Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Breinich.
Rob Breinich
Rob Breinich at Bozard Ford Lincoln
Refer Me
5.0

Rob Breinich | Page 2

Internet Sales Manager

Bozard Ford Lincoln

540 Outlet Mall Boulevard
St. Augustine, FL 32084

Contact Me

I moved to the St Augustine area for the ASL resources for my family. As part of the team here at Bozard My goal is to deliver the best automobile purchase experience you’ve ever had- I look forward to helping you!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 11 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

American Sign Language American Sign Language

English English

18 Reviews of Rob Breinich

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I bought a truck from Rob about a year and half ago and..."

- jaypaulstewart

I bought a truck from Rob about a year and half ago and can’t express how great of an experience I had dealing with rob, He got me into the exact truck that I was looking for and couldn’t have made the progress easier or with better customer service. I plan on using rob for all my purchases of vehicles in the future just recently rob also helped my wife and I order a new bronco as well and he helped us with every step.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob is awesome to work with. He takes time finding the..."

- JayV7316

Rob is awesome to work with. He takes time finding the perfect vehicle for you, and how to make it all work. He super exceeded my customer service expectations during, and after the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our experience with Rob Breinich and the Bozard team was..."

- kathytangalakis

Our experience with Rob Breinich and the Bozard team was excellent. We purchased an "almost new" vehicle and whenever we need a new one, we will be back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob took his time to listen and answer all my questions..."

- Hpydowns

Rob took his time to listen and answer all my questions no matter how big or small. He delivered a seamless buying experience that was not pressured and instead pleasant. 100% would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Geoff Gallagher

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Really cares about the customer and not just the sale!..."

- Bjt24

Really cares about the customer and not just the sale! Rob is a salesperson you can trust and know that you are getting a great treatment and a great price!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blake Teears

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"The service was great. There was no pressure. This is the..."

- ccates

The service was great. There was no pressure. This is the second vehicle I have bought here. I would definitely recommend buying from here. Won’t be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Breinich

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rob Breinich was a great Salesman at BOZARD! Very..."

- theronbarnes

Rob Breinich was a great Salesman at BOZARD! Very courteous and friendly. Rob put our needs and demands first and foremost by being an excellent listener. Searching for a vehicle and negotiating on a price was an enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Breinich

February 04, 2021

Dealership Rating

"Rob was very courteous and helpful to my husband and I..."

- Lindakoch1951

Rob was very courteous and helpful to my husband and I He was very knowledgeable about the vehicle we wrrr buying and helped explain to us about all the features we wrrr unfamiliar with I would recommend hom and Bozard Ford yo anyone looking to buy a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Breinich

2
11 - 18 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (311 Vehicles)

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $49,642

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$49,642

new 2020 Ford F-150 car, priced at $34,458

2020 Ford F-150

$34,458

new 2021 Ford Explorer car, priced at $48,480

2021 Ford Explorer

$48,480

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $57,145

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$57,145

new 2020 Lincoln Nautilus car, priced at $50,598

2020 Lincoln Nautilus

$50,598

new 2021 Ford Expedition Max car, priced at $62,020

2021 Ford Expedition Max

$62,020