Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Rob Douglass.
Rob Douglass
Rob Douglass at Piazza Mazda of Reading
Refer Me
4.7

Rob Douglass

General Manager

Piazza Mazda of Reading

3728 Pottsville Pike
Reading, PA 19605

Contact Me

Rob has been with the Piazza Auto Group for over 12 years, and at this location since February of 2018. He loves being able to meet our customers and help in any way with their experience here at the dealership. In his spare time, Rob enjoys horseback riding, volunteering, and travel. Rob's favorite Mazda model is the Mazda6.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

25 yrs

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

41 Reviews of Rob Douglass

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service. Andres was very professional,, really..."

- malcolm.cole65 Verified Customer

Excellent service. Andres was very professional,, really appreciated showing all the vehicle options.. Third mazda we have purchased and every time the experience is excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This..."

- FRIESAN48 Verified Customer

This is the second lease I did with this dealership. This time I decided to buy the car and keep it. Chris Lund did a great job explaining all the possible options.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service was great and they are always very attentive! I..."

- ayala.taniz Verified Customer

Service was great and they are always very attentive! I love receiving the videos updating me on any parts my car needs. I would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just ok like all the others. Purchased four Mazdas from..."

- tfalk1 Verified Customer

Just ok like all the others. Purchased four Mazdas from Piazza since my first cx-7. Miss all the original people that were there including sales and service people. Now that I live closer to Lancaster, that is a factor for my next purchase. I know with the covid, it is not the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everything was great! everything was great! everything..."

- KALYSTABONENFANT Verified Customer

everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great! everything was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service and professional handling of all the..."

- LKROL219 Verified Customer

Excellent service and professional handling of all the details of my purchase! Sales person was great and then same great professionalism from service and support personnel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Everyone at Piazza Mazda of Reading is an amazing..."

- SRUDI174 Verified Customer

Everyone at Piazza Mazda of Reading is an amazing positive force of energy, both service and sales. I am proud to be an owner of this brand!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 19, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I have now leased two CX-5 models with this dealership...."

- PERIANDI Verified Customer

I have now leased two CX-5 models with this dealership. Both vehicles perform as advertised and expected. I have been completely satisfied with the sales, and service reps with whom I’ve interacted during the past 5 years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Absolutely love my new Miata RF! Thank you to Rob and..."

- STANS2247 Verified Customer

Absolutely love my new Miata RF! Thank you to Rob and Chris in Sales for working hard to find the exact model for my car and get it in at a great price and to Steve, the service manager, for taking care of my wife’s CX-5 as well as my new Miata. This dealership rewards loyalty and has gone out of their way to make sure the sales process and any service needed has gone smoothly and we are completely satisfied and happy. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2020

Piazza Mazda of Reading responded

Thank you so much for your review! All of us greatly appreciate your loyalty to our dealership and Mazda. Your Miata is such a beautiful car and know that you both will have many wonderful times with it! We are here for you whenever you need us. Thank you! Rob Douglass General Manager

November 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I’ve bought several cars from there. Mazda vehicles have..."

- WARNERLISA1313 Verified Customer

I’ve bought several cars from there. Mazda vehicles have always been good to me. I heard there’s a new service person there since I was there last, happy to hear that because I never brought my cars in for service before because the service center was horrible. But with the new change in that area I will definitely give it another shot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2020

Piazza Mazda of Reading responded

Lisa- thank you so much for your kind words! We really appreciate you choosing us for your new CX-5 and know that you will love the service experience we will provide. Have a great night! Rob Douglass General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results

Dealership Inventory (86 Vehicles)

new 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $41,069

2021 Mazda CX-9

$41,069

used 2020 Mazda CX-30 car, priced at $23,512

2020 Mazda CX-30

$23,512

used 2020 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $21,752

2020 Mazda Mazda3

$21,752

new 2021 Mazda CX-5 car, priced at $36,569

2021 Mazda CX-5

$36,569

used 2011 Mazda Mazda3 car, priced at $6,444

2011 Mazda Mazda3

$6,444

new 2021 Mazda Mazda3 car

2021 Mazda Mazda3

Call for Price