Robert Fowler
Robert Fowler at Levittown Ford
Refer Me

Robert Fowler

Sales Professional

Levittown Ford

3195 Hempstead Turnpike
Levittown, NY 11756

Contact Me
5.0
15 Reviews
5.0

15 Reviews

Write a Review

15 Reviews of Robert Fowler

March 13, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I came in to test drive a vehicle started by a prompt on the website after seeing a vehicle of interest. As scheduled I showed up at 10:30am and by 4pm drove out with a newly leased F-150. Salesmen Leo Kara More

by bobbymacjr
Sales Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leo Karapetyan

Mar 14, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon! Thank you for highlighting our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We always strive to provide top quality service to every guest and are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience. Enjoy your new F-150!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience at Ford Levittown! Spencer was my salesman and was super personable, patient, and helpful. Darnel the sales manager was super accomdating and was able to help us close More

by Sara A
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Spencer Daro

Feb 29, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience, Sara. Our Team strives to make sure our customers are comfortable through the sales process. Enjoy your new vehicle & Have a great day!

February 29, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob made the process of getting a vehicle so easy. Such a pleasant and nice guy! If you're looking for an easy transition don't think twice about going to Levittown Ford with Rob! 5 stars. More

by Ashley R
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krauciunas

Feb 29, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Hello Ashley! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Rob at Levittown Ford. Thank you for your business. Enjoy your new vehicle and have a great day!

February 26, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob was amazing! !! He was very efficient. He explained everything to me , making sure I understood everything . He even stayed 2 hours later to make sure everything w More

by Larry L
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krauciunas

Feb 26, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Hello Larry! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with Rob at Levittown Ford! If there’s anything else we can do to assist you, please don’t hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for your business!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob Fowler’s salesmanship is exceptional; his persistent follow-ups demonstrate a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. His in-depth knowledge of the truck, coupled with the ability to explain every More

by Jonny
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krauciunas

Feb 22, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon Jonny! We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience at Levittown Ford. Rob is thrilled to know how helpful he was to you. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're glad to have earned it. Enjoy your new truck!

February 22, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Amazing serving Rob Fowler was professional and extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process smooth and easy… More

by Drew T
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krauciunas

Feb 23, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Good Morning Drew! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience at Levittown Ford with Rob! Have a great day and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 31, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great deal. I am from out of state and bought a pre-owned car without a problem. Very good communication throughout the process. I drove 9 hours to get there an More

by rjsmith
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

We're very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Take care!

January 02, 2024

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Rob is very knowledgeable and professional! ! He made our experience with Leasing our Ford Bronco very easy!! More

by jmcelroy56
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Waiel Fawaz

Jan 02, 2024

Levittown Ford responded

Thank you for sharing! We're happy to hear you enjoyed working with Rob during your recent visit to Levittown Ford! Enjoy your new Bronco Sport!

Jan 02, 2024

jmcelroy56 responded

Thank You!!

December 22, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

All employees at Levittown Ford were courteous and helpful. Dealt with Robert Fowler who was very helpful and knowledgeable of the mustang mach e ,answering questions i had and setting up phone and fo More

by Mike K
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Krauciunas, Eric Vila

Dec 26, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.

December 04, 2023

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I like to thank Rob for his great effort in getting me into a new Ford Raptor More

by Rafaoliva69
Sales Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 04, 2023

Levittown Ford responded

Good Afternoon & thank you for your 5-star review. We greatly appreciate your business. We'll be sure to let Rob know how happy you were. Enjoy your new Raptor!

1

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

new 2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW car, priced at $72,205
2023 Ford Super Duty F-350 DRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $52,900
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Oxford White exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $62,075
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Forged Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW car, priced at $61,780
2024 Ford Super Duty F-250 SRW
new
Antimatter Blue Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2023 Ford Explorer car, priced at $61,710
2023 Ford Explorer
new
Carbonized Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
4WD
new 2024 Ford Expedition car, priced at $84,390
2024 Ford Expedition
new
Star White Metallic Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
4WD