Robert Booth
Robert Booth at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Robert Booth

Sales Representative

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
not yet
rated
174 Reviews
not yet
rated

174 Reviews

Write a Review

174 Reviews of Robert Booth

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert Booth made my vehicle purchase stress free and I was very satisfied! Thank you! More

by LaDonna Wilson
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations LaDonna! We appreciate working with you!

September 23, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Definitely great Customer ! No Hassle! My Consultant Robert Booth Answered every question to the T. I Highly Recommend to Shop with them. I'm coming back for sure ! More

by David B
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Sep 23, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much David! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

July 07, 2021

Dealership Rating

I bought a Ram 1500 from South Oak Dodge. Robert was courteous and was able to answer all of my questions. The South Oak team made our buying experience very comfortable. More

by JKopala2
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family! We hope you love the new 1500!

June 09, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Robert was more than helpful in helping us buy our first new car. He helped us to feel very comfortable every step of the process. More

by mrgonya
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2021

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

July 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in to South Oak Dodge to purchase my dream car. The salesman Robert Booth was extremely knowledgeable and friendly. He made the car buying process quick and efficient. Leo Estrada in the finance depart More

by TJSMA97
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Jul 20, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We hope you love your new car! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I purchased a 2019 ram at south oak dodge My experience I purchased a 2019 ram at south oak dodge My experience was great. Very hard working dealership Robert Booth and Steve Austin work hard to earn you More

by Sedano1075
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Austin

Jun 30, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 24, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a wonderful experience with the dealership. Robert Booth was very knowledgeable and professional. He went out of his way to make sure I got exactly what I wanted!!! More

by amber.batsch87
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Weinert

Jun 25, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Amber! We appreciate working with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 15, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Really Pleased with Robert’s Professionalism.He got me Really Pleased with Robert’s Professionalism. He got me in and got it Done for me. Just Really Happy With the Whole experience and looking forward t More

by fashodoemajor
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 17, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The team at South Oak is always extremely helpful. I have made few purchases from them and will continue to patronize this dealer. The service department is also excellent! More

by Mimi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for your continued loyalty Mimi! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business again and again.

June 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very Professional and straight to the point. I feel confident in my purchase. Very inviting atmosphere and very easy. I will recommend my fellow peers. More

by Kevvass93
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Ganser, Clarence McLoyd , Alexis Martinez, Jeanelle Nixon

Jun 13, 2020

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Kevin! We appreciate working with you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 174 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,881
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,881
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,881
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $33,830
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $31,135
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive