Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Chris Conger.
Chris Conger
Chris Conger at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
Refer Me
not yet rated

Chris Conger

Service Advisor

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me
Call
Email

48 Reviews of Chris Conger

September 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Review"

- Bonemama

Iman was my salesman & he was awesome! My intention was to buy a used car so he had a few ready for me to look at. I drove away with a new Rav 4 & could not be more excited. He was patient & knowledge. He made certain I was happy & comfortable. Loved his sense of humor also! Finance guy Mario was positive & professional as well. You would have thought he was buying a new car. Great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iman Jeilany , Finance professional Mario.

Sep 27, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for the positive review! We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your visit. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

March 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service!"

- Lacrosse

From the initial call to setup my service appointment, to the work and follow up, Chris was phenomenal to work with! I will certainly refer friends and neighbors to both Chris and Larry Miller Toyota! Thank you Mike L

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership! Be sure to let us know if there is anything that you need moving forward. - Jay Carley, General Manager

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Checked out brakes"

- Ctmikeaz

Chris Conger has been our service rep for a long time. We’re very happy with his service and advice. Brought our Camry in to check brakes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It was our pleasure to make sure the brakes were serviced on your Camry. Please let us know if you need anything down the road. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Honest, on time, on budget"

- Msgtrod

Great dealership! They got me in when I wanted to get in, and were done when they said they would be. I will be back 3 times a year until I sell the car..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 05, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

It is a pleasure to read that our team cared for you so well when you came in. We will look forward to seeing you in the future and we will be glad to assist you with whatever you may need. Thank you. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Ten Years of TOYOTA'riffic Service"

- Robyn

Chris Conger & Rick Emerson have been my service advisors for over 10 years! I trust them. I am on my second Prius and have put over 100,000 miles on each. I honestly believe that with their attention, and recommendations my vehicles are in amazing shape! And I love when I go to drop my car off, Mel and Brenda, the shuttle drivers, are both fantastic!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Emerson, Rick Zamora , Mel & Brenda, shuttle driver extraordinaire(s)

Oct 31, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Robyn, we are so grateful that you have continued to come to see us over the past 10 years. I am thrilled to know that Chris and Rick have been providing years of TOYOTA'riffic service for you. If our team can do anything more for you down the road, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first service on Prius"

- Cruzerdelux

Great service advisor. Knowledgeable and answered all my questions. Dealer deal on three service was taken. Nice waiting area. Will recommend to others. I'm returning for sure. Thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Karen Morgan

Oct 15, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for choosing to come and see our team for your first service on your Prius! I am thrilled to know that our team could earn your kind recommendation. We will look forward to assisting you in the future. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Having my brake service and rotors turned"

- Cicandelaria

I come all the way from the East Valley over there that's why I did purchase my truck but I always wanted to get my service done on the East Valley and was told that I cannot that I must come there and I don't understand why and I spoke with several salesman's and they told me I can go anywhere Toyota services so I feel like I'm getting the runaround

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Emerson

Oct 12, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your kind rating. We are always happy to assist you. If you should have any questions please feel free to reach out to us at anytime. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service "

- Lnguyen

Came in for service and waited a little longer than normal but it was nice for us to be able to walk around and look at new models in the showroom.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for coming in to see our team for your service needs. I am glad to hear that you could enjoy yourself in our showroom. If we can be of any further service to you in the future, do not hesitate to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Thanks "

- Golfanddancedad

I brought my car in without an appointment due to a tire blowout. Allen was very accommodating and got my car in right away. Shuttle driver Brenda was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am happy to hear that Allen and our team could get you in right away after your tire blowout. We appreciate you coming to see us and for your kind review. If you should need anything in the future, be sure to let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

September 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience"

- Cdub20

Car taken care of. Car washed. Simple summary of recommended repairs with little to no pressure. Friendly and quick shuttle driver. Small cafe for customers with popcorn, pastries, fruit, and coffee. Love this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Janet (shuttle driver)

Sep 17, 2018

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

I am so happy to hear that you love our dealership. We are always glad to have you with us. Thank you for your kind words. Come back to see us if you need anything else and we will be sure to keep the snacks stocked up for you. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results

Dealership Inventory (342 Vehicles)

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,141

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,141

new 2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid car, priced at $22,166

2021 Toyota Corolla Hybrid

$22,166

new 2021 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $41,944

2021 Toyota Highlander

$41,944

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $38,368

2021 Toyota Avalon

$38,368

new 2021 Toyota Avalon car, priced at $43,208

2021 Toyota Avalon

$43,208

new 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $35,384

2021 Toyota RAV4

$35,384