Rob Giamo
Rob Giamo at O'Neil Nissan
Refer Me

Rob Giamo

Special Finance Manager

O'Neil Nissan

849 W Street Rd
Warminster, PA 18974

Contact Me
5.0
86 Reviews

I started in the automobile industry in 1992 as a sales and leasing consultant at Gegnas Chrysler/Plymouth and maintained the highest customer satisfaction score for the entire dealership. In 1994 when Gegnas was sold, I moved to the next level at Gold brand Subaru/Saab as Finance manager. This is where I found his true passion, to help people who have had past and or current credit issues. In 1996 when the dealership was sold, I became a part of the O'Neil Nissan team as Special Finance Manager. Anyone who has purchased a vehicle from me knows......If I can't finance you, then no one can, PERIOD !

5.0

86 Reviews

Write a Review

86 Reviews of Rob Giamo

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Ciarciello made everything painless and quick. We will always come back to O’Neil Nissan More

by BELLABABY279
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

Aug 18, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about your car buying experience with Rob! We appreciate your loyalty to us here at O'Neil and we hope to see you again further down the road.

June 19, 2022

Dealership Rating

Honest salesman and dealership. They gave me a price and honest price for my trade-in More

by MERCADOMRC1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, COURTNEY SADEGH , Rob Giamo

Jul 06, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

We're so glad you had a great experience. We hope you will consider O'Neil again further down the road! Enjoy the new car.

June 08, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Absolutely perfect . Everything went as discussed, no issues, everyone exceeded expectations . I highly recommend anyone and everyone More

by APERCETTI
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird, Edward Ritchie , Conor Stokes

Jun 09, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thank you Mr. Percetti! It is our pleasure!

May 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Sales Rep ((Diego) took the time to listen to me and show me how my new vehicle works. More

by MELTZERBERN
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Melendez , Conor Stokes

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for the kind words about Diego! We appreciate your business and we hope you are loving your new car!

May 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The representatives was courtesy and professional in the service they provided. Would recommend them to friends. More

by LEMONTHARRISON
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: JOHN DiGiacomo , Conor Stokes

May 29, 2022

O'Neil Nissan responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to review your experience with us! We appreciate your business!

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Personal so friendly, very good service. I like Nissan cars. Kicks- my thir Nissan. Iam so happy... More

by YULIASIK1982
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: YURIY GRIGORYAN , Conor Stokes

April 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Greet you nicely, excellent humble my Brother Diego always recommend the best will let people know about Nissan More

by NANCY4947
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Diego Melendez , Conor Stokes

April 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

O’Neil Nissan is a very family like and welcoming car dealership. They make the car buying easy process less stressful More

by KATELYNDOYLE0
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 19, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service and friendly clean nice great helpful great service and very friendly and clean More

by CSZCZUREK20
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very professional place and I love my experience there and I would definitely recommend this place to family and friends More

by ANTURNER28
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tom Baird

1
...
1 - 10 of 86 results

Dealership Inventory (131 Vehicles)

used 2016 Subaru Forester car, priced at $19,708
2016 Subaru Forester
used
Jasmine Green Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2015 BMW Z4 car, priced at $34,036
2015 BMW Z4
used
Glacier Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2018 Jeep Compass car, priced at $20,703
2018 Jeep Compass
used
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $51,937
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Midnight Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2019 Nissan Pathfinder car, priced at $31,879
2019 Nissan Pathfinder
used
Scarlet Ember Tintcoat exterior
CVT
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 BMW 530 car, priced at $34,238
2017 BMW 530
used
Bluestone Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive