Robert Batista
Robert Batista at Kelly Honda
Refer Me

Robert Batista

Service Manager

Kelly Honda

540 Lynnway
Lynn, MA 01905

Contact Me
4.4
46 Reviews

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 6 mos

Industry Experience

17 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.4

46 Reviews

Write a Review

46 Reviews of Robert Batista

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had an appointment to change the oil and check a light on the dash and the light was not checked More

by Elkinmejia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

December 21, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Prompt service, friendly & helpful personnel and more than satisfactory service. Highly recommend this fine dealership. More

by Rfriley
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 20, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

WILLIAM TOOK REALLY GOOD CARE OF MY CAR . EXPLAINED THE WORK THAT WAS DONE AND MY ADVISOR WAS GREAT AS WELL. More

by Justin.flores
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy McComb, Kyle Milan, John Moore, Ryn Benson, Wil Castro , Joe Gerbino, William Lazarus

Dec 14, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

Hey Justin! We just wanted to reach out and say thank you for sharing this with us! It's great that you had such a good time working with William and that he made sure everything was explained to you! We will be sure to pass this along!

October 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Kelly Honda Lynn is excellent great service great prices great staff very easy to work with More

by Sugrue. Walter
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Morgan Murphy, Jeff Rumson

Oct 08, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

This means a lot to us, Walter! We're happy to know that you have had great experiences here and are always well taken care of! We appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

September 17, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best place ever the customer service here is awesome definitely coming back to this place . More

by Justin.flores
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 23, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

Wow thank you, Justin! It is great that you received excellent customer service and Robert and the rest of the team were so helpful! If there is anything else we can do for you, please let us know!

September 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing service, thank youWas in quickly and service was Amazing service, thank you Was in quickly and service was done quickly. Very respectful and hardworking team Has always been a pleasure to work wit More

by Larimartejada13
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2021

Kelly Honda responded

That is great to hear! We're glad that you had such a great service experience and everything ran so smoothly! We really appreciate you taking the time to share this with us!

December 07, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Making my appt was easy. Assistant service manager, Robert Batista, explained in good detail what my car may need. He listened to my concerns and decisions were made. Was given a lift to and from hom More

by Sue
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Destin

Dec 07, 2020

Kelly Honda responded

That is great to hear, Sue! We are glad that you had the opportunity to work with Robert and that he was more than helpful. Thank you for taking the time to share this with us!

October 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Adam, Harold, we’re great to talk to and deal with my only critique is I wish there would have been a little more communication without me having to prompt it especially where it took 3 days. Thank you More

by Dan&LisaPell
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam, Harold

Oct 06, 2020

Kelly Honda responded

Hi Dan and Lisa! We are pleased to know that Adam and Harold were so helpful and made sure you were well taken care of! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us!

September 27, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

CRV 18. Bought brand new a year and a half ago. The CRV 18. Bought brand new a year and a half ago. The battery keeps draining. Brought in for service after trying to get to the scheduling department w More

by Vasquezgilly98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Sep 29, 2020

Kelly Honda responded

We are sorry to learn about this. We would like to discuss this further so we can come to a resolution. You may reach us at 781-595-5252, or contact the service department directly at 866-396-9659. Thank you.

August 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I stopped with an emergency, they took me immediately and fixed my vehicle... I didn’t even have a Honda and they didn’t know me and assured me they would get my vehicle fixed which they did for a very good More

by Dml
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Krystal Gaudreau

Aug 31, 2020

Kelly Honda responded

We are happy to know that both you and your car were well taken care of! We are always more than happy to help make sure both you and your car are good to go as well as safe on the road. It is great that both Robert and Krystal were so helpful and professional. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! When you are in the market for a new car, you know where to find us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 46 results

Dealership Inventory (181 Vehicles)

used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $34,999
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Obsidian Blue Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2021 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,999
2021 Honda Pilot
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda CR-V car, priced at $26,999
2019 Honda CR-V
used
Lunar Silver Metallic exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive
used 2018 Honda Fit car, priced at $21,999
2018 Honda Fit
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Honda Civic car, priced at $27,999
2019 Honda Civic
used
Crystal Black Pearl exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Honda Pilot car, priced at $42,799
2020 Honda Pilot
used
Platinum White Pearl exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive