John Lipe
John Lipe at South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep
Refer Me

John Lipe

Sales

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep

4550 W. Lincoln Hwy
Matteson, IL 60443

Contact Me
4.9
205 Reviews

I started my career with Dodge in October 1990 while attending college. I will give you the best sales experience you have ever had.

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Chrysler Certified

4.9

205 Reviews

Write a Review

205 Reviews of John Lipe

November 28, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Am happy very happy with service from John Lipe my friend Erick supose get car I end up with car funny how that came out John was patient he was kind and honest and gentle and he helped me a lot am More

by carlacoleman19
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ron Alassaf

Nov 28, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for the great feedback Carla! We hope you love the new Spark!

November 07, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John was very knowledgeable about the cars. He really listened to what I was saying in what was important to me in a car. More

by Naufarb
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester, Leo Estrada

Nov 10, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with us! We hope you love your new vehicle!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

As always, I had a great experience with South Oak Dodge and their team. I have bought cars from there for personal and professional use and they have never disappointed. Their purchasing process has alwa More

by J. Sims
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada, Randy Cowley

Nov 01, 2022

J. Sims responded

Great job as always South Oak Dodge!

November 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience at South Oak Dodge has been a great help for my financial situation! Please ask for John Lipe when you come! More

by KHAIR63_3
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon Guest, Ryan Ganser, Tim Poynton , Fred Cioffi

Nov 02, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Kim! We appreciate working with you again!

October 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Was in the market for cargo vans for the business and a colleague referred me to South Oak. Was put in touch with John Lipe. Folks, this guy knows his stuff. First spoke with him at 1pm on Friday. In l More

by Gateck
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester , Martin Luna

Nov 02, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much for working with you! We hope you love your new Promasters and they help make your business run efficiently! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

October 09, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

John L. was very helpful and made the process of buying my new Charger easy. I highly recommend! More

by Jason
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 10, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Jason! We appreciate working with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

September 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great dealership service was excellent, they got us in and out quickly with our new car purchase. John Lipe was our salesman he was friendly and efficient made sure I knew how to use all accessories in th More

by Dimi
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 26, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Dimi! We appreciate working with you! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I just purchased my second vehicle from South Oak Jeep today. My salesman was John Lipe again and just like the first purchase from him 2 years ago everything went smoothly, Answered any questions I had a More

by Keith Doherty
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 21, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Keith! We appreciate working with you again! We hope you love your new vehicle!

August 16, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very knowledgeable salesman. Courteous service. Extremely great warranty!! Fair prices. Will take good care of you. More

by anewgig
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Hester

Aug 17, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much! Welcome to the South Oak Family!

August 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Our salesman, John Lipe, was very nice and very very patient with us through the entire visit. Leo from finance was also very nice and helpful. We are very happy with our experience and our brand new Pa More

by Karina Estrada
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Estrada

Aug 03, 2022

South Oak Dodge Chrysler Jeep responded

Thanks so much Karina. We appreciate working with you. Welcome to the South Oak Family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 205 results

Dealership Inventory (184 Vehicles)

new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $33,480
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Alpine White Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $31,135
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Black Clearcoat exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $25,881
2020 Jeep Cherokee
used
Light Brownstone Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $37,185
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Diamond Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Ram 1500 car, priced at $70,325
2022 Ram 1500
new
Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $39,485
2022 Jeep Cherokee
new
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Unknown
Four-wheel Drive