Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rick Zamora.
Rick Zamora
Rick Zamora at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
5.0

Rick Zamora

Fleet Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

38 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Taking car of customers professionally

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Rick Zamora

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rick Zamora was great again. Been buying cars from him..."

- KURTRAU

Rick Zamora was great again. Been buying cars from him since 1986. Scott in fleet sales helped when Rick was not there. Will continue to buy from Larry Miller and Rick Zamora. Scott was a great help to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service great. Staff very professional, knowledgeable and..."

- Mencyward

Service great. Staff very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.. Rick Zamora was great, no pressure. Very patient in giving initial instructions. Tony Deluca was great, explained coverage well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Mar 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- Dockate143

I was in the market for a new vehicle. Rick Zamora and Quin Rosenstein took really great care of me. I will definitely refer friends to them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein

Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your support. Be sure to reach out if you need anything else! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Sa

Great overall experience! Rick Zamora was great and got the deal done in a timely manner. Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the support! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else. - Jay Carley, General Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Perfect deal on a perfect truck"

- Khayden47

Great experience, great people. Easy in and out. Fantastic price. No pressure to buy extras at the end. Great extended warranty offered but no push to buy Quick process. Can’t say enough good! Great facility

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Johnson. And our finance guy(so sorry I forgot his name)

Jun 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your great recommendation. We hope to work with you again in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

April 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great no-hassle experience"

- JNA

This is the 4th vehicle we’ve gotten from Rick. Great guy, no pressure, no non-sense, straight forward experience every time. Does a great job communicating and does what he says he’ll do (if he says he’ll call you with info, he follows through). Can’t say enough about him. Thanks Rick!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 19, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We appreciate your great review. We hope to work with you again in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

April 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Superior Customer Service "

- jgo12786

Rick Zamora went above and beyond to help get me in an amazing vehicle. Extremely happy with my new purchase! Highly recommend dealership to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 01, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming in! Have a great rest of your day! - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Claudine888

Rick Zamora was the BEST! He was so helpful, knowledgeable, and patient. Answered all of my questions being a first time buyer. He even sat with me in my new car and taught me how to work the features! He gave me a great deal and gave excellent service! I would totally buy another car from him again, in fact, he was so great that my parents bought a new car from him literally 2 days after I bought mine! He was the nicest, most humble person I ever worked with and I couldn't ask for anyone better. He didn't influence my decision in any way and made sure I got what I truly wanted (big win!).Thank you Rick for everything! I am in love with my new car!! Also, I can't remember the name of the finance guy, but he was amazing too!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 27, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Claudine, thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are thrilled that you were able to find the perfect car. We hope that you will reach out to us if you need anything else moving forward. - Jay Carley, General Manager- Jay Carley, General Manager

February 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Incredible service "

- JAI

I had my heart set on a 2019 RAV 4 but was not in my budget. I was introduced to the General Manager Jay and I told him about my situation. He said that they would take care of me not to worry. I was introduced to the Internet sales rep Rick who’s very professional,listens to want you want and really puts fourth an effert. He found me a used 2016 low mileage SUV. To my surprise the color was blizzard pearl, interior beige and loaded just like the RAV 4 that I wanted. It was right in line with my budget. When it came time to sign the dreaded paper work Anthony DeLuca made it painless, fast, explained everything, while we had a few laughs. I received it all on a flash drive. All employess at Larry Miller Toyota were so helpfull and very pleasant. I have been to many dealerships in my life but this one is top notch. Thanks General Manager Jay you have put a great team together. I will be back!t

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Feb 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you so much for coming in! Our great team members were determined to find you the perfect vehicle. Please do not hesitate to let us know if there is anything else that we can do for you. Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Quick, Easy, and Fair!"

- K8E

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience working with Rick. He was kind, calm, knowledgeable, and honest. He listened to my wants/needs and gave me options within my desired price range. There was no pressure and he went above and beyond to make my experience as painless as possible (with a newborn and injured mother in tow). Tony was quick, funny, and upfront when going over warranty options and gave me a smokin’ deal. I feel so happy to have bought here and will visit in the future when shopping for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca , Jay Carly

Jan 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

We are happy to hear that rick was able to go above and beyond. It is our goal to find you the best deal around. We appreciate you stopping by. Please reach out to us if there is anything you need. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,141

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,141

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,166

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,166

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,944

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,944

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384