Leo Estrada
Leo Estrada at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

Leo Estrada

Finance Manager

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
5.0
278 Reviews
5.0

278 Reviews

Write a Review

278 Reviews of Leo Estrada

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable about the cars. He really listened to what I was saying in what was important to me in a car. More

by Naufarb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, John Lipe

Nov 10, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! We hope you love your new vehicle!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, I had a great experience with South Oak Dodge and their team. I have bought cars from there for personal and professional use and they have never disappointed. Their purchasing process has alwa More

by J. Sims
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe, Randy Cowley

Nov 01, 2022

J. Sims responded

Great job as always South Oak Dodge!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, John Lipe, was very nice and very very patient with us through the entire visit. Leo from finance was also very nice and helpful. We are very happy with our experience and our brand new Pa More

by Karina Estrada
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Aug 03, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Karina. We appreciate working with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

July 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is my 4th time dealing with John Lipe and as always it was wonderful experience More

by Joeyjonesjr
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, John Lipe

Jul 18, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for being a loyal South Oak family member Joey! We appreciate working with you again and again.

June 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Quick friendly service. This is the shortest time I have ever experienced while doing a trade in for a new car! More

by lacharlespowell
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, John Lipe

Jun 29, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Congratulations on your new car Lacharles!

June 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was referred by Alexandr Sandu to come all the way from New York to Chicago to purchase and order a new 2022 Ram 3500 Chassis Cab from John Lipe at South Oak Ram in Matteson, IL. More

by Lizaveta Transport corp
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Jun 02, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

May 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I called in to ask a question spoke with John Lipe and was able to get a same day appointment. I came in told him what I was looking for he showed me all of my options next thing I know I was approved eve More

by Chefj3185
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

May 18, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Danielle! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This place is amazing! Me and my family were looking for a new vehicle. John helped us with our purchase. He was welcoming, informative and direct. He helped us get the bes More

by tylam.butterfield
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Apr 04, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Tylam! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

South oak Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram location in Matteson IL helped me purchase a Chrysler Pacifica my car salesman John Lipe worked hard on my behalf to get me the best possible deal within my budget. Thanks t More

by Kristin_holden
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe, Clarence McLoyd

Mar 23, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks Kristin! We appreciate the opportunity to work with you and help you find the perfect Pacifica! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Friendly, easy to deal with. Ordered our vehicle with assistance. Our salesman John Lipe was very helpful and communicated throughout the whole process More

by peggyfranklin3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Lipe

Mar 02, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 278 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $43,881
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $41,881
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $39,881
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram ProMaster City car, priced at $33,830
2022 Ram ProMaster City
new
Bright White exterior
Unknown
Front-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $31,135
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive