About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Robert Dull.
Robert Dull
Robert Dull, Service Manager, Flammer Ford of Spring Hill
5.0

Robert Dull

Service Manager

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill

3335 Commercial Way
Spring Hill, FL 34606

Contact Me

Robert Dull has been a part of the Flammer Ford family for over 22 years, and serves as our Service Manager. He and his wife Carol have been married for 39 years, and in his spare time, Robert enjoys a good round of golf, and playing with his little grandbabies. Robert will be happy to assist you with any needs or concerns you might have when servicing your vehicle here at Flammer Ford of Spring Hill.

Dealership Experience

25 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

15 Reviews of Robert Dull

July 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" My Experience"

- Marci

Everyone was very courteous, experienced and willing to do everything they can to help you get the vehicle that you want. I give them 5 stars...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Russ Silverstone, Steve Duffy

May 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"great painless experience"

- Ronald Yarrington

Wayne was informative,laid back not pushy and very helpful. A pleasure to work with and very helpful explaining the new additions to the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience"

- Kokomo

They had the vehicle I wanted in stock. My salesman Steve Duffy could not have been nicer, The Finance Manager Mike was very professional and the sale manager, Russ Silverstone worked hard to make us a great deal. One of the biggest reasons I bought from Flammer was the service manager Robert Dole....he is outstanding

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Duffy, Mike Fye

Mar 28, 2017

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

We appreciate your recommendation of our dealership, Kokomo! We understand it is a big decision where you purchase your car from and we are grateful to have been chosen! Thank you again for your business and we look forward to your next visit! Safe travels!

January 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Dealership EVER!!"

- Moneypenny/Cushing2

I've been dealing with this dealership for 19 years. Won't go anywhere else. The team under the leadership of Russ Silverstone is top notch. We didn't even stop by to buy a vehicle and drove out with a 2017 Edge Titanium. Our salesperson were Steve Duffy and Rick Kleinota, finance was Dave Donovan and dear Jeff Minor shows you everything about your new car. Robert Dull, Mgr of Service Dept is the greatest. His service reps treat us wonderful and always get us in a short time if service or maintenance is required. They are fantastic. Two happy buyers. Dick & Dawn (Moneypenny) Cushing

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New ford Explorer"

- gb

There professionalism is out standing. They work with you to get you the very best deal and there for you after the sale. I have been a customer for 22 years and they always take care of your concerns.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Miner, Steve Duffy, Mike Fye , Bobby Triola

August 28, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesman Ever."

- Tommy & Lenore

My husband and I have been going to Flammer Ford for years. Bill Schwiebert has been the best salesman ever. He's respectful, honest, very knowledgable and just an overall "Superman" when it comes to helping the customer. We would highly recommend Flammer Ford. They know how to take care of their customers. We also appreciate and have great respect for Bobby Triola the general manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Fye, Bill Schwiebert, Dave Donovan, Chris Newton

July 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome experience buying a new 2016 EDGE"

- Woody and Monica Marr

WOW, what a nice experience. My wife and I wanted to buy a new 2016 Edge and went to Flammer Ford. We were treated right. The process went smoothly all the way. They had to find the car we wanted and did so the first day. The numbers on the trade and purchase were better then we had hoped for....our Salesman Steve Duffy was knowledgeable and professional. The sales manager, Mr. Silverstone, was involved an there was no pressure, just a desire to meet our needs. The Finance office git us a great rate and the paperwork went flawlessly. One of the big reasons we purchased from Flammer Ford was the outstanding service department. We had experienced great service from them before and Robert Dull is so nice. Just can't say enough good about the dealership.....thanks everyone...we love our new EDGE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Refreshing buying experience!"

- dprewittBrooksville

Special thanks to Ron Tesar for finding us the perfect used car. Ron is very knowledgeable, caring and professional. Made us a fair deal with no game playing or pressure. How refreshing! All of the folks we dealt with deserve a nod for their friendliness and professional attitudes. They are genuinely interested in helping you through the process. This was our first buying experience with Flammer Ford, however, we've serviced our Lincoln LS for the past 10 years at this dealership and have received excellent service. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend Flammer Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 07, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"my review of flammer ford of spring hill"

- techden

I have been a customer of flammer ford in spring hill fl since 2002 and have purchased both new and used cars and trucks there.Having spent 40 years in in the service business I think I know a little about taking care of your customers (as difficult and demanding as some can be). Having said that let me tell you about the team at flammer,I'll start with salesman Mr.Steve Duffy who i have dealt with many times when i need a car.When i arrive at the dealership its like visiting old friends and im at ease,i never feel pressured at any time during my time there.which is not the case at other dealers. Steve is one of the best sales associates i have ever dealt with,he really cares about his customers,as do the rest of the crew starting with Bobby Triola,Mike Fye,Russ Silverstone,Robert Dull ,Claude "Sparky" Sandage,Pete Watson and courtesy driver Bonnie...Thanks to all of you for your continued help and friendly service,it's been a pleasure. Dennis McClave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 13, 2016

Flammer Ford of Spring Hill responded

techden, our number one goal is attaining 100% customer satisfaction in all aspects of our dealership. As one of our valued customers, we want to sincerely thank you for your business and we hope to see you here again down the road!

November 18, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Happy Customers"

- marywho

We were so pleased with the pre-owned F150 we bought last year that we returned to buy a car. Got a solid deal on a 2015 pre-owned Ford Escape. We had a specific budget in mind and our salesman, Ron Tesar, worked with management so that we got the car we wanted at the price we wanted. Flammer Ford gives the best customer service we have ever experienced from an auto dealership. Will definitely go back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (237 Vehicles)

2016 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,731

2017 Ford Explorer

$54,236

2017 Ford Edge

$43,019

2017 Ford Edge

$37,862

2017 Ford C-Max Hybrid

$30,926

2017 Ford Mustang

$33,681

2017 Ford Mustang

$25,238

2017 Ford Fusion

$36,197