Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Rodney Yohe
Rodney Yohe at Auto Wholesale
Refer Me

Rodney Yohe

Sales Manager

Auto Wholesale

6003 Market St
Wilmington, NC 28405

Contact Me
4.9
126 Reviews

My name is Rodney Yohe and I have been in the automotive industry for two decades now and 15 years at Auto Wholesale. I moved to Wilmington NC in 1991 to attend UNCW. I graduated in 1995 with a degree in marine biology and decided not to leave Wilmington. I enjoy fishing, diving, surfing, boating, snowboarding and traveling with my family. Auto Wholesale is a great place to buy a car because of the large selection of late model, low mile cars price at wholesale.

Dealership Experience

18 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

22 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

4.9

126 Reviews

Write a Review

126 Reviews of Rodney Yohe

September 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First off, I want to give a major KUDOS to Rodney who..."

- trinetta.seabrook

First off, I want to give a major KUDOS to Rodney who went above and beyond to get my mom approved on a very difficult deal. Rodney never gave up and because of his humbleness and willingness to help, my mom was approved for the car of her choice. I want to personally thank Rodney for his patience and dedication to serve his customers, we will forever be grateful for his superior service! He has taught me the value of patience and kindness, it truly goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What a pleasant buying experience. No pressure just the..."

- Tuck

What a pleasant buying experience. No pressure just the facts. Simple process from beginning to end. Rob handled everything from start to finish. I highly recommend Auto Wholesale. Great cars great prices.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Curtis

Aug 20, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks again for the business and that was fun! Enjoy the Honda .. Rob

August 03, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was the best car buying experience I have had! Rodney..."

- bsproles360

It was the best car buying experience I have had! Rodney was absolutely great to work with. No pressure at all- very easy process from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 02, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Auto wholesale had the car I wanted on the lot, I viewed..."

- kmbranyon

Auto wholesale had the car I wanted on the lot, I viewed it on a Sunday when they were off working. I purchased it the next day after test driving. I had my own financing already set up, and it was a 30 minute process in and out the door. Rodney seemed to understand what I was looking for out of the transaction and handled it accordingly. I have had purchased from many dealers over the years and this was as easy as it could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was my first time working with Auto Wholesale and..."

- Cheryl

This was my first time working with Auto Wholesale and Rodney Yohe. It was a phenomenal experience. Rodney was kind, patient, and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and the process of buying and trading. He "goes the extra mile" to make sure you are a very satisfied customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my 4th car from Autowholesale These guys work..."

- Hailey

This is my 4th car from Autowholesale These guys work hard to make buying or trading easy. Thanks! Y’all rock the car world for me

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Jones

June 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a great experience, and the staff was great. We would..."

- r.delinda

Had a great experience, and the staff was great. We would recommend anyone to them. Rob was fast, very knowledgeable, and friendly. Was very considerate of our needs. Any problems we came across was resolved in a timely manner. Thanks so much, we are appreciative.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Curtis , Nathan Evans

Jun 28, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

Thanks for the kind words and feel free to contact us with any issues. That is a beautiful Accord! Rob

May 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I came in for my third time to buy a 2019 Honda Accord..."

- EH2001

I came in for my third time to buy a 2019 Honda Accord Touring from John. Each and every time I have been greeted and more importantly not hassled by any of the salesman. I have always bought with John and he has always been honest and up front with me. I love that the prices are very fair and the vehicles are in excellent condition. Very happy with the purchase as well as working with John for my third time. A big thank you again to them for taking care of me. They make it super easy and not a long drawn out process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Canoutas

April 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I had a great experience dealing with Rob and Rodney they..."

- Mreitemeye

I had a great experience dealing with Rob and Rodney they make car buying a real pleasure The dealership has the best prices around Recommend!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Curtis

Apr 30, 2021

Auto Wholesale responded

Thank you very much for the business and I'm glad the deal worked out well. Rob

April 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I searched everywhere for a good deal on this low mile..."

- Vinnie from NJ

I searched everywhere for a good deal on this low mile 2020 Honda Accord Hybrid. Then I expanded my search to a 500 mile radius. Auto Wholesale in North Carolina had the best price by far! So good that I flew from New Jersey to Wilmington to buy it. Rodney is a total stand up salesman who picked me up at the airport in my new car. Had all my paperwork ready and I was in and out and back on the road to Jersey in about 40 minutes. Made back home in one day! Could not have done it without Rodney and his team. Thanks again for a first class experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 126 results

Dealership Inventory (110 Vehicles)

used 2021 Kia Sportage car, priced at $24,990
2021 Kia Sportage
used
Pacific Blue exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Lexus NX 300 car, priced at $34,990
2019 Lexus NX 300
used
Nebula Gray Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $22,990
2019 Honda Civic
used
Sonic Gray Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $51,990
2019 Ram 1500
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $37,990
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Magnetic Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $40,990
2021 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver Sky Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive