Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Breinich.
Rob Breinich
Rob Breinich at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Breinich

Internet Sales Manager

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

I moved to the St Augustine area for the ASL resources for my family. As part of the team here at Bozard My goal is to deliver the best automobile purchase experience you’ve ever had- I look forward to helping you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

18 Reviews of Rob Breinich

April 08, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob did a great job in communicating with us. He always..."

- juhrigfl

Rob did a great job in communicating with us. He always called me back and provide the requested information. thank you for your great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Hayden was a pleasure working with. He worked hard to..."

- dadparsons5

Hayden was a pleasure working with. He worked hard to meet our desires for a truck. He is easy to work with and polite and respectful. He detailed our truck when we were done so we didn't have to wait on the detail crew who were backed up. We will take our business to Bozard and Hayden again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Hayden Lewis, James Oldham

February 26, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and James were very polite and professional. Rob did..."

- jasminjr

Rob and James were very polite and professional. Rob did not pressure us at all and explained in detail everything concerning the operation of the new car. James was very helpful with the financing and extended warranty. Best new car buying experience ever...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Oldham

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob helped us replace a vehicle that was having a lot of..."

- savitas

Rob helped us replace a vehicle that was having a lot of maintenance issues. The car we got was a great replacement and we are very happy. The deal he was able to do was also fantastic. Thank you Rob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Erik Shipley

February 25, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and Ricky helped me complete the lease buyout..."

- collisj79

Rob and Ricky helped me complete the lease buyout process, without me ever having to step foot in the dealership. They were both super nice and their assistance was much appreciated!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Dotson

February 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome customer service! Bought a new car and was in and..."

- lauren.brown7

Awesome customer service! Bought a new car and was in and it in a reasonable time on a Saturday ! Rob was great! Highly recommend Bozard

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ricky Dotson

February 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was an awesome salesman. No pressure, knowledgeable..."

- C Davis

Rob was an awesome salesman. No pressure, knowledgeable and friendly. I had several questions before and after the sale and he answered them all. He even answered his cell after hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was easy to work with. We started the process online..."

- Metsrbest1969

Rob was easy to work with. We started the process online and found the car I wanted. When we met at the dealership, it was a trouble free transaction. Would work with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We’ve worked with Rob several times over the years and he..."

- Jd7

We’ve worked with Rob several times over the years and he has always been trustworthy and reliable! He has your best interests at heart and wants you to find the perfect vehicle for you and your family! We’ve always enjoyed working with him and couldn’t recommend him highly enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob was absolutely amazing! Best experience at a car..."

- Tonijeanjones

Rob was absolutely amazing! Best experience at a car dealership ever. He walked us through everything and gave expert advice. Wasn't pushy at all. First time I actually enjoyed the car buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Reinard, Bob Vespi

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (304 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $37,020

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$37,020

new 2020 Lincoln Corsair car, priced at $47,498

2020 Lincoln Corsair

$47,498

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $30,958

2020 Ford F-150

$30,958

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,985

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,985

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,230

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,230