Rob Curtis
Rob Curtis  at Auto Wholesale
Refer Me

Rob Curtis

Sales Manager

Auto Wholesale

6003 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
5.0
518 Reviews

Love spending time and travelling with my wife and 3 great kids. Born a military brat in Ft Campbell KY and brought to area in 1977 with USMC parents. Big UNC fan who loves to surf and workout. Been with company since we opened in 2002 and working with the owner Paul since 1990.

Dealership Experience

20 yrs

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

518 Reviews

Write a Review

518 Reviews of Rob Curtis

September 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I’ve bought every car I’ve ever owned from Auto wholesale and they’ve never disappointed!! Great & quick communication. Always focused on the buyer first and making the process smooth every time! More

by Melissa H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the kind words and we will always be here to help you!- Robby

September 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best car buying experience. Very straight forward regarding what I can afford, what is necessary vs. not etc. More

by tmf101093
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

Have fun with your new Subaru and thanks again!- Robby

September 21, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very nice and you’ll feel very welcome nice place to buy the car you need …. More

by julimelgar210
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

That was a great Honda and hope you enjoy it for a long time. Thanks again!- Robby

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Nice. Kind. Friendly. Professional. No hassle. Rob was a great salesman. I would definitely recommend this dealership. More

by srherring1081
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the business and enjoy that basically new Camry!- Robby

September 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time purchasing a vehicle and Rob Curtis was an amazing salesman , I 100% recommend him for good help. More

by Shamara
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again and enjoy your nice clean Sonata today!- Robby

September 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The dealership prices are fair and they hand the car over to you in good condition from their service Dept. More

by kdouble94
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George

Sep 20, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the business and glad you found this great Accord!- Robby

September 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We have bought 5 cars through Auto Wholesale with Rob Curtis. Super easy and zero pressure! More

by KSchneider
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 12, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again and have fun with the Mazda! - Robby

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I am always pleased with the ease of purchasing with the team. Robby always delivers with the best deal in town ! More

by Love cars
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

We do appreciate the great review and hope to help with any future needs. Thanks again- Robby

September 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First time purchasing from Auto Wholesale and it was a fantastic experience! Rob did a great job making it a quick and easy process. I recommend that you check them out first before going elsewhere! More

by adiveglio
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2022

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks a bunch and enjoy that wonderful Jeep! - Robby

September 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was awesome! Quickly got a deal done for my dream truck! Thanks again to Rob and Auto Wholesale for a great experience. More

by dluns3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 518 results

Dealership Inventory (143 Vehicles)

used 2022 Hyundai Tucson car, priced at $28,990
2022 Hyundai Tucson
used
Calypso Red exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2022 Honda CR-V car, priced at $37,990
2022 Honda CR-V
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $24,990
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Satin Steel Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Audi Q3 car, priced at $41,990
2022 Audi Q3
used
Ibis White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $35,990
2020 Honda CR-V
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe car, priced at $33,990
2021 BMW 228 Gran Coupe
used
Mineral Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive