Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back
Robbie Nash
Robbie  Nash at Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris
Refer Me

Robbie Nash

Sales

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris

1020 Martin Luther King Jr BLVD
Paris, KY 40361

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews
5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Robbie Nash

September 18, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Salesman courteous and knowledgeable. The salesperson was..."

- gconley48

Salesman courteous and knowledgeable. The salesperson was very accommodating by bring several vehicles around for me to review and test drive.

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 01, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very pleasant experience. Robbie Nash was easy to deal..."

- Gary B.

Very pleasant experience. Robbie Nash was easy to deal with. Showed us several vehicles and we did not feel any pressure at all. Very good selection of Buicks to choose from

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Christian Fielden

Jun 02, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Gary, we appreciate your feedback and recommendation! We are thrilled to hear that Robbie was such a pleasure to work with. If you ever need anything, be sure to let us know. Take care!

January 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"THIRD NEW VEHICLE PURCHASED AT DAN CUMMINS SINCE 2016 !..."

- dj

THIRD NEW VEHICLE PURCHASED AT DAN CUMMINS SINCE 2016 ! WONDERFUL EMPLOYEES TO WORK WITH . CHRIS AND ROBBIE , EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE !! THANK YOU BOTH AND DAN CUMMINS

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Hunt

Feb 01, 2021

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for your repeat business! We truly appreciate your 5 star experience review!

November 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This is my third vehicle bought at Dan Cummins. I’m so..."

- Denise

This is my third vehicle bought at Dan Cummins. I’m so thankful to Jason and Robbie for such a great experience both we’re very helpful and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Claypool

October 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robbie Nash is an excellent professional sales rep. He..."

- bbapples

Robbie Nash is an excellent professional sales rep. He gave us all the information we needed up front so there were no surprises when the deal was finalized. Stacy Sheeler went out of her way to help us when we were having problems with the wiring on our 5 year old Verano. I try not to deal with anyone in the service department as Stacy really keeps you informed and is great to explain all the maintenance issues. These two are the reason we bought our second new Buick from the Dan Cummins dealership. The dealership is an hours drive each way from our home and we had planned to buy this new car closer to home. The Dan Cummins dealership can thank Robbie and Stacy for the sale of our new car. It is hard to find a sales and service rep as good as these two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Stacey Sheeler

September 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Happy "

- Sharon staton

Just would like to thank Robbie first of all he really did help us out he had to leave before we made it down there but Randy Perry was the one that we talked to and he was very helpful and really went through the car to show us how things work. I really appreciate all of your help and I too will make sure to tell everyone that Dan Cummins is the place to get your next car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Perry, Robbie Toomey

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Rebelowl1$

Very good experience in every way. Very courteous friendly fair respectful informative not pushy at all Very good experience in every way. Very courteous friendly fair respectful informative not pushy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ollie Taylor

Aug 29, 2019

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for your reply! We train our staff and strive to provide excellent customer service to all of our customer. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil changes "

- Zade

Michelle from the service desk really helped me alot.. I needed a quicker appt she fixed me right up. They are so quick!! They do not drop any oil anywhere and they always wash my truck

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michelle from service

Aug 28, 2018

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Cummins Chevrolet for all your sales and service automotive needs. Our team is on a mission to ensure your 100% complete satisfaction. - Megan Saxey, BDC Director

May 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy to work with. "

- ZachRicketts

Robbie and everybody else were great. Made my purchase easy and as painless as possible. Had my car waiting when I arrived and answered any questions I could think of.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 23, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you for choosing Dan Cummins Chevrolet, Mr. Ricketts! We always want to ensure you have any and all information you need to make an informed buying decision. Please let us know if you need anything at all in the future.

May 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- Malnee91

Excellent experience. Robbie was very helpful. I would definitely recommend. Very friendly and had a large selection given the number of people there the process was very smooth

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2017

Dan Cummins Chevrolet Buick of Paris responded

Thank you so much for the stellar review and rating! Robbie treats our guests with the utmost respect, and it is a pleasure to have him on staff. We look forward to serving you again in the future. - Megan Saxey, Internet Sales Manager 859-987-4345 ext. 322, megansaxey@dancummins.com

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (560 Vehicles)

used 2019 GMC Terrain car, priced at $21,987
2019 GMC Terrain
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 3500 car, priced at $53,587
2019 Ram 3500
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 Ford F-150 car, priced at $18,900
2016 Ford F-150
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2016 GMC Sierra 3500 car, priced at $57,987
2016 GMC Sierra 3500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2012 Ram 3500 car, priced at $47,987
2012 Ram 3500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $56,535
2021 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
new
Silver Ice Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive