchased three cars over the years from this..."

- Crimefighter Fred

I’ve purchased three cars over the years from this dealership and have been treated fairly when making my purchase. The service department is excellent!!! Prices for repairs are fair and completed when promised. If you need service, ask for Rick. He is very professional and doesn’t try to up sell you on repairs. I highly recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 10, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you always have such a positive experience with us! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 08, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best customer service and sales rep was very nice very..."

- Margaret

Best customer service and sales rep was very nice very knowledgeable and had a lot of patient and very friendly. I have been to other Honda dealers but DCH Honda Temecula is my favorite. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

wow! We can't thank you enough for your positive review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know about your experience and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

December 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've been a long term customer (for 12yrs). Honda has..."

- jpwright8

I've been a long term customer (for 12yrs). Honda has always gone over and above to fix my vehicle and make me fell like a valued customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 03, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. We look forward to working with you for another 12 years! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have been bringing my 2011 Honda Crosstour to DCH and..."

- grolls98

I have been bringing my 2011 Honda Crosstour to DCH and Rick Reveles since that time. I have nothing but good things to say about the service that we receive from Rick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 91 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475