About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Saul Metcalf.
Saul Metcalf
Saul Metcalf, Sales Manager, AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
4.6

Saul Metcalf

Sales Manager

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

I am a huge believer in win/win transactions, it has to benefit the buyer and the seller in order to make sense. This is generally easy to accomplish when we listen and care. I do both!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 1 mo

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

30 Reviews of Saul Metcalf

December 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people who work with you. "

- Mmnc77

I went in and looked at a used vehicle that I liked and was pretty certain that I could get it with my credit rating. they were able to put my application through and get it approved with a small down payment. Wasa very easy process really no hassles and they took care of me and that I was able to leave with a better vehicle than I came with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Banks, Lloyd Edwards

Jan 03, 2019

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thanks for talking about your experience! We try our best to make financing as easy as we can, so we're happy to hear that you had a trouble-free car buying process.

December 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales experience"

- Marilyn 123

Sal was an excellent salesman. He wasn't pushy or demanding. He spent a lot of time with us over 3 days, and I picked up my new truck this afternoon. I was very pleased with every aspect of the experience. Saul was eminently able to close the sale, and didn't need any assistance from Lloyd, the sales manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lloyd Edwards

November 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Saul is easy to work with"

- Jeastwood

Saul has been helpful with my search for a vehicle that works for me and will fit within my budget with a payment that I am comfortable with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional, efficient and courteous. "

- Dougg

There was never any sales pressure, the sales personnel selected several vehicles that matched my requirements, permitted me to test drive them and explained the features and benefits of the particular model. I made a deposit late Friday afternoon and returned Saturday morning to complete the purchase. The entire transaction was completed with the utmost professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adams, Bradley Guy

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Looking for a great truck"

- Truck AR15 AMEN

I was looking for a great truck and found 1 at Auto Star. The reason why I am giving Saul a rating of a 5 is he treated me like a human not a sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adams, Bradley Guy

October 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Helpful, Courteous,"

- larry/polly

Josh, Brooke, Saul & Brad were extremely helpful in locating, delivering and working out the details of my wife and I purchasing our new Pacifica. For a "newbie", Josh was very knowledgeable & friendly. Brooke worked quickly to locate the vehicle & Saul worked with us to get the payments within our budget. Brad knows his stuff when getting all the paperwork in order. Pleasure to work with all. Will definitely tell friends where I purchased my new Pacifica

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Banks, Josh Adams , Brad

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Efficient, friendly, honest, trustworthy "

- John56

Drove an hour to Hendersonville after being recommended by a friend to purchase a vehicle from Saul. He was very knowledgeable and friendly to both myself and my daughter who the car was for. The whole buying experience was very low pressure and things seemed to run very smoothly when working with Saul. I will absolutely work with him again when time to buy my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- hdl28711

In and out quick. No problems. Overall a very good experience. Second car I've bought here. Will come again. Quite pleased with the entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Stroupe

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My birthday present to ME!"

- Night Ember

Went to check on leasing a vehicle and found a better deal! Great people to work with. Now to have some fun! Looking forward to enjoying my new ride :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Stroupe , Brant, Nick

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly the least stressful car buying experience ever! "

- Samandfamily2018

Our family needed a minivan to suit us all to ride comfortably when my husband and I moved to N.C. to care for his elderly grandparents. As we arrived at this dealership we had in mind which vehicle we wanted, and never once felt pressured from the dealers. They allowed us to make our decision without feeling harassed like most dealerships you find. They were very helpful and patient as our family made the decision. Josh was more like a friend rather than just someone trying to sell us a car and get us out of there. Every person we encountered here was very friendly and our experience was not the least bit stressful. Thankful that our first choice was the best choice, and our decision was made solely on what we were looking for and nothing that they tried to push us into. We highly recommend this dealership when considering your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed in their services! Proud to be a part of the Autostar of Hendersonville family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adams, Stephen Howard

1
1 - 10 of 30 results