Rick Zamora
Rick Zamora at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me

Rick Zamora

Fleet Sales

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
5.0
19 Reviews

Dealership Experience

39 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

39 yrs, 9 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Taking care of customers professionally

5.0

19 Reviews

Write a Review

19 Reviews of Rick Zamora

March 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased a 2022 Tundra yesterday. The truck was as ordered and the buying process was straight forward without hidden costs. In and out in an hour. I would recommend Larry Miller Toyo More

by Craig
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 17, 2022

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! I will make sure they get the recognition they deserve. It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

February 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Zamora of Larry Miller Toyota was fantastic! Following up in every way until car was delivered and explained functions of the new vehicle in detail. I never felt rushed or like a number. Thank y More

by Tymtravlr
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 23, 2022

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your great review! We are happy to have provided a knowledgeable and professional sales experience. Stop by and see us if you need anything else down the road. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Mr Zamora was excellent to deal with. Quick, fair and friendly. Finance was efficient and friendly also. The price was fair..seeing that their inventory is very low, we feel fortunate to have gotten this More

by Nick P
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have purchased 3 vehicles from Rick.Rick is I have purchased 3 vehicles from Rick. Rick is professional, knowledgeable and makes the purchase enjoyable! This man is so kind and decent , give Ri More

by jtsree13
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil B/Finance

Sep 13, 2021

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It's great to hear from you! We appreciate your excellent review and hope to work with you again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager

April 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I couldn’t of had a better experience. I am in this business myself, and they treated me amazing. Rick Zamora did a great job and was super knowledgeable on what he was selling, as well as what his job More

by fishnmagic
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Emerson

Apr 27, 2021

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! It was our pleasure to provide a top-notch dealership experience. We hope you will continue to come to see us in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rick Zamora was great again. Been buying cars from him since 1986. Scott in fleet sales helped when Rick was not there. Will continue to buy from Larry Miller and Rick Zamora. Scott was a great help to. More

by KURTRAU
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for your wonderful review. We hope to work with you again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 09, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Service great. Staff very professional, knowledgeable and helpful.. Rick Zamora was great, no pressure. Very patient in giving initial instructions. Tony Deluca was great, explained coverage well. More

by Mencyward
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Deluca

Mar 10, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent I was in the market for a new vehicle. Rick Zamora and Quin Rosenstein took really great care of me. I will definitely refer friends to them. More

by Dockate143
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Quin Rosenstein

Sep 23, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your support. Be sure to reach out if you need anything else! - Jay Carley, General Manager

August 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience Great overall experience! Rick Zamora was great and got the deal done in a timely manner. Everyone I dealt with were very friendly and professional More

by Sa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 02, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the support! Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else. - Jay Carley, General Manager

June 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Perfect deal on a perfect truck Great experience, great people. Easy in and out. Fantastic price. No pressure to buy extras at the end. Great extended warranty offered but no push More

by Khayden47
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Elvis Johnson. And our finance guy(so sorry I forgot his name)

Jun 03, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your great recommendation. We hope to work with you again in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (250 Vehicles)

used 2019 Nissan Maxima car, priced at $22,995
2019 Nissan Maxima
used
Gun Metallic exterior
Variable
FWD
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $32,995
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $34,995
2022 Toyota Camry
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2018 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $36,995
2018 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $42,995
2018 Toyota Sequoia
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2018 FIAT 500X car, priced at $16,995
2018 FIAT 500X
used
Bianco Gelato (White Clear Coat) exterior
Manual
FWD