Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Arviso.
Robert Arviso
Robert Arviso at DCH Honda of Temecula
Refer Me
not yet rated

Robert Arviso

Client Advisor

DCH Honda of Temecula

26755 Ynez Road
Temecula, CA 92591

Contact Me
Call
Email

5 Reviews of Robert Arviso

October 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team was great, each person we spoke with was very..."

- Ramirezjeffrey2

The team was great, each person we spoke with was very professional and knowledgeable. We left the dealership with what we went for. All questions were answered efficiently. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Evan Galat , Jon Christy

Oct 28, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

It gives us great pride knowing that you felt comfortable with our staff and that your visit here was an enjoyable one! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

July 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Sales person and GM on duty were great. Allowed me to use..."

- ocean10483

Sales person and GM on duty were great. Allowed me to use a vehicle to get my kid food while the paperwork was being processed. I would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 06, 2020

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We are so proud to have you as a part of our family, and we're even more pleased to know that you had such a positive experience with us! We appreciate your business and we can't wait to see you again soon! Regards, Chris Johnson Service Manager cjohnson@dchusa.com

November 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Robert was the best helping me pick my car! He was super..."

- Nanerrss

Robert was the best helping me pick my car! He was super helpful And knowledgeable! As well as everyone else inside the DCH Honda office. Every one is super friendly and they really make you feel comfortable. I’m so glad I chose them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 18, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

We cannot thank you enough for taking the time to share your experience with us! Robert is an outstanding asset to us here and always makes sure our customers go home happy. You're family now, so please feel free to let us know if you ever need anything. See you next time! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

August 26, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Two hours to get just what I wanted"

- carol 46

We stopped on Saturday on our way to the races and met with Robert Arviso ,nice no hassles salesman)I told him what I wanted .He showed me the car I had seen on Cargurus .We put a credit card down on it.We came back the next day and in one hour drove away with our new to me Honda CRV.So easy and everyone there was pleasant .I will use them for all servicing in the future and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Shehata

Aug 26, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Carol, Congrats on your new Honda CRV! We enjoy hearing that our team is working hard and our guests are leaving with a smile on their face. We're so thankful that you took the time to reach out to us, and we really cannot wait to see you soon! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Wonderful service and helpful sales agent "

- Amydolphin76

The sales agents were professional and easy to talk to. The service department was wonderful and they had my car done on time. Loved the free use of a computer station while I waited for my car to get serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Capuano, Juan Serrano

Jun 17, 2019

DCH Honda of Temecula responded

Hi Amy, We're very happy to see that our team got you in and out in no time. Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! We couldn't be more grateful for your loyalty and we look forward to many more years together! Regards, Danny Galat General Sales Manager dgalat@dchusa.com

1
1 - 5 of 5 results

Dealership Inventory (520 Vehicles)

new 2020 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,470

2020 Honda CR-V

$34,470

new 2020 Honda Civic car, priced at $26,105

2020 Honda Civic

$26,105

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,080

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,080

new 2021 Honda Odyssey car, priced at $36,310

2021 Honda Odyssey

$36,310

new 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $40,475

2021 Honda Pilot

$40,475