Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Saul Metcalf.
Saul Metcalf
Saul Metcalf at AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
Refer Me
5.0

Saul Metcalf

Sales & Finance

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

WNC Native, been in the Auto Business in Hendersonville since 1997. Been happily employed with AutoStar of Hendersonville since early 2014. I absolutely love my job! I love helping people get the vehicle they want while delivering the friendliest, easiest and most fun delivery that they have experienced. I rely on repeat and referral business because I know how to take care of people. It has to be a Win-Win transaction!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

23 yrs, 5 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

140 Reviews of Saul Metcalf

March 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"It was easiest car buying experience i ever had i would..."

- Mrspray81

It was easiest car buying experience i ever had i would definitely recommend i called on tuesday to ask about a truck came in on wed was out of there in 30 min everything was ready

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 22, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

March 12, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Brooke exhausted every avenue trying to find the best..."

- murp117

Brooke exhausted every avenue trying to find the best deal. very grateful to her for her efforts. great asset for Autostar. Will definitely use Autostar for all my vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Banks, Shane Sawyer

Mar 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience! Welcome to the AutoStar family, we look forward to working with you in the future!

February 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Enjoyed working with Tyler and Saul in the buying process..."

- Ncmtnair

Enjoyed working with Tyler and Saul in the buying process of my new to me Murano. Staff was friendly and easy to get along with. Would definitely recommend them for future car purchases

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lance

Feb 22, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville! Congratulations on your new Nissan Murano, we appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience!

February 13, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jorge Del Valle Espinosa was one of the best salesmen I..."

- Austinray

Jorge Del Valle Espinosa was one of the best salesmen I have ever delt with he really listened to what me and my wife wanted and the price range that we wanted to be in and also did not try to feed us false hope or try to sell us something we did not wanted he was very knowledgeable on the products and made the buying experience very easy and fun I will be returning to him for future purchases thank you Jorge and all the auto star team members once again y’all did great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Del Valle Espinosa

Feb 17, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville. We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience. Welcome to the AutoStar family!

January 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Wanted to upgrade my 2019 Big Horn for a Laramie with Ram..."

- Dave E

Wanted to upgrade my 2019 Big Horn for a Laramie with Ram Box and tailgate. Worked with Saul Metcalf and he located the exact truck I was wanting and got me a good trade for mine. I am very pleased and will continue to trade with Autostar Hendersonville.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

Jan 25, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations Dave on your new Ram Laramie! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

January 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"What can I say, Saul Metcalf is fantastic to deal with...."

- Ezasthat

What can I say, Saul Metcalf is fantastic to deal with. He's a man of his word and helped me to choose a new Jeep Compass that fit my needs. He made it easy to make the choices I wanted in a vehicle and even easier to finance it. The entire team at Auto Star was great. Thank you Saul.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Lance

Jan 22, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Compass! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

January 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul and the entire staff went above amd beyond and got..."

- Celica00gt.be

Saul and the entire staff went above amd beyond and got me into the vehicle I wanted. Way to go guys!!!!! Thanks for getting me into the jeep I wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Baker

Jan 11, 2021

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new Jeep Wrangler! Thank you for choosing AutoStar of Hendersonville, we appreciate your business. Come back to see us!

December 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul Metcalf is amazing. He goes way above for his..."

- Mike

Saul Metcalf is amazing. He goes way above for his customers. Nothing you ask is ever to much. He makes things happen. Saul is the most professional and the most caring salesman I have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 30, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience with Saul at AutoStar of Hendersonville. Welcome to the AutoStar family, come back to see us!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Saul Metcalf has assisted me in the purchase of my last 2..."

- haleybaby2170

Saul Metcalf has assisted me in the purchase of my last 2 vehicles and I have been super happy with my experience both times. Everyone at AutoStar was wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brooke Banks, Thomas Drye, Mike Baker

Dec 02, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Thank you for being a loyal AutoStar customer. We appreciate your business and are pleased to have you as a part of the AutoStar family. Come back to see us!

December 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I worked with Saul Metcalf when purchasing my 2021 Jeep..."

- Eric Levy

I worked with Saul Metcalf when purchasing my 2021 Jeep and Saul was responsive, knowledgeable, and friendly. I really appreciated his guidance relating to my recent purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 02, 2020

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

Congratulations on your new 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited! We appreciate your business and are pleased to hear you enjoyed your experience!

1
...
1 - 10 of 140 results