Leo Estrada
Leo Estrada at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Leo Estrada

Finance Manager

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
296 Reviews
5.0

296 Reviews

Write a Review

296 Reviews of Leo Estrada

February 10, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I have been working with John Lipe since last summer trying to find the right Chrysler 300 that fits my budget. He was patient with me until I was ready to make my purchase. More

by curtis.price0
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2024

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Curtis! We hope you love the 300!

February 09, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had the pleasure of working with John Lipe after my daughter was in a car accident and the person totaled her 2024 Jeep. We went to South Oak one evening and walked out the same evening with another 2 More

by hollymbrown66
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe , Fred (5 Star Rating From The Brown Family)

Feb 12, 2024

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We are glad it all worked out and not only was she safe but we helped find a new Jeep for her!

January 05, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The sales person, John Lipe, was very cordial, knew very much about the vehicle I came in to test drive, and their company had me leaving with a purchase I actually felt I got a deal on. Only had to buy 3 More

by Matthew Mazar
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Jan 08, 2024

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Matthew! We appreciate working with you again! We hope you love the new Renegade!

December 21, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Purchased my Jeep from an experienced and knowledgeable Car Salesman, John Lipe for my Real Estate business. My Salesman signed me up to take advantage of the Businesslink program at no additional charge. More

by Aniellelipe
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

We hope you love your new Gladiator!

December 18, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We used South Oak Jeep Dodge to purchase a vehicle for our business. John Lipe, our sales rep, was outstanding. He located the vehicle we were looking for and even drove hours on his day off to pick it More

by susandrynan
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Dec 20, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

November 16, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John and crew are great to work with! ! Looking forward to working with them in the future More

by cerickson
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Nov 20, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We look forward to seeing you again!

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John Lipe is a great guy. Went above and beyond. Recommend them highly. Will definitely purchase from him again. More

by Latourtoo
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe, Matt Higgins , Fred Cioffi

Nov 02, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We hope you love your new 2500!

Nov 03, 2023

Latourtoo responded

I’m sure I will. Go Mopar.

November 02, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly staff and nice facilities while we shopped. Additionally I was pleasantly surprised by the included additional warranty included with the new vehicle. More

by MS2023
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, John Lipe

Nov 02, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! We are home of the 20 year/200,000 mile warranty! Included in every new Jeep Purchase!

August 07, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John is a low-pressure salesperson who is knowledgeable, yet laid back in his approach. He is a nice guy who helped me purchase two vehicles. He highly is recommended as a salesperson to seek. More

by tpulphus
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 08, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for coming back to us again and again Toriano! It's always a pleasure to work with you!

July 26, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South Oak is a great place in all respects. I've purchase several cars from this dealership. Each time was amazing. I worked with John Lipe to purchase/order a 2023 RAM 1500 Limited. John made More

by tony.wegner
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Jul 27, 2023

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tony! We appreciate working with you again and again! When our customers come back again and again, it tells us we are doing something right! We hope you love the new 1500!

1
...

Dealership Inventory (293 Vehicles)

new 2023 Dodge Charger car, priced at $52,680
2023 Dodge Charger
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L car, priced at $57,139
2024 Jeep Grand Cherokee L
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Dodge Challenger car, priced at $28,115
2023 Dodge Challenger
new
Octane Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
new 2023 Jeep Compass car, priced at $25,496
2023 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2023 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid car, priced at $50,982
2023 Chrysler Pacifica Hybrid
new
Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
new 2024 Ram 1500 car, priced at $46,070
2024 Ram 1500
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive