About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Saul Metcalf.
Saul Metcalf
Saul Metcalf, Sales Manager, AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville
4.6

Saul Metcalf

Sales Manager

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville

401 Duncan Hill Rd
Hendersonville, NC 28792

Contact Me

I am a huge believer in win/win transactions, it has to benefit the buyer and the seller in order to make sense. This is generally easy to accomplish when we listen and care. I do both!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

20 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

21 Reviews of Saul Metcalf

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My birthday present to ME!"

- Night Ember

Went to check on leasing a vehicle and found a better deal! Great people to work with. Now to have some fun! Looking forward to enjoying my new ride :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Stroupe , Brant, Nick

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Truly the least stressful car buying experience ever! "

- Samandfamily2018

Our family needed a minivan to suit us all to ride comfortably when my husband and I moved to N.C. to care for his elderly grandparents. As we arrived at this dealership we had in mind which vehicle we wanted, and never once felt pressured from the dealers. They allowed us to make our decision without feeling harassed like most dealerships you find. They were very helpful and patient as our family made the decision. Josh was more like a friend rather than just someone trying to sell us a car and get us out of there. Every person we encountered here was very friendly and our experience was not the least bit stressful. Thankful that our first choice was the best choice, and our decision was made solely on what we were looking for and nothing that they tried to push us into. We highly recommend this dealership when considering your next vehicle. You will not be disappointed in their services! Proud to be a part of the Autostar of Hendersonville family!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Adams, Stephen Howard

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recent Dodge Journey purchase"

- Hgriffin80

We recently purchased a new Dodge Journey. Our salesman was fantastic. He listened to what we needed and wanted. Everyone we met was friendly, helpful, knowledgeable and courteous! No hassle, no headache! He found the perfect car for us right away, even the color and trim package was a perfect fit! I would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. I Have never had a better experience buying a car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Stamey

Sep 05, 2018

AutoStar Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram of Hendersonville responded

We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your experience with us! Welcome to the AutoStar family.

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my first ram"

- Nathan Y

Todd was awesome to deal with and I would recommend him to anybody he helped me out when I thought there was nothing I could do he didn't trying pushing me into anything and was very patient with me thank you scott!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Stamey

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Jeep Purchase "

- Jeep buyer

Barry Stroupe, sales person, was very thorough in explaining my options and made the process very easy and quick. I would definitely recommend him to family/friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barry Stroupe

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, Knowledgeable, and Professional Dealership"

- greg kell

Everyone we came in contact with from the moment we walked into the dealer till we drove off in our new vehicle were friendly, knowledgeable, and professional ... and our salesman remembered us from our previous visit (6 months ago) spoke volumes to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Stamey

February 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Berry was so nice and pleasant. I will recommend him ."

- Mallard

Everyone at the dealership was pleasant and had a great attitude. Berry is the best, I will tell everyone to go buy their next car there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kevin Sarro, Barry Stroupe

February 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Highly recommended"

- Dawn Singleton

Caroline was super friendly and helpful. Everyone there worked together to make my entire buying process easy and hassle free. Definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Caroline Wright

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dishonesty reigns here!"

- RG_2

Came to buy a used vehicle they had advertised online. When I arrived at the dealership to work out a deal, after confirming the price with their internet salesperson, I came in and Saul Metcalf changed the price on me and had the gall to lie to my face about it. If you go on Cargurus.com you can easily see price change history - not all of us are idiots who can be taken advantage of! When I told him this, he told me they repriced it due to it being a new year but hadn't had time to update online. It sure was updated RIGHT AFTER my visit. Totally dishonest! If you want a great car-buying experience, especially for used, go to Skyland, Waynesville, or McKinney. There's a reason those dealership ratings are better than Hendersonville Dodge.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I got a Jeep with CRANK WINDOWS!!!!"

- Tammy N Caldwell

These guys got me the Jeep I needed!!! Thanks guys!!! It took a little bit to get it done, but you guys did it!!! And I got CRANK Windows!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Robinson, Jeremiah Siemens

1
1 - 10 of 21 results