Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Rick Valenti.
Rick Valenti
Rick Valenti at Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen
Refer Me
4.9

Rick Valenti

Client Advisor

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen

6000 S Lindbergh Blvd
St Louis, MO 63123

Contact Me

I love working with customers . I been in car sales for 6 years. I enjoy spending time with my family and two dogs . l love watching the St Louis Blues and the Mizzou Tigers.

Call
Email

16 Reviews of Rick Valenti

July 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We were very pleased with our salesman Rick Valenti. He..."

- JWilliams63026

We were very pleased with our salesman Rick Valenti. He made sure we got exactly the vehicle we were looking for. He made the experience enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

We appreciate the 5 star review! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

June 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful throughout the buying process. Helps you to..."

- Hong2020

Very helpful throughout the buying process. Helps you to get the best deal, will recommend for anyone who is interested to buy a car. A very good buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 15, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the recommendation and the 5 star review. Please let us know if we can do anything in the future!

June 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick is friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. He..."

- KT

Rick is friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable. He listened to my concerns and questions and worked hard to make sure I was comfortable with the process and my ultimate purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz , Melissa Steingrubey

Jun 10, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5 stars! Glad our team made you comfortable and congrats on the new car!

June 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone was kind, understanding, welcoming, helpful and..."

- ksenmath

Everyone was kind, understanding, welcoming, helpful and honest. Rick listen carefully about what we were looking for and provided excellent service matching us with options. Michael, who handled financing part, was patient had our questions andswered and explained all of the pros and cons. Also Melissa, who was my first online contact, was super friendly, answered all of my initial questions and provided an in store contact. Nice team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz , Melissa Steingrubey

June 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Valenti recently helped me purchase my new car and I..."

- jhalmick

Rick Valenti recently helped me purchase my new car and I couldn't have been happier with the experience. He was very kind and knowledgeable. He was also very understanding of the photo ops that came with this huge moment in my life. The process went smoothly, was painless, and over quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Anders

June 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very helpful, gracious and informative"

- cathy.denzmore

As I wrote on an earlier survey, Colette and Adela were most helpful and sincere in their dealings with me. I just mentioned I was somewhat disappointed that I only got $1700 for trade in . The only other down fall is the cleanliness of the car when I drove it off the lot, while the interior was immaculate the exterior could've have used some help-windows were smudgy and several place on car still had dust from the lot they came from. I would be remiss if I did not share that I am picky about my car cleanliness and am looking forward to taking advantage of the free car washes offered at your location. Sincerely, Mary C Denzmore

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic, Colette Brasier

Jun 05, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Hi Cathy, Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a great review. Colette does a great job and we are very happy to have her on board with our Suntrup Nissan family! Please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

May 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had the best experience buying my first car here! Rick..."

- Tayler Blase

Had the best experience buying my first car here! Rick and the entire team were amazing from start to finish! I couldn’t recommend this place enough. I am beyond excited and happy with my purchase! Thanks Rick for making this an EXTRA special birthday this year!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

May 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great business, got done in time, friendly service and..."

- salbrig1

Great business, got done in time, friendly service and they helped explain all the paperwork which made it easy to understand what I’m getting.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Krausz

May 14, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for the 5 star review!

April 14, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"He was very helpful.I liked the way he made sure tha I..."

- debrareece314

He was very helpful.I liked the way he made sure tha I understood how to operate the car. He made sure that we was comfortable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adela Alispahic

Apr 20, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your business and we hope you return again. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future!

April 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was interested in the 2020 Altima Sunset and had a..."

- Sunset Beauty

I was interested in the 2020 Altima Sunset and had a trade-in. I knew my trade was worth the new car value but was elated when I was offered title for title at $0 balance! I didn't even have to pay the document fees. That was a pleasant surprise and the transaction was quick and easy!! We absolutely love the new car! This is my first Nissan so was a great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2020

Suntrup Nissan Volkswagen responded

Thanks for the 5-star review. We appreciate you sharing your experience. Please let us know if there is anything we can do in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results

Dealership Inventory (665 Vehicles)

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $25,961

2020 Nissan Altima

$25,961

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $26,343

2020 Nissan Altima

$26,343

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,068

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,068

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $22,059

2020 Nissan Altima

$22,059

New 2020 Nissan Altima car, priced at $21,535

2020 Nissan Altima

$21,535