Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rob Curtis
Rob Curtis  at Auto Wholesale
Refer Me

Rob Curtis

Sales Manager

Auto Wholesale

6003 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
5.0
434 Reviews

Love spending time and travelling with my wife and 3 great kids. Born a military brat in Ft Campbell KY and brought to area in 1977 with USMC parents. Big UNC fan who loves to surf and workout. Been with company since we opened in 2002 and working with the owner Paul since 1990.

Dealership Experience

19 yrs

Industry Experience

31 yrs, 2 mos

5.0

434 Reviews

Write a Review

434 Reviews of Rob Curtis

September 16, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Mr. Curtis was very helpful and friendly. We came from..."

- melindasilcott

Mr. Curtis was very helpful and friendly. We came from out of town to Auto Wholesale as they came highly recommended. We went to look at the vehicle and ended up buying it. Mr. Curtis was professional and made us feel at home and we were in and out of the dealership in a few hours. I was impressed and I would highly recommend Auto Wholesale.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 16, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

That was a very nice Camry and it was fun putting this deal together. Please contact us for any future needs and thanks again! Rob

September 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The selection of vehicles, the pricing and the superb..."

- Jeff Leonard

The selection of vehicles, the pricing and the superb customer service make car buying easy. Have purchased 3 vehicles from AW and working on another now. Rob makes the whole experience pleasurable. Thanks!

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Evans

Sep 03, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

Always a pleasure doing business with you! Enjoy the VW...Rob

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant buying experience. No pressure just the..."

- Tuck

What a pleasant buying experience. No pressure just the facts. Simple process from beginning to end. Rob handled everything from start to finish. I highly recommend Auto Wholesale. Great cars great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Yohe

Aug 20, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again for the business and that was fun! Enjoy the Honda .. Rob

August 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Rob and crew at Auto Wholesale totally remove the hassle..."

- Dave

Rob and crew at Auto Wholesale totally remove the hassle of haggling to try to get a good deal on a car. They offer a very attractive and competitive price from the beginning and you can avoid the back and forth games most of the other car dealers play. Their inventory is also top notch. There is no junk parked on their lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

We appreciate the business and know you will love that nice Altima! Thanks again... Rob

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"We had a great experience with Rob especially that we..."

- serenabarakat

We had a great experience with Rob especially that we were buying out of state and totally relying on him to decide of our purchase. Rob very meticulous, honest and straightforward with his assessment and made the transaction the easiest possible for us! We greatly appreciate his knowledge, experience and this hassle-free car purchase especially that car was exactly to his description and our liking.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Canoutas , Mary Van Meter

Aug 11, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

Thank you for the kind words! So glad that you love the Mazda...Rob

August 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Awesome guys great place to buy a car , friendly, fast ,..."

- klmiller85

Awesome guys great place to buy a car , friendly, fast , clean and no pressure like normal car lots couldn’t have been happier with the experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

That was a great Toyota and love that color. Thanks again .. Rob

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"we had a rapid reply and attention by Rob and he..."

- habib

we had a rapid reply and attention by Rob and he arrranged delivery promptly the next day . he followed up and was acvurate with describing the car

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 11, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

Thank you again and enjoy the nice Mazda! Rob

August 05, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great people to work with. Highly recommend. Out of..."

- tamaraslevine

Great people to work with. Highly recommend. Out of state purchase they made smooth and easy. Went above and beyond. Would definitely work with again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 05, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

So glad that you had a great experience and love the Lincoln! Thanks again .. Rob

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Auto..."

- muttijones

This is the second vehicle I've purchased from Auto Wholesale and I've referred 2 others who have purchased vehicles from them, I highly recommend this group.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nathan Evans

Aug 02, 2021

muttijones responded

You guys are great to work with, thank you

Aug 02, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

Thank you again for the business and hope you love that nice Honda!- Rob

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This place is for Real. No gimmicks Just really honest..."

- jeffandcher2

This place is for Real. No gimmicks Just really honest and nice Business. The Car are well checked our before they put them up for sale.. and Robbie even delivered my beautiful car to me.. I am a new Resident in Wilmington NC And this was a very warm welcome to this beautiful city.. Thank you so much Robbie and Paul.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul

Aug 02, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

It was wonderful working with you and welcome to the area! Please don't hesitate to call with any future needs-Rob

1
...
1 - 10 of 434 results

Dealership Inventory (101 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,990
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,990
2019 Honda Civic
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,990
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Hyundai Santa Fe car, priced at $27,990
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
used
Quartz White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive