Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Ricky Santana.
Ricky Santana
Ricky Santana at Maus Nissan of North Tampa
Refer Me
not yet rated

Ricky Santana

Service Advisor

Maus Nissan of North Tampa

11001 N Florida Ave
Tampa, FL 33612

Contact Me
Call
Email

4 Reviews of Ricky Santana

January 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Justin did an incredible job when it came to customer..."

- Tomkbest

Justin did an incredible job when it came to customer service and explaining in detail the nuances of my 2021 Nissan Rogue. 5 star service! Thanks Justin & Maus Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Meredith, Justin Skelton

Jan 27, 2021

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you for the 5 star review and we really appreciate your business! If you have any questions or anything comes up please give us a call.

December 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Y’all are my favorite dealer and I will definitely be..."

- tararitzy7

Y’all are my favorite dealer and I will definitely be coming back to Maus Nissan to buy another vehicle from Justin and the team! Thank you!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Skelton

Dec 21, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you for allowing us the opportunity to earn your business! We appreciate the great feedback, and look forward to continuing to serve you! Welcome to the Maus Family!

May 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I was very happy to share such a welcoming and great..."

- Ldavid858

I was very happy to share such a welcoming and great experience with my family all thanks to Karen, Daniel and Noah. They all made my experience 10 times better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Stoughton, Daniel Ramize, Noah Greez, Karen Arana

May 04, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you so much for sharing this great review and for recognizing our team. We strive to provide exceptional service and appreciate the opportunity to have earned your business. Congrats on your new vehicle and welcome to the Maus Family!

April 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bo got me into my first car, helped me a lot with the..."

- Lexibrooke

Bo got me into my first car, helped me a lot with the payment situation. My dad has had a truck here for 3 years, if you can take care of his antics you have to be a wonderful dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Morgan, Anyela Martinez, LeRoi "Bo" Bonelli

Apr 15, 2020

Maus Nissan of North Tampa responded

Thank you Lexibrooke for sharing this and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate your business and your dad's and look forward to serving you and your family for years to come. Welcome to the Maus Family!

1
1 - 4 of 4 results