Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Robert Austin.
Robert Austin
Robert Austin at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
5.0

Robert Austin

Service Manager

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

36 yrs, 5 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

13 Reviews of Robert Austin

December 10, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The team at autostar are the best! The staff is very..."

- Kris123

The team at autostar are the best! The staff is very quick and no hassle buying experience. I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you Kris for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your time and business. Come back to see us!

March 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The courtesy and customer care at Autostar Hendersonville..."

- MegEMags

The courtesy and customer care at Autostar Hendersonville cannot be beat! From the sales staff to the finance management team, everyone helped make the car buying experience wonderful! Allen was a pleasure to work with, assisting me with finding the perfect vehicle and making the overall paperwork process painless. Mike gave me a great offer for my trade and worked diligently to find the best payment plan, including insurance for peace of mind. I am confident and overjoyed with my purchase thanks to the extensive knowledge and care of the Autostar Hendersonville employees. I will definitely be back with any future car buying needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Allen Raines, Rodney Melton, Mike Baker

Mar 18, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Welcome to the Autostar family and thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are very happy that you had a wonderful experience with the AutoStar team!

November 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Fantastic experience "

- Juliehartzogrn

Worth the drive from TN! Very patient staff. Anthony Richard Geoff were like family. Very down to earth. Honest upfront. Did whatever possible to make me happy and to make my paymnts doable. Process of buying is always tiresome but so worth the time in the end. I'm so happy and thankful. Wonderful experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Anthony Lee, Mike Baker, Geoff Everhart

Nov 26, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, Julie. We appreciate your business all the way from TN and glad we could make your experience worth the drive! Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us.

June 29, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Absolutely worth the drive!"

- Gregg and Julie

We drove 2hours from Morristown TN to purchase our 2015 Toyota Tundra Limited. I actually dealt on the phone and negotiated pricing and trade in with Rodney Melton and Kaitlyn Constantine. When we arrived they had lunch waiting for us! That's a first! They welcomed our dog to the dealership and treated us like family. Rodney was tied up and had Allen Raines take care of everything. All super people! Couldn't have been an easier transaction and got a great deal to boot. We LOVE our new truck and will definitely make the drive again in the future when shopping for a new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Kaitlyn Constante, Rodney Melton, Tammy Franklin

Jul 01, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for sharing, we are very happy the AutoStar of Hendersonville team could exceed your expectations and treat you like family! Congratulations on your new truck and welcome to the AutoStar family.

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Good experience "

- MarvtheVet

Worked with me in a kind and pleasant manner. Chose a Sahara 2013 got this old vet back in a jeep. Got over the sticker shock lol. I appreciate the friendly environment. Some repairs were fixed quickly. Thanks all my pleasure think you'll all remember this straight shooter vet. Good luck to all levels I'll recommend your business w/o using any French. Lol tks my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rodney Melton, Kenny Wyatt

Jun 12, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you, Marv, for taking the time to share your great experience. We are very happy you had a pleasant time with our team in Hendersonville. Enjoy your new Jeep Sahara!

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best people...Best Trucks"

- Aaronrumm13

AUTOSTAR CDJR of Hendersonville is the only place to buy a truck. Allen Raines is nothing short of outstanding. He and the rest of the staff are honest and straight forward. They tell it like it is with no fluff or BS. This 2019 Ram 1500 Bighorn makes the 7th vehicle my family has purchased from the dealership and I would never even consider going any where else. Dustin Robinson in the office and Saul Metcalf in finance are also a huge part why I keep coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Allen Raines, Rodney Melton , Dustin Robinson and Saul Metcalf

Jun 04, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you Aaron for your repeat business and sharing a little bit about your experience with our Hendersonville team. We are very happy they could exceed your expectations!

February 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience. "

- Big Joe

Our salesman Zack and all the managers worked really hard to get our payment where it needed to be. Great job guys. Great experience. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Mann, Brooke Banks, Cliff Simpkins, Zachary Adams, Thomas Drye, Lloyd Edwards, Rodney Melton, Rebecca Moore, Tammy Franklin

Feb 21, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thanks for taking the time to leave a review about your great experience with our team here in Hendersonville! We appreciate it!

August 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Don't Dodge these guys!"

- Grinder

From the receptionist to my salesman to the finance guy to parts and service, this dealership absolutely rocks! Everyone there is awesome to deal with and make the buying experience awesome! Thank you Todd and the whole team at Hendersonville CDJR!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saul Metcalf, Todd Stamey

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Vacation breakdown"

- Cowenby

Our family was driving home from a week vacation at the beach, when our Dodge Grand Caravan started making a grinding noise. We pulled into Hendersonville Dodge at 3:00 pm on a Friday. The issue was a bearing failing in the water pump and it needed to be replaced, a 2-3 hour job. Fred and Terry worked extremely quickly to get the repair done before they closed at 5:00. Without these two guys putting in the extra effort me, my wife and three young children would have been stranded in town until Monday, and would have missed a family funeral that we were trying to get home to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred, Terry

July 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Service Department"

- Becca

I cannot say enough about their trust worthy and friendly service department. I will continue to give them service and trust them with any repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mia Gorovaya, Samuel Williams, Mark Mann

1
1 - 10 of 13 results