Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Quin Rosenstein.
Quin Rosenstein
Quin Rosenstein at Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria
5.0

Quin Rosenstein

Internet Sales Manager

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria

8633 W. Bell Road
Peoria, AZ 85382

Contact Me

Hi, my name is Quin! I am a husband to my beautiful wife Cara and father to our two boys, Bentley (4) and Ashton (2). I grew up in Minnesota, before moving to Arizona in 2007 for a career in Golf. I was a Golf Professional for 10 years before taking a break to be with my family. Cars have been a passion for me and I love sharing the knowledge I have with people! If you are looking for an easy and fun experience I would love to help in any way I can!

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

38 Reviews of Quin Rosenstein

January 15, 2020

Dealership Rating

"New RAV4"

- HH

Great first experience buying a new RAV4 at LH Miller! Thank you to Adam and the entire team for the options presented and your helpful inputs on the details that matter to me. Proud to drive another Toyota!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam Schroeder, Adam Wali

Jan 16, 2020

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for that positive review. Come back again soon if there’s anything else we can do for you or your vehicle! - Jay Carley, General Manager, (480) 887-8447

November 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great service from beginning to end. No rushing or..."

- Jsaenz

Great service from beginning to end. No rushing or pressuring. Lance Rodriguez explained all possible options that were in my budget. By far greatest experience in purchasing a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lance Rodriguez

Nov 21, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for choosing our dealership! We are thrilled to see that Lance provided excellent customer service. Come visit us again soon. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Was not offered the trade in value that they GUARANTEED...."

- Nikko

Was not offered the trade in value that they GUARANTEED. Mixed the Vin numbers and had to drive back and resign all the agreement papers. Would have been nice if they would have done a quick brief run down of everything you about the car after you’ve made your purchase but not too big of a deal. Overall I was satisfied with level of surface I received and would definitely purchase another vehicle from here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iman Jeilany

Nov 05, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for reaching out and reviewing your visit. If you have any questions regarding your experience, please feel free to give us a call. - Jay Carley, General Manager

November 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The staff at this dealership was very friendly and..."

- Recbear1

The staff at this dealership was very friendly and helpful. I never felt pressured in any way to purchase a vehicle. I would recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Rattray *****

Nov 04, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for the review! We truly appreciate your recommendation. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a car "

- Lopezher4

Iman did a great job helping me buy my first car. He was very friendly and answered any question I had about buying a car. Quin Helped me with answers on insurance and title of my new vehicle. I would strongly recommend Larry H Miller Toyota to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Iman Jeilany

Oct 28, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for recommending our dealership! Enjoy your new ride! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good sales people, slow transaction"

- HMurray

We bought a used car from the dealership and had a great experience with our sales team (John Barfield). He was very diligent in answering all of my questions and making sure i knew everything i needed to know about the vehicle before i purchased it. To complicate matters, i was 1500 miles away so i really relied on his assistance. The finance manager (Quinn Rosenstein) was super helpful, and in more than one way was able to save me additional money on the purchase and warranty. The issue i had was this: it took 6 hours to complete the transaction. I found this to be very frustrating. We had pre-negotiated the price of the vehicle and arranged financing all before traveling the 1500 miles to get the vehicle. I do not understand why it took 6 hours to go from review of the vehicle to closing of the transaction. The car was sold and finance arranged before we arrived.. This should have been no more than a 1 hour, or 2 hour max deal. We spent copias amounts of time waiting for the "next phase", hours and hours between talking to sales rep (Alex as John was off when we arrived) to getting to finance department. We arrived at 11:30am and left just after 5:00PM and were only offered popcorn to eat while we waited. I would suggest bringing something to do while you wait. I strongly suggest that they revamp the process. . Very frustrating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Wali, John Barfield , Alex

Oct 24, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate your support of our dealership. We will be sure to look into your feedback and make any necessary adjustments. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Lengthy process but seamless"

- Ilana

John Wayne was courteous, professional and friendly! His patience was appreciated. He answered all of our questions and made sure I had the opportunity to change my mind! I would recommend him to anyone who is interested in buying a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Wayne Karhut, John Wayne

Oct 14, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We are thrilled to see that John provided excellent service. - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent place and people. Got me in what I wanted for..."

- Mtirpak

Excellent place and people. Got me in what I wanted for what I needed. Would return again and share my experience with family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyller Schmidt

Oct 11, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review our dealership. We are happy to have earned your recommendation. Come visit us again soon! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and no wasted time"

- George

The staff was professional and they did not waste my time playing games. they were straight forward and they knew the product very well. That was the fastest deal I was ever involved with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ahmed Mesh , Chris

Oct 07, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thank you for taking the time to review your experience, George! We hope to work with you again in the future! - Jay Carley, General Manager

October 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good Job By Larry Miller"

- Satisfied Buyer

Your sales representatives and document processer went out of their way to make our shopping experience pleasant and informative. I heartily recommend your dealership for car buyers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Kennedy , Joe's asst was very helpful in clearing up my credit problem.

Oct 07, 2019

Larry H. Miller Toyota Peoria responded

Thanks for coming to see us! We truly appreciate your review and support. Should you need anything else, please let us know. - Jay Carley, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (417 Vehicles)

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,703

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,703

New 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $21,703

2020 Toyota Corolla

$21,703

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $33,697

2019 Toyota Rav4

$33,697

2020 Toyota Tundra

$50,356

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $43,879

2020 Toyota Tundra

$43,879

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $42,846

2020 Toyota Tundra

$42,846

New 2020 Toyota Tundra car, priced at $47,038

2020 Toyota Tundra

$47,038

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $30,550

2019 Toyota Rav4

$30,550